Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Nelson Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Nelson Flat

Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Review 1 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegE
Location: NC
 January 28, 2013

Comfy and Cute

"These shoes fit the bill for jeans or a skirt and were completely comfortable right out of the box. I'm not completely sure how I feel about them being suede, but I love the unique detail of the strap."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: fudge
Location: california
 November 1, 2012

cute but not for me

"Though I liked the comfort of the shoes they were not my taste when paired with my outfits. Maybe someone else will love them."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sajero2
Location: Minnesota
 October 29, 2012

Ouch!

"I loved the taupe color of these shoes, but the fit is way off. I am normally a 7.5 and even in an 8 these were super tight (I have narrow feet; they were tight at the toes). Also, the heel is really, really stiff and I could foresee the painful blisters that would come my way wearing these! Didn't seem like they'd loosen up either, so I had to return them."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: size5bluez
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 25, 2012

Naturalizer Nelson Flat

"I ordered this shoe because I was looking for a comfortable everyday shoe to wear, and having small, narrow feet (size 5), I have difficulty finding shoes that fit. The only problem I have with it is that the top area where my toes are is really snug (too snug), so that my toes feel squished down. That has never been an issue for me in any other shoe I have worn, so I tend to think it's the shoe, and not my foot size that caused the discomfort."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crinklish
Location: NYC
 October 22, 2012

Comfy & cute!

"I needed a pair of comfortable shoes to walk from the subway to my office, since I am a klutz who avoids wearing heels outdoors. These have a firm, rubbery sole and a cushioned insole, as one would expect from Naturalizer. The Mary Jane styling is cute, and the straps don't rub--shoe runs true to size. Note that the shoe is suede (I missed that when I purchased, but I was fine with it either way.)
The one drawback for me is that the strap has no elastic! So there's no stretch, and I'd prefer a little just to make sure the velcro is securely fastened. Also, no stretch means I can't just slip these on--I have to undo and redo the strap. But it's a small negative on an otherwise comfy and good-looking shoe.
"
Review 6 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wnvx
Location: New York, NY
 October 3, 2012

awesome

"Shoes are awesome and cute, got a lot of compliments."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whatwouldyouchoose
Location: ohio
 September 29, 2012

Comfy Cute.

"This wil be your go to shoe on non-rainy days. Love this shoe! Great for fall. Cushions the foot and the soft material feels great on the top of the foot, so no annoying break in time. Just soft comfort all around. It does run slightly narrow, which can make a difference when wearing thick socks."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Plumlion24
Location: Springfield, VA
 September 7, 2012

Love this shoe!

"I have trouble finding shoes sometimes because my feet are so narrow a lot of shoes look like boats on my feet or slip off. However, with the velcro strap these fit great and look super cute. Also, I can not stress enough how comfortable these shoes are, the foot beds have support and the back of the heel does not rub like a lot of flats do."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Nelson Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Screws
Location: On-Line
 August 27, 2012

VERY COMFORTABLE

"Great shoes and quite stylish too! Runs just slightly wider or larger as you wear them but for me not enough to downsize even 1/2 so I recommend going with the size you generally wear."