Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal

Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: selshia
Location: Kansas CIty
 September 9, 2013

Love 'Em

" Overall I like these shoes that are comfortable and I feel sturdy in them despite their tall height. They are higher than I expected them to be from the description and image but I really do enjoy them!! :) "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LKinNEPA
Location: Scranton, PA
 June 10, 2013

so awesome!

" I found these shoes on your website (my local store doesn't carry them) and could not resist the price and how gorgeous they are! Surprisingly very comfortable and easy to walk in despite the taller heel, I highly recommend these and look forward to ordering different styles of this brand, thank you DSW! "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloKitty1
Location: North Carolina
 June 10, 2013

Very Nice

" My husband and I went out dancing and these shoes were great! They were comfy and not heavy. Did not hurt my feet at all. Great for the money! "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 March 6, 2013

Comfy but Wide

" Thought these shoes were very cute but run a little to wide for my narrow feet. Bummer, i would have gotten these. They feel very comfy with the chunky heel. "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyShoegirl
Location: Coral Springs, FL
 February 12, 2013

Love this!

" I recently found this brand of shoe. I have tried a few styles in in the store and they are made well. I got this pair at a great sale price and have worn them everywhere!! Dressed up my favorite pair of jeans for a business lunch I had. I have gotten so many compliments and they are so comfortable!! "
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: nathalyl
Location: miami beach
 February 1, 2013

cute for work

" I needed a pair of shoes for work. this print is a neutral for me i can wear it with any color, black, navy, gray, red i mean they go w everything and i think the t-strap adds elegance and makes your foot look thinner. i usually wear higher heels, but these are cute and still give me height. "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chocolategirl1
Location: New Jersey
 December 4, 2012

Sexy Sandal

" I absolutely love this sandal....it seems to be very comfortable and has great style to it!! I love the heel and to me the higher the better....you will not be disappointed with this purchase...Thanks DSW!!!!! "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaspasia
Location: Boston MA
 November 10, 2012

Felt like Cinderella when I found them!

" I originally bought Rampage Bastian Wedge Sandal online to go with an amazing dress I bought and I was broken hearted when they arrived because they were totally hot but the zipper in the back irritated my ankle. I returned them and bought a pair of Steve Madden sandals but they ran big so I ended up returning those too. Totally frustrated because I couldn’t find shoes to work with this dress I finally came across this Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal and was so excited. Not only are they totally cool and look smoking hot on but they are super comfy the perfect shoe trifecta. The photo doesn’t do them justice they look way cooler in person. My favorite shoes to wear right now because the look super sexy and feel great to wear. "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saintceleste
Location: Portland, OR
 October 18, 2012

Sexy and comfy!

" Love these shoes! Much more comfortable that you would expect from such a high heel. They are a little narrow which is great for me because I have skinny feet. "
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatzinLA
Location: LA
 July 31, 2012

Pumps

" I love this pair of shoes so this is my second pair. Unfortunately, I wear it all the time, so the bottom trim is coming off... "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Laura Snake Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: abwall
Location: Seattle
 June 13, 2012

so fun

" I have an average size foot width and normally wear a 7 and that is what I bought which was perfect. The material used for these is pretty soft. My foot did slide forward as the night went on but not bad and i had the cushion pads in for the ball of your foot which really helped. I wore these heels to a wedding and was in them for 10 hours and the last 3 hours dancing. My feet started to hurt after 8 or so hours but not enough to quit dancing! Love these shoes! "