Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie

Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 4095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Review 21 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancytoronto1234
Location: toronto
 October 1, 2012

stylish and comfortable

" Very stylish and comfortable shoe. I have wide feet but these fit very comfortably. They run a bit big though, so while I usually wear a 7, I bought a 6.5 in these. "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gboston
Location: Boston, MA
 September 26, 2012

Light and comfy

" Very comfortable, soft leather, no need to break in. All day easy wear. Still gives you a little heal but feels like flats. True to size. Great with pants "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol777
Location: Plainville
 September 24, 2012

These Shoes Are The BEST!!

" If you're looking for a great pair of shoes to go with jeans or dress pants, these are the ones. They are so comfortable, they feel like you have slippers on. "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliciaCW
Location: Chicago
 September 20, 2012

Comfy!!!

" These shoes are super comfy & stylish! "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DebbieSN
Location: CA
 September 17, 2012

Love it!

" Very comfortable....wore them all day the first day! That says something right there! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k2isok
Location: Georgia
 September 15, 2012

Awesome bootie

" Wow! I rarely find a shoe or bootie that is as comfortable as this one. I purchased the brown but I'll be getting it in the black as well. I only wish it came in other colors! A great purchase at a great price! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Anonymous
Location: arkansas
 September 13, 2012

Love it!

" Super comfy. I went down half a size. Can dress these up and down. Can walk all day at work in them. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willowMN
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 September 9, 2012

Cute but heel was too wide...

" I would have kept these, they were cute and would have been good for work, but they slipped in the heel and were very wide with the heel. So, I returned them. Wish they would have worked. "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: deenz
Location: woodbridge,va
 September 6, 2012

LOVE!!

" These shoes are so comfy! I love the way they fit and they look great with a work outfit, a skirt, or a pair of skinny jeans! I am a 8.5 and they fit well, might have to add a bootie sock after they get broken in a little more. "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxDoll
Location: New York, NY
 September 3, 2012

Can't wait to wear these!

" So cute and comfortable. These will be perfect for running weekend errands with some skinny jeans in the fall. They fit true to size for me. "
Review 31 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: catgrl
Location: AZ
 September 1, 2012
" This is the first pair of shoes that I have bought from DSW on the Internet, so I was worried. I will definitely do it again because I love them! "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cinderella111
Location: Idaho
 September 1, 2012

Bare Traps Bootie

" I love the look of the boots, but, I am wearing them around the house with very thin peds on instead of socks, while hoping that they will loosen up a bit. I wear a 6.5, and every-time I buy a seven, they are too long for my foot and moved up and down on the heel. I might have to return them as being too tight. I loved all the reviews and agree they are darling shoes. If anyone has been wearing these over time, do they eventually give in a little bit to allow for socks? If not they'll go back. It's to bad they aren't available in a wide width. I'll look for a response about the stretching factor. Thanks... "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMCG
Location: OR
 August 31, 2012

Very comfortable booties!

" True to size, no break-in period whatsoever. Extremely comfortable and cute, I love Bare Traps boots. This is my second pair from them and these do not disappoint. "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelbelw
Location: Wisconsin
 August 27, 2012

Love These!!

" This is my second pair of Bare Traps. My first was a pair of flats, and I couldn't believe how comfortable they were. These are incredibly cute, but the best part is that they feel like I'm wearing SLIPPERS! I have a very difficult time finding shoes that fit, much less shoes that are comfortable, because I have two different size feet and both have different widths, as well. Bare Traps have now become my go-to brand. "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hrhdivajen
Location: Mew York, NY
 August 19, 2012

PURRFECT

" OMG! Totally agree with the other review, I also wore them all day first day. Loved them so much I got up early on Sunday to go back and get them in black also. I think they are awesome. The heel height makes me look like I lost ten pounds, feel sexy in them, and can pound the streets of Manhattan and not have to take them off. Wish there was a burgundy version! "
Review 36 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickles20
Location: phoenix
 August 16, 2012

classy comfort

" These little boots are great for any occasion. I can wear them with jeans, slacks, or skirts. There is no break in period with them. I take a size 9 and got a 9. No fit issues with it. I will be wearing them at work where I will be on my feet a lot. I got the black and would like to get the brown also. "
Review 37 for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SkaterMom
Location: West Coast
 July 21, 2012

SUPERB SUMMER BOOTIE!!!

" Awesome transitional bootie, Bare Traps Tynessa is so comfy, first time on, walk all day. Great with skirts, capris, short shorts....evenings paired with jeans. Tynessa will take me from summer into fall & winter! Felt a little silly purchasing boots in July, well they are BEST BOOTS ever! Thank you DSW, you guys rock! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Tynessa Bootie
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38