Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
76
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
13
218 of 24091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amandar93
Location: miami
 February 4, 2014

awesome, but..

" I love these shoes but after only a month the zipper on the left boot broke and when I would try to zip it carefully it would split. I took it to get repaired and it worked for a few times before it went and broke again. Love these boots and it broke my heart to throw them away. "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiffanny
Location: Maryland
 November 30, 2013
" best $60 i've ever spent. they're SO cute "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKohls
Location: Madison, WI
 November 19, 2013

Just What I Was Looking For!

" Theses boots are awesome! I love the color and design on the inside. I went with a half of size smaller than I usually wear and they fit perfectly! (I wear a 7 1/2 and I bought a 7). If you're scared about what size to get, I would recommend going to a DSW store and try on a Madden Girl boot. Also these boots are the most comfy boots I have! So glad I bought these! "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katiiness
Location: San Jose
 November 15, 2013

Cute but poor zipper

" I expected Madden's to be of a little bit higher quality. The zipper on one boot is perfect but the other one keeps getting stuck and I'm having a horrible time with it! The style is super cute though, and the different color of the zipper peeking through is very modern. But even at a discounted price range I expected decent zippers. Wouldn't have hurt to also have softer laces. The laces are quite hard and doesn't fall nicely, so I tie and tuck them to prevent awkwardly dangling bows. "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emily123456789
Location: minneapolis
 November 4, 2013

horrible quality

" Love the look but the quality is horrible and I just wore them for the 3rd time and the zipper completely broke apart. Granted, they were inexpensive, but I would think they would last more than 2 wears. "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayRae
Location: Charlotte
 October 28, 2013

I LOVE THESE BOOTS

" They are super comfortable and keep my feet warm. however they are a bit tight around my calves when I zip them up all the way. But other than that they are amazing! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liz509
Location: MA
 October 20, 2013
" These boots fit well but do run a bit long. They're very comfortable and I've even worn them for a full day of walking around the city without problems! "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tmmckenney
Location: Solon, OH
 October 11, 2013

So wicked cute!

" These boots are exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a pair that could be worn casually and somewhat dressed up with the right outfit. These are perfect for both of those occasions! Love Them! Oh, and they're super comfy too! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kodierno
Location: Online
 October 9, 2013

Great shows

" I loved my boots! There are super comfy run just a little big comfy and very cute! "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fralb
Location: New York
 October 8, 2013

Love!

" These boots were comfortable from the moment I put them on, no breaking in needed. The detailing is beautiful and I've gotten a ton of compliments. I've worn them with leggings, shorts and jeans and they look amazing with each. I love that you can snap them in two places or wear them unsnapped, creating 3 totally different looks. I am waiting for my birthday rewards next month and I plan to get them in taupe as well! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LyneaW
Location: Washington
 September 12, 2013

LOVE!

" In love with these boots. Great fit for my narrow feet with no rubbing. Really liking the "girly" print for the fold down on the boot and the 3 ways to wear the boot, 2 snap down choices and completely laced up. "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesandSaints
Location: Louisiana
 September 8, 2013
" Super cute! Haven't had a really good chance to wear them yet because it is still too hot in Louisiana. I have worn them around the house though, and they are very comfortable. Counting down the days to cool weather and cute boots! "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HTeacher
Location: Ohio
 August 24, 2013

Zorba Boots

" Super versatile...like that I can wear them with different jeans tall or short! "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BritB
Location: Minnesota
 August 23, 2013
" These boots are not only fashionable on the outside, but on the inside as well! I love the fold down option, but like that you can wear the sides up as well. Once again, I love my DSW purchase! "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BritC
Location: Columbia, Md
 August 21, 2013

Madden Girl Zorrba Boots

" I love them! Can't wait for the fall weather! "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBShoeLover
Location: Denver
 August 16, 2013

Fun Boots for the Motorcycle Look

" These boots are super trendy and easy to wear with any outfit! Easy to walk in and super cute – I love that the interior fabric is shown off when you fold the tops down! Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a casual boot this fall. "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 August 14, 2013
" I wanted this so badly last season but they ran out of my size before I was able to get them. Thankfully I saw they were back this year and I immediately purchased them and they do not disappoint! I love Steve Madden/Madden Girl, and these boots are a perfect fall addition to my wardrobe. "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiveLoveShop
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 12, 2013

CUTE But are they a keeper?

" The boots themselves look really cute. And I agree with other reviews, they run about a half size big. They are also a little taller than i imagined but they can be lowered down to two different heights. The major down side is that the faux leather material they used looks and feels really plastic-y in my opinion. My other maddens are also faux leather but they have more of a realistic leather look and feel. From trying them on at home, I have a feeling the material will probably cease and will warp badly after prolonged use. So long story short, I'm still trying to decide if the aesthetics outweighs the quality.
Sidenote: These shoes have a horribly strong textile? like smell, when you first open the box, but it goes away after a couple hours of being aired out. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KtStark
Location: St. Paul, MN
 April 24, 2013

The perfect boot

" They are true to size, and super stylish. What more do you need?!? "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RemeRon
Location: La Palma
 April 13, 2013
" I love these boots!! I love that I can fold them down for a different look. They look totally cute with leggings of any color. "