Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump

Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.016 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
1
47 of 6276%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gnerio
Location: Houston
 September 13, 2013
"Had to return these. Killed my feet after a few hours"
Review 2 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrta22
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 15, 2013

Fergie Ferg!

"I was shopping for a peep hole nude heel and these shoes were just what I was looking for. They do run short but after breaking them in I can walk all day with these heels. I get compliments every time I wear them and get asked where I purchased them. Overall, great shoe and deal :)"
Review 3 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melissa813
Location: Land O Lakes, FL
 July 27, 2013

So cute!!!

"Absolutely love these shoes!!! Will buy again in other colors!!!"
Review 4 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ModernMami
Location: Charlotte nc
 June 28, 2013

Gracefully Fergalicious

"Very comfortable heal and shoe! Color is just right!"
Review 5 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicki761
Location: florida
 June 11, 2013

4 hour party

"I bought these shoes to wear to my engagement party. I thought about wearing them before to break them in but really didn't want to ruin them at work. I wore them for the first time the day of the party for over 6 hours, and they never hurt! Never got a blister or anything. Love these shoes!!!"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shellabella
Location: Rochester, MI
 May 30, 2013

Nice shoe, not for lots of walking though

"I wore these for my graduation. They were great for the first 2 hours, but my feet were dying by the end of the night. Probably because I have a wider foot and had to do a lot of walking. Otherwise, SUPER CUTE and I love how they match with everything!!!"
Review 7 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jrooks
Location: Georgia
 April 19, 2013

cute basic

"I had to give these away bc I'm too lazy to ship back. I went off of some of the reviews for my sizing, these ARE NOT TOO BIG. I went down half a size and couldn't even get my foot in. Extremely cute though and will probably order another pair in my proper size. Doesn't show tons of toe cleavage and the heel height is perfect for all day at work."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sandylou
Location: Fort Worth
 April 14, 2013

Gorgeous!!!

"I ordered these in red because I needed a shoe that popped! & Oh they do!! I love these pumps and am going to order them in nude. They run very long! But a heel grip fixed that little problem. Otherwise I would've given these 5 stars."
Review 9 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raquel8
Location: austin, tx
 April 14, 2013
"Ordered this shoe online in the mint green. I loved the color and the style of the shoe, but, unfortunately, it fell off my foot when i walked. If you have a narrow feet, this shoe is not for you. Also, i would consider ordering a 1/2 size down."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: olivial
Location: California
 April 10, 2013

classic and versatile heel

"I bought these heels to wear as a bridesmaid. They're relatively comfortable for a heel. I find that my toes feel a bit squished after a while, but it's not too painful. My feet (especially my heels) are also rather narrow so I had to put some heel liners to create a better fit. There also seems to be some cushioning built inside the sole, which makes it much more comfortable to walk and stand in. Overall, they are a very classic shoe that looks deceptively simple, but will add some understated elegance to any outfit."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marciab
Location: Antigua
 April 9, 2013

Cute shoes!

"I love the way these shoes look! The black patent is very versatile. The peeptoe was a little wider that I expected and digs into the cuticles of my big toes... a bit uncomfortable."
Review 12 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KatieMag
Location: Nashville, TN
 April 3, 2013

I'll buy again...

"I love these pumps! I own these in both nude and black - and will again and again. This was my go to pump all last Spring, and simply because I am so hard on my shoes, I bought them again for this year!
Don't doubt them, buy them!
"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie13
Location: Hinesville Ga
 April 3, 2013

Love DSW

"I love the style and the color. I bought the red ones. They were perfect with the outfit that I was wearing. I would really love them in cream. Very comfortable, could have worn them all day."
Review 14 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmFis
Location: Nebraska
 March 23, 2013

Wedding Shoes

"I bought these to put swarovski rhinestones on for my wedding. They were comfortable, but I ordered a size 8.5 (my usual size for heels) and they were a little too long so I returned them for a size 8. They were also a little wide but I'm not worried about it. Can't wait to start the project!"
Review 15 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsTYG
Location: Birmingham, AL
 March 21, 2013
"This is a great, basic shoe that can be worn in a variety of ways. I liked them so much that I purchased them in Red and Nude.The toe box is a tad fitted, but that will stretch a little over time."
Review 16 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunnye20
Location: Bronx, NY
 March 21, 2013

Good Shoe

"I love this shoe. The color is a perfect nude than can go with anything. A bit snug at the peep toe area but nothing to complain about. I wear a size 11 but the shoe was a bit long, which is fine with me, I added heel grips inside the shoe so my shoes fit perfect."
Review 17 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesssssssssssssssss
Location: Bay Area
 March 13, 2013
"Pretty shoes but runs a little narrower than I thought. The back of the heel didn't quite fit comfortably and it could be the cushion for the heel area."
Review 18 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ali3220
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 6, 2013

Wonderful Buy

"Bought for my bridesmaids; everyone loves them!"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHutaff
Location: Manhattan, KS
 March 6, 2013

Poor quality

"I was very disappointed with the quality of this shoe. The top "leather" part was puckered in several places and just looked cheap. I am exchanging them."
Review 20 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleNay
Location: Seattle WA
 February 20, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"These are the perfect pump, and in fact I own them in four colors now. They are comfortable enough to wear all day and I highly recommend them. I use baby powder to keep from rubbing and blisters forming (great secret if you didn't know!) I usually have a hard time wearing heels because they run so narrow and these are perfect for my slightly wide feet. I really have no complaints other than I am out of room in my closet."