Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Andrew Geller Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump

Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Erica252
Location: Spokane, Wa
 November 25, 2012

Good value

"Leather was very soft. Shoe was of nice quality. Slightly narrow in toe box. Perfect for the office."
Review 22 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mpagel
Location: Minnesota
 October 27, 2012

My favorite wedge

"I like the comfort this shoe provides. I can wear them all day at a job with a lot of moving and standing, and my feet feel great. Bought the same shoe in more than one color because of comfort."
Review 23 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anon1234
Location: VA
 October 13, 2012
"So comfortable I bought two of these shoes in two different colors. The 2" wedge doesn't feel like I'm wearing a heel and the materials are very soft. I have picky feet and these didn't need to be broken in. Didn't feel like they pinched my toes in front or from the sides."
Review 24 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Katiejzzz09
Location: online
 October 11, 2012

nice

"Pretty comfortable, not hard to walk in"
Review 25 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rini
Location: Burlington County NJ
 October 4, 2012

Feels Great

"This may be the most comfortable pair of shoes I ever bought. They feel so soft; especially across the toe area. I got them in a wide width which allows extra room for the toes. I ordered them in black and they look great with dress pants -- and I love their classy design. I just ordered another pair in silver. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Review 26 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AnnaZZ
Location: Cleveland
 October 4, 2012

Comfortable but has weird lining

"This shoe is pretty comfortable but it has very thick synthetic lining inside. I returned it because I don't want to have sweaty feet all the time."
Review 27 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nannyanny555
Location: cleveland, ohio
 September 22, 2012

Best Wedge!

"This is my go to shoe -- the finish on the shoe is very classy and can easily dress up a look. great with jeans. lastly, it is super comfortable! i can wear these all day and have no problem. definitely a must have!"
Review 28 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaNH
Location: NH
 September 17, 2012

Buying again!

"I bought these last fall and LOVED them. Got so many complements and so comfy! I wore them almost every work day for months so they're a bit worn out. Buying another pair this year! Why mess with success? :)"
Review 29 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AR88
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 14, 2012

Classy, comfortable shoes

"I absolutely love these shoes. They run true to size for me. I travel for work and am on my feet a lot. I prefer wedges to heels for the comfort factor. These are by far the most comfortable work shoes I have. I used to wear flats, but I wanted something that was a little nicer, and the wedge makes them look sleeker than a regular flat. I am going back to order them in every color!"
Review 30 for Andrew Geller Yaleeda Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyLovesCats
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 27, 2012

Cute & VERY Comfy

"These are my favorite shoes. I have them in 2 colors. These shoes are cute but also practical. I live in the city and do a ton of walking. I can walk for miles in these shoes, and they have held up very well. They also give me a little bit of height. Yay!"
21-30 of 30