Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat

Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmjorgen
Location: AZ
 October 22, 2013

Wonderful

"I just picked these up, I did have to go down a half a size (even with pedi-socks), and I LOVE them. Super comfortable, even after teaching all day. Would love to get them in more colors!"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 September 26, 2013

should have bought a bigger size

"I'm size 6 and I bought size 6. Within 30 min. my ankle was bleeding. They were rubbing right above my heel very badly and I have super sensitive skin, so after a while, both my feet were raw and I couldn't walk right. I couldn't return them as I already walked around in them, but I think if I had 6.5, I might have been happy with these pairs. They are not my style and I don't think they are cute. I bought them because I thought they would be comfortable. I have other Dr. Scholls shoes and I bought them 6.5 and love them. They are very comfy."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dfjdasjfgadgjfkagjfkajga
Location: Worcester, MA
 July 9, 2013

definitely recommend it

"it's super comfy and very stylish.. I'll buy another pair"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kel1234
Location: NJ
 May 2, 2013
"These are my favorite!"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greenhills
Location: sandy utah
 March 17, 2013

comfy

"super comfy wear an 8 bought a 7.5"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephanieCara
Location: Austin, TX
 January 21, 2013

'Old Lady Shoe' support with a Super Cute look!

"I am 29 and had bunion surgery last year. I love ballet flats but I need support and comfort. This are the most comfortable shoe I've found and they are so cute! They provide the same support as a lot of shoes my mother would call 'old lady shoes' but they are cute enough for even a teenager to wear. I purchased the pewter color because they look fantastic with all my casual clothes but I will be purchasing a pair in black to wear to work with my suit. I love these incredibly versatile/comfy/cute shoes!"
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jbeem
Location: San Francisco
 December 21, 2012

Almost too comfy

"Too comfy? How could that be a bad thing? Well, even though it feels like you're walking on pillows with these shoes, they feel as though there isn't enough support. Does that make sense? Super comfy, but I just couldn't get used to that feeling of so much padding under my foot."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleM
Location: Gainesville, FL
 December 1, 2012

Very comfortable shoes

"These shoes are incredibly comfortable. My feet are wide and closed shoes are usually uncomfortable for me but I can walk around in these all day without any discomfort. Highly recommended."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Arizona
 November 28, 2012

Love 'em

"These flats are cute and comfy. I am on my feet all day and the cushioned footbed helps me get through the day with ease."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackalope
Location: virginia
 November 27, 2012

Very Comfy - Strange color

"The description says these are tan, but the box says copper and they definitely have a metallic sheen to them. While I'm not crazy about the color, they are super comfy, so not sure if I'll be keeping them. They also run a little wide (I do have narrow feet-but usually can get away with M width)"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Joliet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vanaynay
Location: Los Angeles - NYC
 October 30, 2012

Comf!

"So comfortable, great work/casual pair of shoes-ies! Love!!"