Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
76
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
13
218 of 24091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amandar93
Location: miami
 February 4, 2014

awesome, but..

"I love these shoes but after only a month the zipper on the left boot broke and when I would try to zip it carefully it would split. I took it to get repaired and it worked for a few times before it went and broke again. Love these boots and it broke my heart to throw them away."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiffanny
Location: Maryland
 November 30, 2013
"best $60 i've ever spent. they're SO cute"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DKohls
Location: Madison, WI
 November 19, 2013

Just What I Was Looking For!

"Theses boots are awesome! I love the color and design on the inside. I went with a half of size smaller than I usually wear and they fit perfectly! (I wear a 7 1/2 and I bought a 7). If you're scared about what size to get, I would recommend going to a DSW store and try on a Madden Girl boot. Also these boots are the most comfy boots I have! So glad I bought these!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katiiness
Location: San Jose
 November 15, 2013

Cute but poor zipper

"I expected Madden's to be of a little bit higher quality. The zipper on one boot is perfect but the other one keeps getting stuck and I'm having a horrible time with it! The style is super cute though, and the different color of the zipper peeking through is very modern. But even at a discounted price range I expected decent zippers. Wouldn't have hurt to also have softer laces. The laces are quite hard and doesn't fall nicely, so I tie and tuck them to prevent awkwardly dangling bows."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emily123456789
Location: minneapolis
 November 4, 2013

horrible quality

"Love the look but the quality is horrible and I just wore them for the 3rd time and the zipper completely broke apart. Granted, they were inexpensive, but I would think they would last more than 2 wears."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KayRae
Location: Charlotte
 October 28, 2013

I LOVE THESE BOOTS

"They are super comfortable and keep my feet warm. however they are a bit tight around my calves when I zip them up all the way. But other than that they are amazing!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: liz509
Location: MA
 October 20, 2013
"These boots fit well but do run a bit long. They're very comfortable and I've even worn them for a full day of walking around the city without problems!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tmmckenney
Location: Solon, OH
 October 11, 2013

So wicked cute!

"These boots are exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a pair that could be worn casually and somewhat dressed up with the right outfit. These are perfect for both of those occasions! Love Them! Oh, and they're super comfy too!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kodierno
Location: Online
 October 9, 2013

Great shows

"I loved my boots! There are super comfy run just a little big comfy and very cute!"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fralb
Location: New York
 October 8, 2013

Love!

"These boots were comfortable from the moment I put them on, no breaking in needed. The detailing is beautiful and I've gotten a ton of compliments. I've worn them with leggings, shorts and jeans and they look amazing with each. I love that you can snap them in two places or wear them unsnapped, creating 3 totally different looks. I am waiting for my birthday rewards next month and I plan to get them in taupe as well!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LyneaW
Location: Washington
 September 12, 2013

LOVE!

"In love with these boots. Great fit for my narrow feet with no rubbing. Really liking the "girly" print for the fold down on the boot and the 3 ways to wear the boot, 2 snap down choices and completely laced up."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesandSaints
Location: Louisiana
 September 8, 2013
"Super cute! Haven't had a really good chance to wear them yet because it is still too hot in Louisiana. I have worn them around the house though, and they are very comfortable. Counting down the days to cool weather and cute boots!"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HTeacher
Location: Ohio
 August 24, 2013

Zorba Boots

"Super versatile...like that I can wear them with different jeans tall or short!"
Review 14 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BritB
Location: Minnesota
 August 23, 2013
"These boots are not only fashionable on the outside, but on the inside as well! I love the fold down option, but like that you can wear the sides up as well. Once again, I love my DSW purchase!"
Review 15 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BritC
Location: Columbia, Md
 August 21, 2013

Madden Girl Zorrba Boots

"I love them! Can't wait for the fall weather!"
Review 16 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BBShoeLover
Location: Denver
 August 16, 2013

Fun Boots for the Motorcycle Look

"These boots are super trendy and easy to wear with any outfit! Easy to walk in and super cute – I love that the interior fabric is shown off when you fold the tops down! Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a casual boot this fall."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 August 14, 2013
"I wanted this so badly last season but they ran out of my size before I was able to get them. Thankfully I saw they were back this year and I immediately purchased them and they do not disappoint! I love Steve Madden/Madden Girl, and these boots are a perfect fall addition to my wardrobe."
Review 18 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiveLoveShop
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 12, 2013

CUTE But are they a keeper?

"The boots themselves look really cute. And I agree with other reviews, they run about a half size big. They are also a little taller than i imagined but they can be lowered down to two different heights. The major down side is that the faux leather material they used looks and feels really plastic-y in my opinion. My other maddens are also faux leather but they have more of a realistic leather look and feel. From trying them on at home, I have a feeling the material will probably cease and will warp badly after prolonged use. So long story short, I'm still trying to decide if the aesthetics outweighs the quality.
Sidenote: These shoes have a horribly strong textile? like smell, when you first open the box, but it goes away after a couple hours of being aired out."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KtStark
Location: St. Paul, MN
 April 24, 2013

The perfect boot

"They are true to size, and super stylish. What more do you need?!?"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RemeRon
Location: La Palma
 April 13, 2013
"I love these boots!! I love that I can fold them down for a different look. They look totally cute with leggings of any color."