Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks May Ginger Clog

Clarks Clarks May Ginger Clog

Clarks May Ginger Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Review 1 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: shoehastasi
Location: Marlborough
 January 5, 2013

too ugly

"It is very comfortable but too ugly to wear even my 9 yr old son said it looks ugly."
Review 2 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita63
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 December 11, 2012

Walking on Air

"If you have to walk alot during your day or at work, this is the best shoe for it. This shoe is very comfortable and light."
Review 3 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: verymelm
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 31, 2012

Typical Clarks Clog

"This is a typical clog from Clark - soft and flexible sole, comfortable upper; very reliable daily shoe."
Review 4 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slenda
Location: Massachusetts
 October 21, 2012

Clarks Women's May Ginger Clog

"The most comfortable & durable run around clog on the planet !
I've worn Clark's for years. Already want more!
"
Review 5 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stangpride
Location: Manassas, VA
 April 21, 2012

May Ginger Clog

"I can't get enough of Clarks clogs...they are so very comfortable. I have at least 8 pair, and have worn out a few because I wear them every day - but they last forever it seems, and they are perfect for my everyday apparel. These shoes hug my heels, which makes them slide around so much less like other flatter-insoled clogs, so less blisters, and much more strength. I love Clarks clogs!"
Review 6 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Parabrat
Location: Frisco, TX
 April 6, 2012

Clarks May Ginger Clog

"Love these clogs. They feel like butter! Comfy and stylish design. Not your ordinary clunkly clog!!"
Review 7 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWeave
Location: Pitman
 April 4, 2012
"These shoes are very comfortable. Great fit!"
Review 8 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marierm
Location: Los Angeles
 February 29, 2012

Love

"These shoes were extremely comfortable right away, no pain at the end of the day. Great style and value."
Review 9 for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: spldcat
Location: NJ
 February 22, 2012

Best clogs!

"I have many Clark's shoes and after wearing a pair of their clogs for many years, I decided it was time for a new pair! These shoes are comfortable right out of the box and I highly recommend you give them a try! Thank you DSW for your efficient order process!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks May Ginger Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy