Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal

Bandolino Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal

Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Review 1 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JayCee320
Location: Alabama
 February 9, 2013

Gorgeous pattern!

"I bought these shoes in the tan print color, and I was so pleased when I received them. The print is gorgeous and will look great with my spring wardrobe! The fit is perfect as well, and they're super comfy!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: simgirl500
Location: Ohio
 August 29, 2012

Fabulous shoe!

"The "jorkin" style shoe is one of my favorites--perfect heel height and very comfortable. I have had these shoes in several colors (black, white and gray) that I use as my “go-to” work shoes in the summer months. They are easy to walk in and do not cause blisters—which is saying a lot as many peep-toe shoes hurt or blister after a couple hours of wearing.
When it came time to find shoes for my bridesmaids (matching a yellow dress) the floral printed shoes were ideal. I already knew they were comfortable for a long day and the fabric was exactly what I was looking for (bright and floral). Ordered seven pairs plus one for myself (they go great with skirts and jeans in the summer).
I highly recommend these shoes!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MinSam
Location: Springfield, VA
 August 17, 2012

Fabulous

"Normally for a 3+ heel wide is more comfy but not in this case and is probably the most comfortable high heel in my large "collection" :). The arch support is great so my foot doesn't slide forward so was very lucky this time as wide wasn't available anyway. These look good with jeans, skirts, pants, especially if you wear white. They will get noticed and you will receive positive comments. If there were more colors available in my size would order more."
Review 4 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RustysMom
Location: Winter Garden Florida
 August 10, 2012

Buy one in every color!

"Loved the shoe in the store - bought the pink print and ordered the blue print. Blue print arrived with great black patent heel - perfect for new dress that was just bought for a wedding!!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackienelle
Location: Greensboro, NC
 July 16, 2012

Pretty Girl Shoes!

"I purchased these shoes to wear at a garden wedding with a yellow sun dress and it looked awesome! Everyone loved the color and the shoe was very comfortable. I also wore it with a all white linen pant suit paired with a pink clutch and it was a another success...pretty girl shoes ROCK!!!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WendyD
Location: Canada
 June 25, 2012

Fun Shoe

"Fit a little long, but not enough to prevent them from being comfortable."
Review 7 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nerjer
Location: Delaware
 June 19, 2012
"These shoes are just as pretty in real life as they are on the website. I was pleased that these were offered in wide, although was a little surprised that they're as snug as they are (even in wide). They're actually quite comfortable, though, and this is coming from someone who usually shies away from wearing high heels."
Review 8 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SeanaS
Location: Dulles, VA
 June 17, 2012
"A beautiful shoe. Very Comfy."
Review 9 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Elaine92v
Location: Oswego, NY
 June 12, 2012

Meh

"Colors weren't as bright as i'd hoped. Ended up returning them because they just weren't my style."
Review 10 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissTNT
Location: Hillside, NJ
 May 31, 2012
"Shoe is very pretty, the colors are just right, not too bright and fit true to size. I now have one pair of shoes to go with any solid color attire rather than buying different colors. I received many compliments."
Review 11 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aprillady
Location: Raritan nj
 May 26, 2012

Love These Shoes!!

"I absolutely love these shoes. The pattern is different and can be worn with just about everything. They are an attention getter and a little sexy at the same time. I wear a 71/2 and have a wide foot. I bought the 71/2 in wide and the fit was perfect. Think anyone would be pleased with this shoe"
Review 12 for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kamesh
Location: Michigan
 May 20, 2012

Pretty and comfortable sandals

"I wore these sandals for only a few hours. My feet are wide, and although these sandals are not described wide, I found walking in them very comfortable. They may not be as comfortable for more than 5-6 hours, but for a party they are just right."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Jorkins Print Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy