Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump

Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.016 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
1
47 of 6276%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evipal
Location: Albuquerque
 February 11, 2013

My New Red Shoes

" So pretty and comfy! Can't wait for spring to get here to ware them "
Review 22 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy1111
Location: Michigan
 February 7, 2013

Great Shoe

" This is a comfortable shoe. The heel is just the right height. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lharris100
Location: Texas
 January 29, 2013
" LOVE THESE shoes! although I normally wear a size 8.5 and I had to order a 8 in these shoes. "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SassyLady
Location: West Deptford, NJ
 January 26, 2013

Sexy Little Shoes

" I love these shoes. I feel sexy in them! The color could be for winter or summer. They match two dresses I own and others I could purchase. My toes are painted a pale pink at the moment and compliment nicely. I always wanted a pair of nude patent heels and these are beautiful! I wear a 10 normally and after reading reviews I bought a 9.5. I love these shoes!!!! Perfect fit, perfect style!!! "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: swalksprng
Location: Houston
 January 19, 2013

Very Stylish Shoe

" I love this shoe! It is the right color, height and perfect fit. I am a big fan of red but it has to have the right blend and this shoe hit it out of the park. "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootpro
Location: South Riding, VA
 January 19, 2013

Disappointed

" The look of the pump is nice but they fit poorly. The pair I received was not comfortable. The left shoe was too big and the right shoe was tight (both were size 8). Not great quality, they are going back. "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizdz
Location: Philadelphia
 January 10, 2013

YES!

" I bought these shoes the day before NYE, and I'm so glad I did. Nude peep-toe pumps are sleek and sexy. I bought these in the store and went a half-size down. I'm generally a 9.5 but that size slipped off my heel just a little bit while walking around the store in them. The 9's were great though, they fit snugly but not too tight, my toes weren't hanging over out the front, and I'm sure they'll get more comfortable as I wear them. I'm slightly ashamed of buying shoes made by Fergie, but whatever, I will still show them off at work and out! "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iheartchi
Location: Chicago
 December 11, 2012

SQUEEZED

" Not comfy. Super cute. Exactly what I needed for a wedding, but just utterly uncomfortable. Maybe if I went up half a size... but I may just return and wait for something more comfortable. Disappointed. "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenay
Location: Stateline, NV
 December 2, 2012

A more comfortable heel than I had expected.

" I was pleasantly surprised by the modest heel height (not low, but not ridiculous) of these shoes. They are quite comfortable and look great, too. "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SheilaJean
Location: Northridge,CA
 November 27, 2012

Great pair of shoes!

" Love these shoes! They're very stylish and comfy even with a 3 1/2" heel. Well made and you can't beat the price. I'm a happy camper! "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: daisy1985
Location: Bloomingdale, IL
 November 19, 2012

Cute!

" These shoes are really cute! Love the color, fit well and are comfortable! "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indigoleaves
Location: Elkwood, Va
 November 9, 2012

Beautiful shoe!

" It took a little while longer to break in the Grace patent pump and seems to run just slightly more narrow than the Fergalicious Grudge pump. They look great with pretty much everything! Having a wide foot and being able to find a shoe that fits in the toe is difficult. I do still walk out of this shoe with the heel inserts but only when wearing nylons with them. They're great for work, as well as heading out for dinner. "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JD2012
Location: Coquitlam
 October 23, 2012

Great office shoe!

" This shoe is great for the office as it's a high enough heel you feel sexy but not so high you're wobbling down the hallway to your next meeting. Fairly comfortable once you break it in.
Great bang for your buck! "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 19lilred19
Location: Kansas
 October 16, 2012

Good work to dress up pump

" I purchased these shoes mainly for work, but they go with so many of my dresses. I love the shoes but they did run a little wide, but not too much they weren't uncomfortable! "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jamaras
Location: bronx
 October 12, 2012

love this shoe

" i love this shoe ,its comfortable, not tight at my toes as most of the shoes i bought. i will recommended it to a friend "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sara2922
Location: Del Rio, Tx
 September 30, 2012

Shoe won't stay on my foot!

" Love the shoe, but it wont stay on my foot! Constantly slips off, wore them for 1 day and took them back. Reviews dont lie! "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: mlkemppainen
Location: California
 September 24, 2012

Needs Heel Liners

" I loved the look of this shoe. I also bought it in black. Unfortunately, it runs a bit big and even with heel liners it didn't fit well. I had to return this for a refund. :( "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flgirl33
Location: new york
 September 23, 2012
" I recieved these as a birthday gift, i really love these shoes. They are super comfy i want to get the red ones also. The heel height is perfect for me since i am 5'9. "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NataliaCat
Location: Kansas
 September 22, 2012

Fun and sexy

" I feel very sexy when I wear these. They are comfortable enough for dress shoes! "
Review 40 for Fergalicious Grace Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SweetPea05
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 8, 2012

Love this shoe!

" I was looking for a nude peep toe pump, that wasn't too high, and that I thought was "comfortable" for a heel. These shoes are perfect! I have a VERY wide foot, and although these didn't come in wide, I went a half size up and it seemed to solve the problem. I hope I can keep them on the full 7 hours of my friend's wedding and reception :-) Fergie may not be a good singer, but she sure does make cute shoes! "