Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.741 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
0
18 of 2767%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ari20
Location: South Texas
 June 13, 2013

summer sandal

" Great for the summer! and the small wedge is an added bonus! makes your sandals feel not so plain since you can dress down or up! Great price too! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: redgreaser
Location: Downey Ca
 May 16, 2013

So cute

" These shoes are really cute, but hard to stretch out. They are really nice leather, but was unable to wear them I had to return them. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeRocker123
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 April 22, 2013

These shoes are great!

" These are very nice shoes. I like them a lot. They are comfy, and perfect size. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAvie
Location: Pembroke Pines, Florida
 April 18, 2013

Too tight !!

" I purchased these shoes in black online because I really liked them but when they arrived I was very disappointed. The elastic behind the ankle and the straps across the foot were so tight that my feet could barely breathe. Took them off and returned them immediately. My feet are slim and narrow so I was surprised that the shoes were so tight.
I love Steve Madden shoes but this one was a big MISS for me. I will stick to shoes with buckles so I can adjust to my comfort. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Celesteli
Location: North Carolina
 April 1, 2013

love it!

" Though the shoes are a little bit narrow, they are really beautiful and have a sense of elegance. I really love them! "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Calley
Location: Columbus
 April 1, 2013
" These sandals literally go with everything. I bought them last summer and can't wait to wear them again. I traveled in these around the states this summer and even walking around Chicago, they gave me no problems. Being 5' 2", you have to love that ever so slight heel too. Get them when they are on sale...even at full price they are totally worth it. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Stizz
Location: Kansas
 April 1, 2013

Way Narrow

" These shoes are for women that have extremely narrow feet. I have a high arch and what I consider an average sized foot. I could not get my foot into these sandals for anything! I love the look of them, so if you have a small petite foot, go for it! "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittycurious
Location: San Diego
 March 13, 2013

Bad to the bone!

" Loved the organic look of this sandal but my usual size hit the top bone of my foot in a way that was instantly painful and got worse by the second so I could not wear them at all. I have narrow feet but high arches, so that might be the problem. I hope it fits others' feet better than it did mine because it is very cute with the wooden sole. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Laura312
Location: Houston
 March 11, 2013

Great sandal

" This sandal exceeded my expectations! It's comfy and you can wear them casual or semi-dressy. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jperez5618
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 March 9, 2013

Great sandal!!

" I got these to wear with my maxi dresses, so cute and real comfy once you wear them a day or two! "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitknee11
Location: Miami, FL
 March 3, 2013

very uncomortable

" The straps on the back of the shoe are too tight and dig in. I also have a high arch and the weave on the top does not flex enough and also is too tight. Returned these right away! "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jess411
Location: Omaha NE
 February 23, 2013

I love my sparkly sandals!

" I love the one inch heel, the strappy top and am so impressed with these sandals. "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sandalgirl14
Location: New York
 February 20, 2013

Good shoe, but not great materials

" These sandals are really cute and comfortable. however, the material for the straps seems a bit cheap and flimsy. The quality is not as nice as it appears on the website. Overall, I like the shoe for the price I paid, but they probably will not last more than one season. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoes77
Location: Boston, MA
 February 13, 2013

adorable sandles

" These sandles are so adorable and unique. You can dress them up or down. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesample
Location: Sacramento
 November 6, 2012

Cute at first

" I tried on these sandals in the store and they felt great. I then tried walking with them and after about an hour my feet were hurting. I was expecting the leather to stretch but after many hours of walking in these sandals my feet still hurt. I even tried putting leather conditioner on these, but didn't seen to help much. Overall, am disappointed and won't recommend. "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KnownShoeAddict
Location: Georgia
 October 12, 2012

Cute but Kinda tight

" These sandals are super cute but they are not very comfortable. They are tight through the instep and the narrow hard heel doesn't cushion or distribute your weight well. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julz7334
Location: minneapolis, mn
 September 24, 2012

Love this sandal!!

" True to size, perfect heel, and such a cute style. I bought them for a cruise in a few weeks so I haven't broken them in yet, but can't wait to "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slyates
Location: Austin
 September 21, 2012

Cute Sandal

" I love these. Perfect little wedge with a small lift but not too high. Snug fit with many straps to keep your feet from slipping. Love the black bottom too. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boyergrl108
Location: West Hills
 September 11, 2012

Comfy

" I have been looking for sandals all summer and at first I didn't want a pair of sandals that went between my toes but these were so comfy that I had to order them online since my local store didn't carry them in my size in the color I wanted. Perfect sandal! "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Talia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lp27
Location: Florida
 August 10, 2012

Surprisingly cute, but be warned!

" At first glance, I wasn't sure if these sandals were for me. After I tried them on, I looked in the mirror and I think they will go with just about any outfit so I purchased them. However, to my dismay the review below me is accurate about these shoes being cheaply made, for I noticed a crack in one of my shoes. Luckily, I was able to exchange them for another pair that had no cracks in them. So be warned these shoes are really cute--can dress down or dress up an outfit, but may break easy! I am keeping my pair! "