Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissFancy
Location: Michigan
 August 14, 2013

Nike Dual

"great shoe! feels good and looks good on"
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chocomagic
Location: Toledo, OH
 August 8, 2013

Wow!

"These Nikes are so comfortable, I wish I could wear them all the time. They look terrific, great colors and the added bonus of making my feet not look like 9's make them a winner!! Love them!."
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyB4
Location: DSW SANGERTOWN
 July 1, 2013

sneakers

"I love these sneakers. My feet don't rub anywhere on the shoe. They are extremely lightweight. I also like that they dry out quickly when they have gotten wet, like when walking through wet grass.
Highly reccomend these to anyone looking to replace their running shoes.
"
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCfromCA
Location: CA
 May 22, 2013

Very Comfy

"These are the first shoes that don't hurt when I"m jogging. I have since purchased other colors."
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JinxySmores
Location: Texas
 May 5, 2013

Comfortable and Good Looking

"I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable these were...and there's ample room in the toe box. Feels like you're walking on clouds...I've used them for both walking and running. They provide comfort, stability and protection...runs true to size. I've had them for about 3 months now and have used them quite a bit...they're very durable. I get so many compliments when I wear them!!"
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bostongirl1
Location: Massachusetts
 March 30, 2013

great running shoes

"I got these shoes to replace my worn out running shoes and these are super comfy and has helped me run longer!"
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jilly144
Location: MA
 March 27, 2013

New Running Sneakers

"I was searching for a comfy pair of running shoes as I am training for my first 5k. These are perfect! I love them so much that I bought the same pair in a different color (pink of course). I highly recommend these to new runners, walkers or anyone looking for a good everyday shoe."
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KdMnky
Location: Nebraska
 March 15, 2013

Very comfy, great for running!

"This shoe is very light weight and comfortable... the only drawback for me is where it hit on the back of my heel, but others may not have that problem... easy fix with some cushions so they don't rub. Very much love the shoe, and the colors are motivating!"
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goodshoesopenalldoors
Location: NC
 March 4, 2013
"I love this sneaker! I bought this shoe for a cross-fit boot camp and I LOVE it! I love that it is lightweight, yet durable, and has great flexibility. It's great for running too - the cushion is done very well. I especially love the colors - fun and trendy without being obnoxious."
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CydR
Location: Eugene, OR
 February 27, 2013

Perfect fit!

"I love these shoes, and they're just right for running and biking. As soon as slipped them on, they fit perfectly!"
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shawzie
Location: Idaho
 February 13, 2013

Great shoe and Fun

"I wear comfy shoes every day at work in the hospital OR. I love the fit and the comfort. Plus it's fun to have a bright color too."
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BjnBeauty
Location: New York City
 February 9, 2013

Comfy Shoe But...

"...not very good traction. Beautiful shoe and very comfortable, but only to be worn indoors on dry surfaces.
PROS:
1. VERY Comfy!!! - Not stiff like some new sneakers can be.
2. VERY Cute!!! - Love the color combo!
3. LIGHTWEIGHT!! - They are not heavy and bulky like some other sneakers.
CONS:
1. "Breathable mesh upper with strategically placed synthetic overlays" should read as "mesh upper, great for keeping your feet cool on a hot summer day, not to be worn outdoors during winter months" My toes would get numb running from my car to the gym when it is cold out...
2. If its snowing or raining, and you go indoors on a tiled surface, expect to slip and slide. (You are fine once you get on a track, treadmill, or walking on carpet) but if the floor or your shoes are even a tiny bit wet, you will feel as though there is NO GRIP on the bottom of your shoe.
These shoes are exactly as described, but just be warned of the above. If you will put them on only after you reach the gym, or only in warm climates, they will be perfect for you!"
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoleLover766
Location: Bronx, NY
 January 30, 2013

Very Comfy

"I have been looking for months to get new gym sneakers, and finally found these. Although they are a bit wider thatn i expected up top, they do look nice and are very comfortable!"
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura1989
Location: Wilmington, NC
 January 28, 2013

Love nikes

"I bought these as walking shoes (I do not like Nikes for running - they do not provide enough support for me). They are very comfy, however, I found them to be a tiny bit short. They are not small enough to give me blisters or return, but I think a 9.5 would have been good too (I bought a 9 as my usual size). When I walk my toe just hits the front of the shoe. That being said, I wear these often!"
Review 15 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sforaci
Location: maryland
 January 21, 2013

very comfortable

"Love this shoe, perfect fit, very comfortable, light and easy to run in."
Review 16 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: STinDC
Location: Washington DC
 November 28, 2012

Nice lightweight shoe

"I have been using these for a few weeks now and find them very comfortable. If you are looking for a good, lightweight running shoe -- then this is a good bet. Nikes tend to be cut a bit more on the narrow side, but they fit my foot well."
Review 17 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SD45
Location: M.Ville
 October 11, 2012

Bright Colors...

"want a gym shoe that will make people wonder where you got them, very light weight, have other colors in this style... great shoe... a must."
Review 18 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KimberAnn
Location: Missouri
 September 18, 2012
"These shoes look exactly like the picture and fit perfectly! I ordered a size 8.5 and this is what I wear in just about every tennis shoe. They are VERY comfortable and the support on my arch is perfect, seeming I suffered a broken meta-tarsal from ill fit shoes. These are great and a friend purchased them too!"
Review 19 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nothingbutshoes
Location: Davie, FL
 August 30, 2012
"I am a runner, and I love how they feel the only negative thing is I dont feel like I have total support in my ankle."
Review 20 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yao10
Location: MIAMI
 August 6, 2012

shoeLover

"Amazing shoes!!! very comfy and true to size."