Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens

New Balance New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens

New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheus28
Location: Fishkill, NY
 August 15, 2013

Light Running Shoe

"These are pretty nice. They are extremely light, very comfy from the first time I put them on. The back is padded so I don't get that terrible rubbing on the back of my heel. The only weird thing is that I can feel where the seam of the leather and fabric is at on the toe. It's not great but easy enough to deal with."
Review 2 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaCkIeOhNo
Location: Midlothian, VA
 August 10, 2013

comfiest sneaks ever!

"just received my newest pair of NB sneaks and they are the comfiest pair i've ever tried. i normally would have to put another insert just to make sure i have overall support but with these, i don't need them; they do run a bit short, so if you're between 2 sizes, get the next size up."
Review 3 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eva429
Location: Va
 May 7, 2013
"Love it! Light weight, great fit."
Review 4 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dlfg
Location: Richmond VA
 May 4, 2013

Walking shoes

"Love the lightness of this shoe!"
Review 5 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zoovaj
Location: St. Paul
 April 22, 2013

Bought 2 more!!

"They are a perfect fit for my flat feet. I have worn them everyday to workout classes and even to work with no complaints! I love them so much, I ordered 2 more pairs as a back up....and I especially like that hot pink color."
Review 6 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cassandra3
Location: Nashville, tn
 April 5, 2013

Pinky

"Shoes are cute and comfortable. The picture does not do the shoes justice."
Review 7 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teto65
Location: East Flat Rock North Carolina
 February 19, 2013

Excellent Shoes A+++

"I love these shoes bought a pair back last feburary at belks now im having a hard time finding them no store carries them anymore period .. i suffer from back pain and hip pain only shoe i can wear period please bring this shoe back !!! it is not bulky it is light weight but yet enough support i would highly reccomend this shoe to anyone !! NEW BALANCE PLEASE BRING THIS BACK IN WHITE AND PINK I WILL BUY 4 PAIRS IF I CAN FIND THEM !! A++ IN MY BOOK BEST I HAVE EVER HAD OVER IN OTHER SHOE"
Review 8 for New Balance 520 Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eviegrl42
Location: Davie, FL
 August 22, 2012

Perfect Shoe!

"I absolutely love this shoe and bought it on-line the following week. I put on the shoe in-store and loved it! I'm an avid runner and typically don't use New Balance shoes, but I must say these are pretty awesome! I highly recommend them!"