Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Scheme Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Scheme Pump

Clarks Scheme Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Scheme Pump
Review 1 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Popsycarol
Location: Wylie, Texas
 February 23, 2013

Beautiful

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I just love this shoes. Very comfortable. Love it."
Review 2 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariaJ101
Location: Indianapolis
 February 17, 2013

Horrible - worst shoes ever

"I tried to find nice confortable shoes for work. Those shoes looked great in the store, but after using 2 times, they stretched out so much that are REALLY unconfortable and hurt my feet !! I CANNOT USE THEM ANYMORE.....and they were soo expensive!!"
Review 3 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lava4
Location: Minneapolis
 November 26, 2012

Awesome!

"It's like wearing sneakers!
That's how comfy they are.
"
Review 4 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelbelleshoes
Location: Ca.
 November 25, 2012

EXcellent Shoe Dress Pump for Work

"Very comfortable. I bought the black and the brown,and instead of wearing a 9.5 or 10 to accomodate a bunion problem, I needed a 9; they were that much longer and wider than anticipated. They are soft but offer firm foot support and the pump angle doesn't pressure the front of the foot. I'm fussy about dress shoes due to foot problems, but these are good."
Review 5 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Sunny678
Location: Bethpage
 November 6, 2012

VERY Disappointed

"Purchased shoes and they felt very comfortable walking around the store. After wearing them twice, they stretched out so much that I can't wear them. I threw away $70.00"
Review 6 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 26, 2012

Beautiful Shoe and Comfy

"This shoe can be worn with slacks or a skirt. The microsuede feels good against the foot., They are comfy but are slightly wide in the back on me."
Review 7 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jasew
Location: Vermont
 September 29, 2012
"Very comfy, fits true to my size. Great for pants!"
Review 8 for Clarks Scheme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: northseattleshoeshopper
Location: Seattle
 September 27, 2012

Sooo comfortable

"I was in the store for other shoes but happened to try these on. They are by far the most comfortable heels I have ever had on my feet! I didn't want to take them off! They are made of quality materials, the interior cushioning is fabulous. My foot and back feel well supported. I don't feel like my stride is limited in any way. And, they are super cute!! With slacks or a skirt, these look great. I do a lot of walking in my day but still need to look professional, so these really fit the bill. I like that they have a slightly retro feel to them, but still seem modern. I am so pleased, I bought a second pair in a different color."