Customer Reviews for G By Guess G BY GUESS Neola Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G BY GUESS Neola Pump

G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Review 1 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamijo
Location: Washington
 October 29, 2012

WAY TOO BIG!

"I have worn a 7 1/2 in every type of shoe/boot/ heel/pump. After waiting for more then a week and a half for these to get to my house they showed up and I couldn't believe my eyes when I read the bottom of the heel and it said 7 1/2. These fit my girlfriend who wears a 9 1/2. Not true to size AT ALL!"
Review 2 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Andie25
Location: Wheatley heights
 September 29, 2012
"I LOVE these shoes! Sexy and comfortable at the same time, perfect combination. Size was true to form."
Review 3 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NaijaBeauty
Location: Upper Darby,Pa
 September 23, 2012

AMAZING

"These shoes are soooo sexy! If your looking for something to go out and party it, these are it! The platform makes them so comfy. They are the most comfy heels i have. Im in love <3"
Review 4 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aycho
Location: Los Angeles
 September 22, 2012
"Definitely a cute shoe that gets lots of compliments. They are pretty comfy but need to be broken in. My feet didn't hurt as fast as they normally do with my other heels!"
Review 5 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: welchsjuice
Location: Hammond,IN
 September 6, 2012
"I love this shoe because of the look and how it makes me feel when i wear it! i ge so many compliments on how hot the shoe is but one this is that the zipper in the back rubs against my heel and gives me blisters! other than that this is one of my favorite shoes!"
Review 6 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Memo999
Location: KSA
 August 4, 2012

Good item

"I wear 6.5 but buy size 7 and fit
Thanks dsw ...
"
Review 7 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 July 11, 2012

Show stopper

"I've gotten soooo many compliments on this one. The heel/platform ratio is perfect for stability. Not too loose or tight around the ankle. Definitely true to size."
Review 8 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunnydoodle
Location: New York, NY
 July 6, 2012

My favorite shoes so far

"A must for anyone who likes to go out & have a sexy pair of shoes. I am so in love with these shoes."
Review 9 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeglamAddict167
Location: Portland, OR
 July 3, 2012

Simply an Elegant Shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"At first I was a little skeptical as to whether this would be a comfortable shoe and was pleasantly surprised, my feet are a little wide so the fit was perfect im usually 7.5 but ordered the 7M and the platform is so comfortable, I wish they had more colors in this style, the picture doesn't do it justice it is far more beautiful in person, love the gold and suede black detailing! would wear on a night out or date night just such a beautiful shoe to own!"
Review 10 for G BY GUESS Neola Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dzilla
Location: Fort Atkinson, WI
 May 31, 2012

I love these!

"This is definitely a fun shoe to wear on girls night out. They seem to fit a little bit bigger than normal...so I'd get a half size."