Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks April Dahlia Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks April Dahlia Clog

Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Review 1 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewemosh
Location: Ohio
 November 6, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Haven't worn clogs in a while so I wasn't sure I would like these but I love all my other Clark shoes so I gave them a try. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. I like the dressy look of the front of the clog when wearing with nice pants. "
Review 2 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moreshoesneeded
Location: Michigan
 November 2, 2012

Comfy Clarks

" Did not disappoint, Clarks are very comfortable right out of the box! "
Review 3 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaD
Location: Online
 October 28, 2012

Love Clarks shoes

" This is my 4th pair of Clarks. Always very comfy for all day wear. "
Review 4 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDuck
Location: Des Moines
 October 25, 2012

So far so good

" I was looking for a leather slip on with a little heel. These clogs fit all the criteria and have a little character too. They look very nice. "
Review 5 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LupeLu
Location: On Line Purchase
 October 24, 2012

Clarks Clog

" I love Clarks shoes. I've had a pair of Clark clogs for at lease 2 yrs they are really comfortable & really last so I had to have another pair. I have to say that my new clogs quality did NOT seem to be as good as my old pair but they were still nice enough & I hope this new pair will last just as long as my old pair. "
Review 6 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Rozilla
Location: N. Chelmsford
 October 19, 2012

Clarks Women's April Dahlia Clog

" This is a very nice clog. However, it runs very narrow. I would tell anyone to go with the wide if its an option. I never need wide shoes, but with the clog I do. "
Review 7 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: IE1964
Location: PDX
 October 17, 2012
" Shoes were true to size, comfortable, and stylish. "
Review 8 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: WendyA
Location: NJ & PA
 October 17, 2012

Clarks April Dahlia

" So many great things to say about this shoe. Real leather-real comfort-real deal! So hard to find dark blue or navy shoes-but here they are. I work (and walk) on a college campus and these are great. Comfort and timeless style.. Thanks DSW! "
Review 9 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laurene1
Location: Northrige, CA
 October 12, 2012

Clarks Clogs

" Really like these clogs, nice enough to wear with dress pants and jeans. Very comfortable. "
Review 10 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCichocki
Location: Vernon CT
 October 12, 2012

Clarks

" Would recommend Clark's shoes for those tired feet - they are so comfortable, I can wear them all day at work and my feet feel great. I have no arch and they are perfect. "
Review 11 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoesNeverEnough
Location: Stockton
 October 5, 2012
" so light weight & comfort. "
Review 12 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tsrbalt
Location: baltimore
 October 5, 2012

Nice shoes but narrow

" The clogs were nice, but were not so comfortable as they were very narrow. "
Review 13 for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FrancieH
Location: GA
 August 18, 2012
" Good heel height, but I wish they had more arch support. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks April Dahlia Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide