Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks April Dahlia Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks April Dahlia Clog

Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Review 1 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewemosh
Location: Ohio
 November 6, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Haven't worn clogs in a while so I wasn't sure I would like these but I love all my other Clark shoes so I gave them a try. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. I like the dressy look of the front of the clog when wearing with nice pants."
Review 2 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moreshoesneeded
Location: Michigan
 November 2, 2012

Comfy Clarks

"Did not disappoint, Clarks are very comfortable right out of the box!"
Review 3 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaD
Location: Online
 October 28, 2012

Love Clarks shoes

"This is my 4th pair of Clarks. Always very comfy for all day wear."
Review 4 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDuck
Location: Des Moines
 October 25, 2012

So far so good

"I was looking for a leather slip on with a little heel. These clogs fit all the criteria and have a little character too. They look very nice."
Review 5 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LupeLu
Location: On Line Purchase
 October 24, 2012

Clarks Clog

"I love Clarks shoes. I've had a pair of Clark clogs for at lease 2 yrs they are really comfortable & really last so I had to have another pair. I have to say that my new clogs quality did NOT seem to be as good as my old pair but they were still nice enough & I hope this new pair will last just as long as my old pair."
Review 6 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Rozilla
Location: N. Chelmsford
 October 19, 2012

Clarks Women's April Dahlia Clog

"This is a very nice clog. However, it runs very narrow. I would tell anyone to go with the wide if its an option. I never need wide shoes, but with the clog I do."
Review 7 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: IE1964
Location: PDX
 October 17, 2012
"Shoes were true to size, comfortable, and stylish."
Review 8 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: WendyA
Location: NJ & PA
 October 17, 2012

Clarks April Dahlia

"So many great things to say about this shoe. Real leather-real comfort-real deal! So hard to find dark blue or navy shoes-but here they are. I work (and walk) on a college campus and these are great. Comfort and timeless style.. Thanks DSW!"
Review 9 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laurene1
Location: Northrige, CA
 October 12, 2012

Clarks Clogs

"Really like these clogs, nice enough to wear with dress pants and jeans. Very comfortable."
Review 10 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCichocki
Location: Vernon CT
 October 12, 2012

Clarks

"Would recommend Clark's shoes for those tired feet - they are so comfortable, I can wear them all day at work and my feet feel great. I have no arch and they are perfect."
Review 11 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoesNeverEnough
Location: Stockton
 October 5, 2012
"so light weight & comfort."
Review 12 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsrbalt
Location: baltimore
 October 5, 2012

Nice shoes but narrow

"The clogs were nice, but were not so comfortable as they were very narrow."
Review 13 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FrancieH
Location: GA
 August 18, 2012
"Good heel height, but I wish they had more arch support."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide