Customer Reviews for Nike Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Philadelphia
 March 12, 2013
" I got these shoes online and I love them. These shoes run small so you would to up one size! There is memory foam installed making them very comfortable to walk in. "
Review 2 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondie48187
Location: Canton
 January 13, 2013

Light weight & confy

" great shoes so light weight feel like i am walking on air "
Review 3 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicolai
Location: Montana
 January 1, 2013
" These shoes are amazing! I have not had sore feet in the entire month that I have worn them! Great for all types of exercise! Love them so much just bought them in the grey! "
Review 4 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JazzE
Location: Chicago
 December 19, 2012

My Addiction to Sneakers

" I bought another pair with these and I love them!!!!! "
Review 5 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Haughton
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 12, 2012

Most Comfy!

" I just wore these shoes for the first time and I walked 5 miles no problem. Not to mention I wasn't even wearing socks with the shoes and I got no blisters! Definitely thinking about buying another pair for when my current pair gets worn out! "
Review 6 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geeguz
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 24, 2012

I was sold at 'memory foam'

" I was in shock when I tried these on. What's this extra cushiony foot bed?! The shoe had a special tag on the laces emphasizing this point, but I don't recall what it stated. The online product description includes 'memory foam.' I've been using these pillows for years and this shoe is now my go-to. These are the most comfortable fitness shoes I've ever found, they keep my feet dry and I've gotten several compliments on the style. My only apprehension between getting these on my feet and to the checkout counter was thinking how difficult it would be to find another pair once these give out, due to their awesomeness :( "
Review 7 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shafah
Location: Plaimfield, NJ
 October 27, 2012

Great Look Horrible Feel

" The shoe it self is a great look, insides are very comfortable. The only complaint I have and cant get past is the extremely tight fit around the ankle. Its hard trying to put on because there's no separation from the tongue to the shoe itself. Overall I loved the look of the shoe inside and out but the tightness around the ankle is making me return them. "
Review 8 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieOG
Location: Rushville
 October 26, 2012

AMAZING!

" I won an absurd amount of sneakers and these are by far the msot comfortable, they have some kind of extra padding in them that is amazing! "