Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
76
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
13
218 of 24091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Review 21 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sky3
Location: indiana
 April 10, 2013

LOVE!!

"i tried these on in the store and fell in love..then i went back a week later to get them and they were all gone, but i had to have them so i found them online and ordered them. they are not only so freakin cute but also really comfy! they do run a little small..im usually a size 8 or 8.5 but i ordered them in a 7.5 and they fit perfectly..i never want to take them off..definitly a good but i would recomed them to anyone who asked in a heartbeat!"
Review 22 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzearly2u
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 April 10, 2013

Not Bad, but not Good

"I brought this shoe for my daughter. It does not look well on here foot, the shoes are narrow and her foot is wide. Looks a little awkard."
Review 23 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EvieB
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 April 9, 2013

Love these shoes, only wish I got them sooner

"Comfy boots perfect for this winter-spring transition. I never owned a pair of combat boots but this pair makes me want to buy more. True to size, color is great (not too dark not too light - makes it easy to pair with a lot of outfits), versatile... Definitely a great addition!!"
Review 24 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hevy
Location: California
 April 9, 2013
"I normally wear a 6.5-7 and bought the 7, thinking I'd wear them with thicker socks, but the shoes were very tight in the arches (I do have high arches) and calves (when you wear the boots not-folded). I'll try buying the 7.5 to see if that helps because overall they seem very cute."
Review 25 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TOMD
Location: Nashville
 March 30, 2013

AWESOME

"Love these boots, fit perfect, comfortable & so stylish!!!"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tesy
Location: miami
 March 27, 2013

luv it

"i love this so much that have 2 of them i am working on findind the black ones"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pronto
Location: San Diego
 March 27, 2013

Love this boot!

"Perfect for my 12-year old daughter...she practically sleeps in these boots. Comfortable and wear well."
Review 28 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrSwLoVeShOeS
Location: Clifton, NJ
 March 13, 2013

Super Comfy!

"Those shoes are super comfortable, but they stretch slightly so if you have a slim foot go half a size smaller. I am normally a 8.5 to a 9, and bought 8.5. They fit perfectly and go with everything! Very versatile."
Review 29 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brooketayloor
Location: columbus, ohio
 March 13, 2013
"These shoes are awesome and comfy! I receive compliments on them all the time!"
Review 30 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amymarie24
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 March 7, 2013

Super Cute and Comfy

"I was afraid these boots wouldn't be high-quality and even though I haven't worn them a lot, they've held up in each situation I've put them in so far. They're very comfortable and cute. I got the black and love them. Great purchase for the price!"
Review 31 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zukest
Location: CT
 March 3, 2013

Madden Girl Zorrba boot

"I got it one size big because they did not have my size. But it is very comfortable...the zipper gets stuck sometimes but I love it!! I usually wear the flaps down so people can see the design inside!!"
Review 32 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: LisaJ08
Location: Houston
 February 26, 2013

Zipper Defect

"The zipper is defective and does not zip!!"
Review 33 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DDcherry
Location: Illinois
 February 18, 2013

Great Boots untill one...

"These boots are great in the beginning, however I doubt if you could really get your money's worth from them. They look good and I got a lot of compliments from people about them, but the only problem is that the zipper of right foot boot started to jam. The jam went from a minor issue to a major hassle till the point I couldn't wear them anymore. When I wore these boots, the right foot's zipper would always jam and the zipper's fastener will come undone! It got on my nerves.
This is my own experience with them, and I did wear these boots often and after maybe a month or two, this incident happened.
Also I recommended these boots to my friend and she bought herself a pair. The very same thing happened to her boots too, specifically the right foot.
"
Review 34 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: YLLinda
Location: Yorba Linda, CA
 February 15, 2013

Zorrba Boot

"I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the man made material. I'm a bit concerned about how they will wear out.
This brand is not for me.
"
Review 35 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colleenlily2
Location: New York
 February 13, 2013

unique

"These boots are unique, you can roll them down or up for two different looks, they do run a little big. They definitely have a edgy look to them but when folded down it softens the look a little. Best worn with jeans."
Review 36 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mad11
Location: LA, CA
 February 13, 2013

overall ok boot

"zipper sticks like everyone stated - but overall it hasn't been too much of a pain. cute shoe otherwise. overall it's a good boot"
Review 37 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovelyshoesfan
Location: minneapolis
 February 12, 2013

In love with it

"I love this shoes.. It looks great with legging or jeans. I just wish the zipper in the back was a better quality but the shoe is jus so adorable"
Review 38 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Bay Area, CA
 February 12, 2013

LOVE

"I love these boots. I am a 6.5 normally but normally go up to a 7 for boots. These are the first pair of boots I've gotten that were actually true to size, have a 6.5 with insoles and they fit perfectly. I wanted to order them in the brown and replace my black ones but they keep going out of stock!"
Review 39 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cv34
Location: Florida
 February 7, 2013

Love them!

"I just got mine in the mail and love the way they look! After trying them on, I noticed that the zipper is hard to get up. They are really comfortable though, but for me it runs extremely narrow since I have wide width feet. I am wondering if I go a half size up, will it feel less narrow. I guess I will try going a half size up and see if it helps."
Review 40 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BJ2013
Location: Dallas, Texas
 February 6, 2013

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

"I absolutely love this boot! They are very comfortable and stylish. I wear them with jeans and feel so confident doing it."