Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Dapper Flat

LifeStride LifeStride Dapper Flat

LifeStride Dapper Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Review 1 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tapper
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 1, 2013

Fantatic flats

"Put these on as soon as they arrived and they fit perfectly! Ordered a 71/2 wide and they are true to size and so very comfortable. Wore them with jeans and with skirts and everyone complimented me on how cute they were. I liked that they don't slip whatsoever in the back like most shoes and that was a big plus as I often have to buy inserts to avoid this. Would strongly recommend them to anyone who walks all day or stands on their feet, they are a fanatstic buy!"
Review 2 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCB2
Location: Washington
 January 24, 2013

Love these shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable. The first time I wore them they never hurt my feet. I was able to wear them all day at work without a problem."
Review 3 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mikejay611
Location: Miami, FL
 January 12, 2013

Very nice shoe

"The wife loves them. Says they are mega-comfy..."
Review 4 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DALC
Location: Chicago
 December 22, 2012

Very comfy loafer

"Very comfy loafer that I can wear all day long on my feet!"
Review 5 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Saintsgirl
Location: Florida
 December 14, 2012

Great Flat!!

"I loved this flat!! It ran a little short so I opted for an exchange, but by the time it was processed the larger size was no longer available.....darn it! I regret not ordering this one outright, instead waiting for the exchange."
Review 6 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yamilet
Location: New York, NY
 October 30, 2012

Yami

"Shoes are very comfortable. Love the little feminine heel. Feels a little big but perfect when I wear socks with them or if your feet swell when you're hot. They look sophisticated and are comfortable. What more can you ask?"
Review 7 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mallgirlie2
Location: Carol Stream, IL
 October 18, 2012

Navy Shoes

"LOVE LOVE LOVE for a nice navy shoe for work. SO COMFY. Best purchase."
Review 8 for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cele
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 11, 2012

COMFORTABLE

"Yayyy for "Life Stride" This is my second pair of Life Stride. My old pair lasted for 5 years but I needed something new and luckily I found these. Lifstride is just COMFORTABLE. Thank you DSW for having 5.5"
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Dapper Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy