Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Radar Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Radar Pump

Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.03 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
27 of 3382%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annelu
Location: Miami
 September 21, 2012
"This shoes are beautiful!!! but I had to buy 1/2 size bigger.
very comfy!"
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Summer678
Location: MI
 September 13, 2012

Love the ankel strap

"If you have problems with Sling backs like I do you will love this shoe. It's hard to find closed toed shoes with an ankle strap!"
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kynjo
Location: NC
 September 13, 2012

Love It!!!!

"I purchased the tan color. My findings are that they are rather stylish and I am not sacrificing comfort. The balance of the heel and platform heights make it easy to walk around or stand for and extended period of time."
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thumbsup
Location: Spring
 September 6, 2012

Awesome Purchase!

"Visually appealing and wonderful fit. Love it!!"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MedGirl
Location: Mobile, Al
 September 5, 2012

Super cute shoes!

"I purchased these shoes in brown to wear with boot cut jeans. I love the height and the look of the shoe. The shoe is a bit tight at the toes, so I recommend ordering a half size larger."
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Silkee
Location: Maryland
 September 4, 2012

Runs short

"Shoe ran a little short, needed half size up"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolly8503
Location: St. Louis, MO
 August 29, 2012

Cute style

"I love the color and the style of these shoes. They are a little on the uncomfortable side though. It has a rounded toe, so my toes feel very cramped. I tried the size up, but it didn't help since my feet slide down. I still bought them in my normal size."
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 August 22, 2012

zigi

"I loved the look but they run short, not very wide, therefore not comfy, disappointed, had to exchange them"
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverforlife1982
Location: myrtle beach
 August 19, 2012

great shoes!!!!

"I order these shoes about a week ago and when they arrived I fell in love! Very Comfortable..... Just the right height. I wore them to work for eight hours and then to happy hour.....No Complains!"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: volksweezer
Location: Southern California
 August 15, 2012

Synthetic and uncomfortable

"For some reason, i didn't bother to confirm whether these were leather or synthetic uppers. My fault. Just wanted to point it out to those of you who might make the same mistake. The shoes are adorable, but very uncomfortable and they run about half a size small. I ordered these in my size and could barely get my foot in. It is summer time so this could also be a contributing factor. Just wanted to warn potential buyers to order half size up."
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tssunshine24
Location: Boston, MA
 August 8, 2012

Love the color & the stack heel!

"I loveeee heels that I can wear all day and these are definitely good ones. I bought them in brown and the color is great. The stacked heels make them easy to walk in. I hate ankle straps but I removed it and you would never know. Super cute! Highly recommend!"
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wengirl
Location: calvert county MD
 August 2, 2012

BEAUTIFUL PUMP

"I purchase today both tan/black too CUTE yes SEXY!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Radar Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
21-33 of 33