Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks May Ginger Clog

Clarks Clarks May Ginger Clog

Clarks May Ginger Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Review 1 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoehastasi
Location: Marlborough
 January 5, 2013

too ugly

" It is very comfortable but too ugly to wear even my 9 yr old son said it looks ugly. "
Review 2 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita63
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 December 11, 2012

Walking on Air

" If you have to walk alot during your day or at work, this is the best shoe for it. This shoe is very comfortable and light. "
Review 3 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: verymelm
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 31, 2012

Typical Clarks Clog

" This is a typical clog from Clark - soft and flexible sole, comfortable upper; very reliable daily shoe. "
Review 4 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slenda
Location: Massachusetts
 October 21, 2012

Clarks Women's May Ginger Clog

" The most comfortable & durable run around clog on the planet !
I've worn Clark's for years. Already want more!
"
Review 5 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stangpride
Location: Manassas, VA
 April 21, 2012

May Ginger Clog

" I can't get enough of Clarks clogs...they are so very comfortable. I have at least 8 pair, and have worn out a few because I wear them every day - but they last forever it seems, and they are perfect for my everyday apparel. These shoes hug my heels, which makes them slide around so much less like other flatter-insoled clogs, so less blisters, and much more strength. I love Clarks clogs! "
Review 6 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Parabrat
Location: Frisco, TX
 April 6, 2012

Clarks May Ginger Clog

" Love these clogs. They feel like butter! Comfy and stylish design. Not your ordinary clunkly clog!! "
Review 7 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWeave
Location: Pitman
 April 4, 2012
" These shoes are very comfortable. Great fit! "
Review 8 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marierm
Location: Los Angeles
 February 29, 2012

Love

" These shoes were extremely comfortable right away, no pain at the end of the day. Great style and value. "
Review 9 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spldcat
Location: NJ
 February 22, 2012

Best clogs!

" I have many Clark's shoes and after wearing a pair of their clogs for many years, I decided it was time for a new pair! These shoes are comfortable right out of the box and I highly recommend you give them a try! Thank you DSW for your efficient order process! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy