Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amanda4218
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 15, 2012

Favorite Flats!

"These are wonderful! I didn't have any trouble at all with the sides of the shoe rubbing as other reviewers have noted. They are just SUPER comforable and gorgeous flats that go with everything. True to size. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: pdxmom
Location: Portland, OR
 October 22, 2012

Cute and comfy

"I love my Dr. Scholls sandals so I decided to give the flats a try, and I'm so glad I did...SO comfortable but also really cute! I am usually 8 or 8.5, and these were very comfy in an 8, whereas the other Dr. Scholls flats I got were better in 8.5."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLanY
Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
 October 20, 2012

Leopard Flats

"These shoes always draw compliments at work. Not as comfortable as one would expect given the memory foam insert, but overall a great flat shoe!"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leosmom
Location: USA
 October 15, 2012

SOOO Comfy!!

"I love these shoes! I bought them in 2 other colors. They are very comfortable. You will need to break them in but just for a day or so. I wore them to a conference and never even thought about my feet. Not to mention how cute they are. Can wear them with jeans, slacks, dress or skirt. Love love love these!!"
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breeze4019
Location: PA
 October 9, 2012

Cute!

"I tried these shoes on in the store but they didn't have my size so I ordered them online. I cannot speak on the durability/wear and long-term comfort level of this shoe because I haven't worn them yet, but I will say that they seem to run big/long. I checked other ppl's reviews of this shoe, and no one mentioned that it ran long so I didn't think size would be an issue. I will probably just wear a no-show sock for a snugger fit instead of exchanging them. Other than the size issue, these shoes are super cute and will go with pretty much anything- looking forward to wearing them!"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anita86
Location: Oakland, ca
 September 12, 2012

Super cushion!

"These are so comfortable! I bought them twice. The inside has a lot of cushion. Very cute. I plan on buying these for my mom too."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMcNallyM
Location: Buffalo NY
 September 8, 2012

sooo cute!

"Super chic and comfy- so happy with this shoe"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Deldaria
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 August 27, 2012

Needs breaking in

"Like most flats, these need to be broken in. I wore them the first few times without socks and they tore up my feet. They are very comfortable on the sole but need to be broken in around the sides. I have been wearing my with socks which prevents them from tearing up my feet and helps to strech them out. I think after a few more wearings, they will stop leaving blisters and I can wear them without socks. These are the most comfortable flats I've ever had because of the support in the sole."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Katydid1120
Location: Washington, DC
 July 26, 2012

Great shoes

"I completely empathize with the other reviewer in one regard - I usually have rotten luck with flats, especially in the summer time when all of my joints seem to swell. With that said, I've gotten blisters from practically every pair of shoes I've ever worn except this pair! They have a lot more cushion than other Dr. Scholls, but their soles are similarly constructed ( meaning, even if you want to wear these shoes everyday, don't do tons of walking like I do, otherwise they won't last a year.)
IMO- good value for a stylish pair of flats."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Women's Habit Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NJshoebabe
Location: New Jersey
 July 8, 2012

should be comfy -- but beware

"I was so impressed when I first put these shoes on. Ballerina flats usually have no support, and these had gel on the bottom that promised to mold to your feet. What could be better? Well, watch out, because what the shoe gives you in sole comfort it takes away around the sides. By the end of the day, I had open blisters around the edges of my feet. They weren't only in the back of my heel, but around the sides as well. If there was a way to return them, I would."