Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Haili Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Steve Madden Steve Madden Haili Flat

Steve Madden Haili Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SonjaW
Location: Colorado
 March 22, 2013

Got them on a steal

"Purchased them on clearance using some of my rewards points. Final price $7.00. They are not the most comfortable but they are very pretty. Wouldn't pay more then $10.00 for them."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NikkiMarie1986
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 March 19, 2013

Neon + Nude + Studs = Trend!

"These shoes are so much cuter, trendier, and more comfortable than I had imagined when I purchased them online with my DSW Rewards + Birthday certificate! Being a DSW member has REAL rewards! These shoes are proof of that."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: LuBru
Location: Virginia
 February 25, 2013

If Lisa Frank Went Punk

"This is the shoe she would design. I ordered the nude and pink version and they are awesome! I get tons of compliments when I wear them, but they are not for the faint of heart. On the website, they look slightly coral, but they are straight blast-out-of-the-past Trapper Keeper day-glo pink! They are like no other shoe I've owned.
But seriously, I usually wear a 7 (slightly snug) and I'm glad I ordered 7.5s. They rub slightly at my heels, but nothing blister block can't handle. Get a pair of cushy inserts and you'll be good to go."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shelbylou
Location: MA
 February 10, 2013
"Great color! Cute & comfy shoe!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 January 31, 2013

Highlighter Pink

"I like these, but I'm not IN LOVE with them. The pink is SUPER bright. On the plus side they are very comfortable and the sizing is consistant with my other SM flats."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JennaMcC
Location: Iowa
 January 29, 2013

Adorbs!

"I love these shoes! Cute in the picture and ever cuter in person! Racked up so many rewards points this winter that I bought these purely with certificates from DSW. Only paid shipping! Perfect flat for spring. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Love the stud detail."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nvp5005
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2013

Steve Madden's

"These are great for work! Super Comfy & stylish"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JPMN
Location: Minnesota
 January 4, 2013

So cute

"Adorable and comfy little flats. Even though the sole of the shoe looks so thin, it is very cushioned and comfortable. Love them!"
Review 9 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shylove28
Location: brooklyn
 December 24, 2012

love it

"I brought this shoe because I needed something that would be versitile with the pastels in my wordrobe and this shoe fit right in with everything."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BklynCutie
Location: Brooklyn
 December 9, 2012

A Gift

"Brought this as a gift for my sister. Shoe is very pretty in person and well made. The pink is an awesome shade of pink."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoegirl17
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 November 11, 2012

Fancy flat

"Love love this shoe, I got in black patent with gold studs. I could wear these everyday if I could. Wearing them with dresses, skirts, dress pants or jeans very versatile."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmomo
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 1, 2012
"Really rigid material, will take several wears to break in. Very cute though, I get compliments every time I wear them. Would definitely recommend half sizing up."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onlydswinmycloset
Location: Washington, DC
 October 30, 2012
"I bought a half size up so I could use an insert to make the more comfortable and I love them! They are so cute and now very comfortable. They go with everything! I got them in black with gold studs and I am always getting compliments."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rebeck125
Location: Warwick, RI
 October 20, 2012

Super cute but runs tight..

"I bought these a few months ago in black and they are so cute! The only issue I have with them is that they are a little tight on my feet and my feet are not wide at all! I found that a lot of the Steve Madden flats are like that. It seems like they aren't made to fit normal feet! They do need to be broken in though for them to feel comfortable. All in all they were a great buy and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a chic pair of flats perfect for Fall!"
Review 15 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Kkellgs
Location: chicago
 October 20, 2012

Like not love

"I really like these and they are super comfy (after breaking them in first), but I only bought them 4 weeks ago, and the soles are peeling off the bottom of the shoe. I am going to try to exchange them for the same shoe because I really do like them!"
Review 16 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: balaur
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2012

Sweet

"pretty and comfortable, my daughter loves these and wears them all the time"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shanshan06
Location: New York, NY
 October 3, 2012
"great and cute shows, too small so i had to return"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dpronob7
Location: Rochester, NY
 September 30, 2012

SM flats

"These shoes are so cute and comfy!"
Review 19 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: honey123
Location: ny
 September 28, 2012
"very niceshoe dissapointed it's not leather, fits nicely"
Review 20 for Steve Madden Haili Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flatsmama
Location: va
 August 4, 2012
"very comfortable. goes with jeans and suits. fits to size."