Customer Reviews for White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gramstef
Location: Michigan
 October 23, 2012

comfy

" Very comfortable shoe. I usually wear a 7.5 but ordered a 7 because others stated it ran a little big. The 7 fit perfectly. Great shoe. "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MicheleK
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 October 12, 2012

Flats - Comfy

" These flats have a lot of cushion inside. They run a bit big, but I wouldn't get the smaller size. Excellent comfort all around. However, the heel rubs a bit. "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomtoGirls
Location: Northern Virginia
 October 10, 2012

Navy Blue

" The fit and comfort are great. Just slightly too big but a thin pad on the heels took care of it. Navy blue is very dark blue. "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BassClef
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 October 2, 2012

Most Comfortable Flats Ever!

" I ordered these in a size 8 but they were too long-- that never happens! So I swapped for a 7.5 and they are PERFECT. Great arch support and stylish upper with a cushy, sporty sole. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MidnightMusic15
Location: Indiana
 September 29, 2012

Comfortable

" These shoes were comfortable, but ran a bit long. Very cute! I wish I could have worn them! "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AquaDeMimi
Location: JC NJ
 September 19, 2012

Great for work

" when you stand a lot... =) Very cushy and cute "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zellgirl
Location: Washington, DC
 September 18, 2012

Comfy an cute!

" This shoe is super comfortable! It may take a few wears to get it perfectly worn in, the back of the shoe rubbed a little bit on the inside of the left side. I will chalk that up to my foot shape, because I really like White Mountain. Overall an excellent shoe and I can walk a long time in them! "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Cinderella111
Location: Idaho
 September 1, 2012

Cliffs White Mountian Flats

" Nice navy shoe, looks nearly black. They are boarder line too tight. but with thin peds, I can wear them around the house. I'm hoping for a little loosing up over time. If not this will end my online buying of shoes. These are sturdy and well built shoes. If your feet aren't wide, they should be great for you to wear with skinny jeans, or regular pants, to run around town in. Cuter than sneakers. "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gymnastic01
Location: ny
 May 29, 2012

perfect

" the shoe fits perfectly, very comfortable, love it. "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzie86
Location: Chicago
 May 17, 2012

Most comfortable flat ever!

" This show is the most comfortable flat I have ever worn. It is very supported while still being stylish. I can wear them all day at work without my feet starting to ache. They run a little wide and a little long, which is great for me, but not for others. They seem to be built to last! "
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover103
Location: Nashville, TN
 May 8, 2012
" These are the most wonderful shoes. It is hard to find dark navy dress shoes, so thank you!!! I love them "
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tomscindy
Location: Pataskala, OH
 April 30, 2012

Perfect!

" I love these shoes. I ordered a second pair in a different color. Great for wearing with jeans. "
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMAD
Location: CT
 April 18, 2012

Comfy shoe but runs big

" This shoe is verycomfortable, but runs big. I normally wear a size 7-1/2, but will be retunring these because my heel would come out when I walked. I tried several inserts hoping it would help, but nothing did. I will most liekly re-order in size 7. "
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: MC915
Location: PA
 April 17, 2012

So wide

" These are so wide. Very cute if you have a wide foot, but unfortunately these will be going back. "
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blh77
Location: Sanford, FL
 April 10, 2012

Size Down

" This shoe runs very large, so I would size down if i were you. I had to get a size smaller, when I returned them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Hotcakes Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy