Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Jillian Pump

Levity Levity Jillian Pump

Levity Jillian Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Jillian Pump
Review 1 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RavPet
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 20, 2012

Amazing shoe

" I needed a bronze metallic shoe for an event I was going to and this shoe went with my dress perfectly. I love the color. It's not too light or too dark. You can wear it with jeans or dress it up like I did. The platform and heel make the shoe very comfortable to wear. The slingback was a little loose, but I have a very narrow Achilles heel area so all slingbacks fit me this way. There was padding on the inside that made the shoe easier to walk in. I was in NYC for this event and was walking around most of the day and my feet were not screaming at the end of the night. "
Review 2 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillostcat
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 4, 2012

Sexy but not for walking

" Great looking shoe, but impossible to walk in. Great for show, but not very functional. "
Review 3 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 September 18, 2012

Classy

" Heel/platform ratio is perfect and so is the size. Can dress them up in jeans, skirt of slacks. "
Review 4 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Flbeachgirl
Location: Florida
 September 14, 2012

Definitely tight in the toe area

" I bought these shoes online because I really like the look. A previous review said they were tight and she was absolutely correct. I am, unfortunately, sending them back and will try the next size up in hopes that it will work. It is definitely a sexy little shoe! "
Review 5 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: greenappleeater
Location: Indianapolis area
 August 25, 2012

this shoe has mama swag!

" love this shoe style w/ gold accents and its comfy "
Review 6 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NSD2013
Location: Clearwater
 July 16, 2012

Jillian Pump

" I absolutely love the color and texture of this shoe. Additionally, the "gold" accents along the platform make this shoe even more sexy! It's a great dressy pump! "
Review 7 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Higgins007
Location: Maryland
 July 9, 2012

Sexy Lady-like Sling

" Just purchased these at my local DSW store. They are the perfect combination of classic with a modern twist. I love the closed toe slingback with a 5" heel, 1" platform is slightly padded for comfort. The gold trim makes them a standout, and will get you lots of attention, as in "Where'd you get those shoes?!" Adjustable slingback for personal comfort fit. A go to shoe for many occasions, love the bronze color--goes with everything. A nice transition to Fall and Winter. "
Review 8 for Levity Jillian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddd7399
Location: Bethesda, Maryland
 June 11, 2012

Amazing Reptile on the Loose!

" This shoe is in an amazing Reptile print. The color is awesome. I can't wait to display them on my feet. Levity has expanded their styles and are in serious competition with other name brand shoes. And...their prices are so affordable!! Keep them coming because I'm going to keep buying!! "