Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Review 1 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bMi2
Location: USA
 December 14, 2012

Fabulous

" Feel as good at the end of the day as when first tried on in the store! "
Review 2 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dinocupcakes
Location: maryland
 October 25, 2012

love them!

" Super cute in person. Slightly big, I am between sizes and sized down, but all the Sperrys' I have do that at first and then they start molding. The ribbon bow is not tacked down, so if you pull on it, it will come undone. Works with dresses/skirts or trousers. "
Review 3 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Practicalpreppy
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 21, 2012

Cute, Versatile, and Comfortable!

" So pleased with this purchase!! Casual enough to wear with jeans, but dressy enough to wear to work. Patent leather trim and ribbon bow make these shoes more interesting than the typical flats. Very comfortable, with padded insole. An overall winner for this practical shopper. "
Review 4 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ohsonice
Location: Central Jersey
 October 17, 2012

Love my Sperry shoes!

" Found them to run a bit long, but not enough to go down a size, so order your normal size. Super comfy and cute with a variety of outfits. Have the same shoe in white patent leather with cognac leather trim and navy blue ribbon from this past summer and constantly get compliments on them. Still wearing them in to the fall and these black Sperrys can go through next summer even though they are partly suede. "
Review 5 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeowFace
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
 October 14, 2012

Sperry is always a favorite!

" I absolutely love, love, love these shoes! I have been looking for a new pair of black flats for a while and finally found a pair. I have many pairs of Sperrys and never hesitate to buy the brand. The insoles are very comfortable (have nice arch support). They look nice for casual and professional outfits. Definitely recommend buying! "
Review 6 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cpoole
Location: NH
 October 10, 2012

Sweet little flats

" These are perfect little flats to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. They are well made and have the classic Sperry anti slip sole. I rarely wear flat shoes.....these were perfect. "
Review 7 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KikiAnn
Location: MA
 September 26, 2012

Love for the fall/winter

" These shoes are great for professional wear and also with jeans. They are so comfy and have an extra little padding on the arch. They rubbed against my heel the first day but I think they just need some breaking in. I love them. I usually wear a 9/9.5 but they only had 10 in store so I bought them which makes them a lot more comfy to wear throughout the day and to walk in. "
Review 8 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teaselhoffer
Location: PA
 September 20, 2012

Love these shoes

" These shoes are dressy enough to wear to work, but look great with jeans. They have beautiful details like the patent leather trim and small gross grain ribbon bow. They are very comfortable without socks. They have an absorbant cloth interior with plenty of cushion and arch support. I wish they came in differnt colors because I would definitley buy more! "