Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump

Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsWhitiam
Location: New York, NY
 March 6, 2013
"Toe area was uncomfortable"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: NicolePM
Location: Ocala, Fl
 February 8, 2013

Loved but too small

"Love these but they were too small. I needed a half size or full size larger."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NicLoveshoes
Location: Det MI
 January 29, 2013

Add to collection

"I saw these on the website and they were out of stock, so, I tried my luck and found them in the store. Two things: they are super cute and the colors pop in person and they were $10 cheaper than online( double find) I can't wait to sport these pups with my cute jeans. Love love :)"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TCDavid
Location: Nashville
 January 26, 2013

Sexy!

"This sandal is very sexy and comfortable. I purchased in both colors."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apple202
Location: CT
 January 13, 2013

Awesoome!!!

"Got these shoes last week and they are beautiful!!! theyre the perfect height for sexy, but not over the top if youre wearing them for work or to a more formal occasion. super comfortable!! the only thing i would like to point out is that the piping along the edge of the shoe where theres the neat little curve detail cuts in to your skin a little and is kind of itchy. but im sure with wear and breaking in itll get softer and stretch out. otherwise the colors are stunning and they look fabulous!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ebonizrainbow
Location: NYC
 January 7, 2013

Very Sexy Shoe!!!

"I love these shoes!!! They look even better when they arrived than they did online. The funky swirl at the top of the shoes gives them a very different and sexy look on your feet. I usually get my shoes a little bigger, in a size 10, so that me feet have room to move forward, these shoes seem to run a little smaller than normal, but they still fit great!!"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Medina
Location: Canton, Mi
 December 13, 2012

Ivan Pump

"I got the brown ones and took them to Vegas with me for a concert. They look great and really comfortable to stand in for five hours straight. So I came home from Vegas and had to order the cobalt ones. Ladies do not pass this opportunity up. Great shoes, great price."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChelseaH
Location: Lawrenceville
 December 6, 2012

Love these!

"I tried them on today and they're super cute."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VGirl
Location: New Jersey
 November 14, 2012

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

"I LOVE these shoes! They fit like a glove and the vibrant colors make this a stand-out shoe for sure!!!!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Asiyah
Location: Horn Lake
 October 31, 2012
"There were super tall, super cute and (unfortunately) super uncomfortable. The fit is much narrower than a regular medium width so I sent them back."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momobe
Location: Los Angeles
 October 19, 2012
"A little narrow but comfy otherwise."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lifeloveshoes
Location: Atlanta
 October 2, 2012

Very cute

"Got these shoes in brown; so cute! Detailing on the side makes them great to wear with skirts. Fit/comfort are average for the heel height"
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASavinda
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 2, 2012

Awesome!!

"Love these shoes!! Perfect fit!! Received many compliments on these!!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dsmt
Location: san martin, ca
 September 25, 2012
"I was so exited when i bough this shoes, I had seen a similar shoe at another shoe brand but the price was to high. When i seen that DSW had this shoes i just had to have them. Unfortunately i returned them because there was construction error , because when i wore them one was very tight and the other one fitted perfectly."
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Junglewoman
Location: Texas
 September 24, 2012

Beautiful

"This shoe is simply gorgeous! The colors are really vibrant. Just wish they sold a purse to match"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliDP
Location: Raleigh NC
 September 14, 2012

Love them!

"I got them in the orange color and they go with so much, very surprisingly neutral shoe."
Review 17 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andi1214
Location: Atlanta
 September 5, 2012

LOVE these shoes!

"I have worn these shoes to two weddings and I wore them the entire evening comfortably! I was able to dance all night in them and my feet did not get sore or tired, not even the first time! I have a second pair of Lulu Townsend heels that are just as comfortable without any "break-in" time"
Review 18 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 August 15, 2012

BEAUTIFUL!

"This shoe is stunning in person. I ordered a half size larger due to some reviews saying they run tight in the toe area. They fit slightly big so I'm not sure if I had ordered my regular size if they would have been better. Can easily be remedied with foot petals. Highly recommend this shoe!"
Review 19 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: floower
Location: Lee Summit
 August 13, 2012

cute & comfortable too!

"When I got these I thought there would be no way that they would be comfortable. Espically for 4" heels. How wrong was I & soo many compliments!!!"
Review 20 for Lulu Townsend Ivan Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caf24
Location: IN
 July 29, 2012

Hot

"These shoes look FANTASTIC on! People were drawn to my feet. I did, however, have to buy the size 9's whereas I would wear an 8.5 in shoes. I'm not sure that I'd say that these shoes are necessarily running too small, as I have longer toes and this is a peep toed shoe. I truly love these but as you know, the heel height can definitely cause you some pain after so many hours. They are a bit narrow so for me, there is a bit of stress on my right foot as it's a bit wider than my left. Otherwise- loveeeee these!"