Customer Reviews for Dr Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnastaciaT
Location: New York, ny
 May 23, 2013

bought to my mom.

"I always got coupons, so it means that i am a shoeholic. I bought this flats to my mom in blue. Her feet is very wide and they are too narrow for her. But overall Scholls shoes are the most comfortable shoes she ever wear, so I recommend this product. Because it is material, they are very comfy and stylish at the same time."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: N2SHOOZ
Location: Texas
 April 21, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish

"Nice shade of red. Dark as shown. Comfortable foot bed. Snug at first but then relaxes. Runs true to size."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kmcdoug158
Location: San Diego
 March 19, 2013

LOVE this shoe

"This is an unexpected find but these shoes are so comfortable. I can wear them all day and they literally feel like slippers. I would love to get more but they don't have them in my size (10). The brown goes great with jeans and I'd even wear these with a skirt when it gets warmer."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EBogo
Location: Ohio
 March 1, 2013

Adorable flat

"These flats are comfortable with lots of padding in the foot bed. Look great with a skirt or trousers. Excellent for all day wear."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Janysue
Location: Alabama
 February 21, 2013

Dr scholls

"As always these dr scholls shoes are super comfy! I would recommend these for comfort and style."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKLB
Location: NC
 January 16, 2013
"Very comortable and cute. True to size."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kapp
Location: Eugene
 December 10, 2012

Red Flat

"Like the shoe it is causal and fun and comfortable and goes great with my chrismas sockes."
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LPGA
Location: Cumming GA
 December 10, 2012

Comfy Cute Shoes

"I LOVE these shoes. Who ever thought Dr Schools could be so cute! I receive lots of compliments and they are Super Comfy!"
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mim97
Location: Chambersburg, Pa
 November 16, 2012

Really nice!

"I got these thinking that they might be too narrow for my feet cause my feet are wide, but after breaking them in they're great! they're just a bit snug around the toe area but other than that i love them!"
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MedStu
Location: Missouri
 November 3, 2012

Cute, versatile shoe

"I love these shoes; they are super comfy and go with anything from dressy to casual. I have narrow feet, so these shoes fit perfectly."
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: nb42
Location: chicago
 October 24, 2012

Cute

"Super cute, but not as comfortable as I had hoped. Maybe I just need to break them in?
Runs true to size."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WOODCLIFF
Location: New Jersey
 October 16, 2012
"NICE FALL FLAT LITTLE NARROW"
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emroxy
Location: Woodland hills,CA
 October 1, 2012

Comfy shoes

"These shoes are amazing! I bought the navy blue color and it goes well with anything from leggings to jeans. The memory foam is so comfortable and it feels like your not wearing just flats but comfortable ones so you feel support."
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksjung
Location: CA
 September 19, 2012

Franco Flat Review

"I love wearing flats to work since I walk all over campus. This is one of the more comfy ones I have bought lately. I am always able to find what I am looking for at DSW!"
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kayceees
Location: Texas
 September 13, 2012

Very Comfortable

"The only downside to this shoe is that it can be very slippery on the front part of the foot. It's still a nice and classic dr scholl's shoe, but just be careful how you walk with them! probably will need something at the bottom of my shoe so that i wont fall!"
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coleyarielle
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 13, 2012

Love, love, love

"I absolutely love these shoes. They are so comfortable. Can stand all day in them and then go out in them. I've gotten a lot of complements in them as well."
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaniarangel
Location: Long Beach
 August 27, 2012

Comfy walking flats

"these are cute and comfy."
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beth34
Location: Boston
 August 19, 2012

Cute, but slippery soles

"I agree completely with the other review. These shoes have incredibly slippery soles. They shoe itself is quite comfortable, though, and I really like the style. They aren't the generic ballet flat. I'm torn between keeping them, hoping I can find a way add some traction, and just returning them. A minor aside - I have a pretty average width foot, but these gap a little on the sides when I step."
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Franco Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zags
Location: Arlington, VA
 August 13, 2012

Very comfy BUT....

"they have absolutely NO traction, in fact the material used in the front is kind of slippery! I will NEED to buy the traction sticker, if not I will probably end up paying more for broken teeth.
The shoe looks really good (I have the red one) and despite that 'minor' glitch, it is very comfortable.
"