Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nette22
Location: San Diego, Ca
 June 23, 2013

Super cute wedge

" First off, I got an awesome deal for these shoes. Not only were these shoes on clearance, but I also got an extra 25% off because on an online special. So happy I got these shoes. Very nice color. I found these shoes to be very comfortable. Very nice fit for me. "
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j4lyphe
Location: Gainesville, FL
 March 11, 2013

Amazing pair of wedges!!!

" I LOVE these wedges!!!! They are so comfy and run true to size. I can wear them all day. I wish they would bring the black colour back as that is what I have now and now I'm wondering what I'll do once they wear out:( I should have bought an extra pair as backup when they still had the black...please bring the black back! "
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatCC
Location: Corona del Mar
 October 4, 2012

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes. You can wear them with a dress or jeans. they are extremely comfortable and can be effectively worn all day. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great wedge. They do run a bit small so you might think to buy a 1/2 size larger. "
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: StylishGodlyWoman
Location: Baltimore, MD
 August 25, 2012

Love em!

" I absolutely love these shoes!! I wore them to work and for the times I had to walk around in them they were super comfy!! They gave me great height and people complemented me on them! Hope they come out with other colors cos I'd would definitely buy more :)) "
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Smurfette618
Location: New York, ny
 August 13, 2012

Comfy wedges!

" I love these shoes! They're so soft and comfy. The height is comfortably to walk around in. Normally every pair of shoes I buy I have to break them in, but these shoes are so comfortable I didn't even get any blisters. "
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Barbarita
Location: calexico, ca
 July 21, 2012

love this shoes!!!

" totally recommended for everyday use, I have wide feet, and this are very comfty and look great with jeans, dresses, I even used them for an 8 hour shift at work!!! "
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie1
Location: San Fernando
 June 26, 2012

I love this Shoes all my shoes

" I love this shoe, it's cute very very comfy I have recived tons of compliments, I always love the shoes I order from DSW always on time and always comfy, this will be like my 3rd order. "
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NemyPoo
Location: Arizona
 June 17, 2012

Super cute and comfortable

" I ordered these in black and they came out great. My feet run very narrow and they were a medium width, but still didn't gap too much due to the structure. My one concern about the shoe is that they are a little wobbly to walk in. The comfort of them is definitely going to make me order another pair. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chinese Laundry Get Away Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy