Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Sulu Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Sulu Pump

Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmfs86
Location: Chicago
 October 23, 2012

SUPER CUTE

"Franco Sarto has a ton of cute shoes! I bought these for a wedding I was in and I lasted all day in them... over 12 hours! No pinching, no rubbing, no blisters! The Sulu pump is a very unique and stylish shoe."
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boots1
Location: San Ramon
 October 8, 2012

The perfect Shoe

"Goregous shoe and very conforgtable"
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trinibuljol
Location: florida
 October 8, 2012

sophisticated

"this shoe is full of class yet simple in design. A bit heavy but the compliments out shines this down side."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jerih
Location: Los Angeles
 September 25, 2012

Nice shoe

"Very practical and comforatble. I can wear it with slacks, suits and jeans."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Centra
Location: Pleasanton, CA
 September 22, 2012

Looovveeeee these...

"Really comfy, after reading reviews got a half size lower and fits perfect...got in brown, love them!!!"
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Meg1414
Location: FL
 September 22, 2012

Cute but ankle strap is tight

"I don't have large ankles but the ankle straps on this shoe get a little tight by the end of the day when your feet have swelled. They are super cute shoes but I wish the ankle strap was a little bigger"
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hydie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 7, 2012
"This is a hot and trendy pump from Franco sarto but it did not work for me. I tried a 6.5 at the store and was too big so I ordered my true size online, they arrived within 5 days when I tried them on it was extremely narrow and I could barely wear the shoe on my left foot. I tried them at couple of times during the day and the evening and it was still uncomfortable. I was very disappointed and exchanged them for nude pumps. Would recommend the style, the quality and finishing is amazing."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMoore0806
Location: Cohoes NY
 August 28, 2012

great fit

"These are so comfortable! . I bought the shoe in black for a wedding in September but will be sure to wear them afterwards with jeans or a night out!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karalee
Location: Florida
 August 17, 2012

Awesome shoe!

"I'm super petite and usually have problems finding heels that fit well. I saw these shoes and fell in love. I typically find with pumps that my heel is constantly slipping out of the shoe (not good for walking, period). But thanks to the straps, my feet stay in place in the shoe and I don't have to worry about constantly stuffing my foot back in.
I got the black in a size 6, I probably could have gone down to a 5.5 but there weren't any left. They are SLIGHTLY big, but it isn't really an issue. By far the most comfortable pump I've ever had."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brynnL
Location: boston, ma
 August 15, 2012

i LOVE these shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"dispite the fact that i have never worn heels higher than 3 inches and typically sport ones closer to 2, i originally fell in love with the 4.5" michael kors benton mary janes (which, oddly, cannot be found ANYWHERE online, but are in dsw stores). that being said, i was not in love with the $140 price tag. when i saw these $60 lovelies by franco sarto, i was amazed at how similar they were to the michael kors shoes and i just had to have them! when i got to the store, i tried on both pair, which happened to be displayed within about 3 feet of eachother, and i found that the sarto ones were not only cheaper, but actually cuter (no toe cleavage for me, thank you!) and MORE comfortable! i've worn these shoes to work every day this week and i get compliments on them from both men and women. i HIGHLY recommend them!"
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Staceyssssssss
Location: MA
 July 28, 2012

LOVE THESE!

"I bought these in black and wore them to work 12 hours the next day. They are really cute and incredibly comfortable! I was very surprised!"
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Bcoope22
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 17, 2012

Alittle big, but cute

"I am usually a size 6.5 exactly, but these shoes were just alittle big, I probably could've worn a size 6. However, I needed to wear them right away for an event and they were still very cute and comfortable."
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Clifton, NJ
 July 14, 2012

Loved it

"Simply sexy...simply stylishly beautiful..."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Franco Sarto Sulu Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy