Customer Reviews for Ros Hommerson Ros Hommerson Viva Pump

Ros Hommerson Ros Hommerson Viva Pump

Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 of 1675%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Review 1 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesstory
Location: Astoria
 September 13, 2013

not quiet what I expected

" After reading the reviews I was excited about my new red shoes.. but they turned out to not quite look the way I expected them too. They look dull. Also the shoes are slipping off my heels. I'm waiting for the look to grow on me and thinking of buying some heel grips... I will decide by the end of today if I will keep or return these. "
Review 2 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CatwithaC
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 28, 2013

Classy, Comfortable Shoe

" I needed a red pair of pumps and having an extra wide foot, there weren't many stylish shoes to pick from. I was thrilled to find these shoes on-line and even more thrilled the first time I wore them. There was no "breaking in period", they were comfortable right out of the box. I felt like I didn't have shoes on. These shoes are so lady like and class looking. I really am very happy with my purchase, and am considering getting another pair in another color. "
Review 3 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cbancroft
Location: Lutherville, MD
 April 1, 2013

Cute, Comfy pumps

" I was very happy with the fit of these shoes. I purchased extra wide and they fit great. "
Review 4 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nita502
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 30, 2012
" Shoes are very comfortable. "
Review 5 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoAnnL
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 8, 2012

Fabulous

" I bought these shoes for work since I am on my feet practically the entire time. They are unbelievably comfortable and look fabulous too. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Great quality and style yet super comfortable. "
Review 6 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Tiffany88
Location: San Francisco, CA
 October 22, 2012

Ros Hommerson Viva Pump

" This is not what I expected, the material looks like it is plastic, it is very hard on my foot, I have already returned these shoes. "
Review 7 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaxaggie
Location: Texas
 September 7, 2012

Beautiful but not keeping...

" These shoes were beautiful and true to the picture when pulled out of the box, but I don't think I'll be keeping them because they are a little tight. And for the price, I need immediate comfort. I don't consider myself to have wide feet but they sure felt like it when I put them on. The sole is very comfy but I bought these shows to wear to work and I stand up all day long. They might stretch over time but its hard to tell. "
Review 8 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hotaru
Location: Richmond VA
 September 4, 2012

business staple

" Great shoe. Excellent fit and very comfortable. Able to wear them all day the first time without any pain or pinching. No aches at the end of the day going from meeting to meeting. "
Review 9 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: bccmshoes
Location: MA
 August 8, 2012

Not the best look for a young professional

" I found these shoes to be about a half size too small. Maybe the leather would stretch, but I didn't like the look enough to keep them around. "
Review 10 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisssssa
Location: Boston
 August 7, 2012

Awesome...but sizes are way off

" The shoes is really comfy. But the sizes are too big. I am a size 8 and a size 7 didn't fit me right. I had to keep buying and returning to get the best fit. "
Review 11 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBFLL
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 July 19, 2012

Love them so comfy

" I love these pumps. So comfortable and they actually fit my narrow heel. Most pumps, slip off as I walk. These are great and a nice heel so can wear to work. "
Review 12 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linlin0515
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 12, 2012

Exteremely comfortable work shoes

" These shoes are extremely comfortable pumps. Great for work and the red color makes it stylish. "
Review 13 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klcb
Location: Eldersburg, MD
 April 12, 2012

Perfect Navy Pump

" I have been looking for a navy pump that I can walk in for some time now. This is it! I am not a fan of the synthetic lining, however, it is supposed to be moisture wicking. We shall see how that is in time. Otherwise, just what I was searching for. Why are there not more navy shoes out there? "
Review 14 for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmkh
Location: Houston TX
 April 5, 2012

Ros Hommerson Viva Pump

" These are the best! The comfort, fit and style are perfect for work, where I do a lot of walking. The navy color is a dark shade, one of the hardest colors to find. The toe is a little long, but does not interfere with the comfort. All in all, a great shoe! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ros Hommerson Viva Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy