Customer Reviews for THE SAK The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal

THE SAK The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal

The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Review 1 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FLShopper13
Location: Florida
 January 14, 2013

Beautiful Sandal

"The woven top is beautiful with a little sparkle and very comfortable. Too bad it doesn't come in a few colors."
Review 2 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kittycat808
Location: washington, dc
 September 14, 2012

Earthy

"These are pretty cute. They have gold woven into them. I wish they were a little tighter around the foot, they're a bit loose."
Review 3 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jowers1234
Location: north carolina
 July 20, 2012

ultimately comfortable

"these sandles are true to size, love the design"
Review 4 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 9alynn
Location: Pueblo, CO and Washington, DC
 July 5, 2012

Super Selection

"I was out of town for a wedding looking for heels to go with my dress. DSW was the answer to my search plus a hand bag that cordinated. I then went to internet and found matching sandals to my purse. They fit perfect and are very comfortable as well. Thank You DSW for the wide range of selection in store and online."
Review 5 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesaPhile
Location: Virginia
 June 28, 2012

my new favorite go-to!

"bright multi-color is great for summer, goes with everything! my new favorite go-to sandal!"
Review 6 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kjunqueen
Location: Beaumont, TX
 June 18, 2012

Cute shoe

"runs small , I ordered a 6.5 which is generally my size and my heels were hanging off the back. They are very cute and seem well made but I will have to return..."
Review 7 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jetta196
Location: Arizona
 June 14, 2012

The Sak Shannon

"I loved the way this sandal looked, but that's about all I did like. After getting them on my feet I could tell they were going to be killers, really painful. First of all, they aren't leather, not any of it... it's some cheap plastic stuff or some synthetic junk which I don't like to wear on my feet. They certainly are not worth the price that was being asked for them. I was not happy with them so I returned them."
Review 8 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jlvd
Location: NC
 June 12, 2012
"These sandals are very cute and comfortable. Sizing true. Can be dressy or casual"
Review 9 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meggolina
Location: Naperville, IL
 June 5, 2012

Love these!

"I absolutely love these sandals! They fit perfect to my size and are so incredibly comfy! I got them in black and they are so cute! I would definitely recommend them. They are true to the picture and size. I hope they get more in stock because I would love to have the tan ones also!"
Review 10 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Catqueen
Location: Pearland, TX
 May 28, 2012

So Cute and Colorful

"Very colorful. The blue is more of a turquoise, but they still go with several outfits. I thought at first they were too loose, but it's a comfortable fit and I don't have a problem with them sliding."
Review 11 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Younglady
Location: Brooklyn
 May 20, 2012

Just Fab

"These shoes look and feel great on my feet.The detailed knitting make you appreciate the work that went into the pattern. The colors will add to the outfit like a great bag."
Review 12 for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chocolatediva
Location: Frisco, Texas
 May 17, 2012

Comfy!!

"Really comfortable sandal. Can be warn with shorts, jeans, skirt. Very versatile."
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Sak Shannon Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1