Customer Reviews for R2 R2 Arabella Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

R2 R2 Arabella Flat

R2 Arabella Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for R2 Arabella Flat
Review 1 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: aeshoe
Location: charlotte, nc
 January 19, 2013

not even close to patent leather

"i returned the shoe because it just looked cheap overall. the color was nice and true to the picture. unfortunately, the material looked similar to patent leather in the picture but didn't look nearly as nice in person. easy exchange in store for another great pair of flats."
Review 2 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 January 11, 2013

great

"Color was perfect fit was perfect!!"
Review 3 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fehess
Location: San Francisco
 December 10, 2012

ADORABLE!

"I got these in the nude and they are not only GORGEOUS but they are also comfortable and well made!"
Review 4 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 2, 2012

Love them!!!

"These shoes are super cute and very comfortable. Def recommend them."
Review 5 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tttbbbiii2012
Location: Maryland
 October 24, 2012

Cute and confy

"It was a great find the clearance section! Somewhat affordable,comfortable ( hurts in the usual areas a new flat hurts) but I am positive this will be great soon. I got the black and nude, looks professional enough with stockings and also work trousers.
It worked really well for me, would have chosen 7 but 6.5 feels okay too, wear it with thick socks first few times :).
"
Review 6 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lillyface
Location: los angeles, ca
 September 6, 2012
"I bought these in the nude/ pink color and they look nice in person. I like these shoes but I have decided to return them because the color is too close to my complexion and it looks odd. When trying them on, i felt like I was bare footed on the floor.. there is not much support with these"
Review 7 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Taiv
Location: Providence, RI
 August 13, 2012

Adorbs work flats

"Professional looking and more support than flats usually offer. Was able to wear them for a busy hospital work day with only a little rubbing on the back of my heel which was completely resolved with a little band aid. Very chic looking."
Review 8 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: desertcactusgirl
Location: Tucson, AZ
 August 11, 2012

Cute black flats

"I needed a new pair of black flats, and I loved the little brown bow and brown lining. The patent seemed to wrinkle a little bit on the heel after wearing them, but overall I really like them. I'm a teacher and I thought they were very comfortable to wear while on my feet all day."
Review 9 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wildcat05
Location: Tucson, AZ
 July 24, 2012
"Great pair of ballet flats. They go well with nearly all items in my wardrobe. Very comfortable. I teach for 8 hrs a day and these shoes were supportive the whole day. I did not have to "break them in", which was a bonus."
Review 10 for R2 Arabella Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eckman
Location: Seaville, NJ
 July 23, 2012
"Bought them for work. Very comfy after 10 hours. Not as pink as picture showed"
Ratings-Only Reviews for R2 Arabella Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy