Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zorrba Boot

Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(240 Reviews) 229
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
76
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
13
218 of 24091%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Review 41 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Morgan101
Location: Herndon Va
 February 6, 2013

Zipper broke within 2 months

" I love these boots- they are comfortable and cute. HOWEVER, within 2 months the zipper on the left boot broke. After wearing them for a couple of hours, the zipper opens from the middle to the bottom (heel) of the boot. I then have to zip down to where it opened, struggle to remove the boot and then try to get the zipper back to the bottom in order to re-zip. I have cut my fingers twice as the 'teeth' are sharp. I am really disappointed because these are otherwise great boots. "
Review 42 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: dalton
 February 5, 2013

Great Shoe!!

" love the shoe, i got a lot of complements. you can pair the shoes with a lot of outfits and it can be casual or formal. "
Review 43 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lisdee
Location: Michigan
 February 5, 2013

Cool Boots

" I bought these boots for my daughter for her birthday. She asked specifically for these and she absolutely loved them. They fit well and look really nice on. I would highly recommend them. DSW shipped them very quickly as well. "
Review 44 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Massachusetts
 February 5, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love these boots. At first, I wasn't sure what to wear them with but I checked Polyvore and ended up with some great ideas. I've received nothing but compliments since receiving them last week. I find them to be more comfortable when the top is folded down and snapped. The only reason I didn't give these a five-star review was due to the fact that the arches (sp?) in my feet were killing me after wearing them for an extended period of time. "
Review 45 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BMK17
Location: Philadelphia
 February 5, 2013

Madden Girl Boots

" I love these boots and they were exactly what I expected, however they run a little bigger than I expected them to. "
Review 46 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshea9
Location: New England
 January 30, 2013
" I love these boots, although I wish I got them in brown. They are so trendy right now and I love that you can switch up the style by folding them down! "
Review 47 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nevernufshoes
Location: Texas
 January 30, 2013

Love this shoes

" I ordered this pair of boots for my 26 yrs old daughter after she and I went on a boots shopping day and didn't find anything she likes. However, when she received the boots at her office, she wears it all day and told me the boots were well fitted and true to size, very comfortable. She loves her new boots and everyone at the office loves it too. "
Review 48 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: UtopiaEve
Location: Utopia, TX
 January 29, 2013

Styling Boot!!!

" Great Price for a really rockin' boot. Easy to lace and change style option. Fit was true to size. Would definitely buy this brand again. "
Review 49 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jess61879
Location: Allentown, Pa
 January 29, 2013

Love these shoes !!!

" Just bought these shoes and I'm in love :) They are so comfortable I can probably run a mile in them. They are super cute and chic no matter if you wear them with the flaps down or just up. "
Review 50 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrandysBigBargains
Location: Warwick, RI
 January 28, 2013

Poor quality Zipper

" I bought these for my daughter as a Christmas present and within the first day of her wearing them the zipper broke. I waited a few days to bring them back to the store after ordering these online, and when I walked in, the clerk just looked at the boots without taking them out and said... "Zippers broken?" So apparently there were many others that had the same issue. Now my daughter also has the black pair, and there has never been an issue with the zipper, the brown pair though were terrible. I was able to return these without any issues! ( We picked out another brand for her, and ended up buying two other pairs of shoes as well! ) "
Review 51 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Olajuwon
Location: Denver
 January 27, 2013

Madden Girl

" Love the boot! Goes well with skinny jeans and is pretty comfy. Definitely happy with my purchase. I'm pretty picky when it comes to shoes and this bootis exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 52 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicole1101
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 25, 2013

Zipper Malfunction

" I wore these twice before the zipper broke. I promptly emailed DSW, who then told me the boots had been recalled for a zipper malfunction and I was allowed to return them without the box for a full refund! They are extremely cute and comfortable, but the zipper WILL break and you can't fix it. Thank goodness DSW has fabulous customer service, although I haven't found any boots I like as much "
Review 53 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Torrance
 January 23, 2013

love these combat boots

" These boots were great. First night i bought them I wore them to a concert . . . I wouldn't do that again. They do need a break-in time. 2-3 full days of wearing and they are worn in, and super comfy. Only experienced pain the first day I wore them. Now I can wear them all day with no problems and I absolutely love them! "
Review 54 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blanka
Location: MA
 January 21, 2013

I Love them....

" I bought these boots and they are so comfortable. I usually use a size 11 however, I was able to use a 10. They are good for all type of weather. "
Review 55 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovealwayskris
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 21, 2013

LOVE

" I love, love, love these!!! they are super cute and really comfy!...best thing is you can dress them up or dress them down. I get compliments on them all of the time! "
Review 56 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaynine819
Location: Illinois
 January 21, 2013

Adorable but...

" After more than 3 hours of wearing they start to hurt the balls of your feet. Not good for long amounts of wear. I wore mine to the city and walked around all day, my feet stayed dry in the rain but hurt very badly. The zippers are weak and get jammed easily. Very cute and fashionable but not good enough quality for the price payed.. "
Review 57 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Twinkie12
Location: Texas
 January 20, 2013
" The boots are extremely comfortable. They do have a somewhat difficult zipper. "
Review 58 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mo319
Location: NYC
 January 20, 2013

Love them!

" I absolutely love these, as soon as I received them I put them on. You can keep them up or fold them down, either way they look great. The zipper does seem like it could eventually be a problem, but don't zip them up too quickly, just be gentle and take good care of them (putting them back in the box after every use is always key for any pair of shoes if you want them to last). Just like any shoe especially with steve madden's (for me at least) there is a break in period. "
Review 59 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeSpectacular
Location: Washington, DC
 January 16, 2013

Moto-chic

" These boots are awesome! I get complements everytime I wear them. I usually wear very "girly-girl" styles (lace, bows, frills, bright colors, etc.), so these shoes were a change for my style. They are so darn comfortable and cool that I wish I could wear them to work. "
Review 60 for Madden Girl Zorrba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashley27
Location: brooklyn
 January 16, 2013

madden girl zorbba

" Omg i love this boot, its very comfy, wears it anywhere; school, work , hang out spot etc. its affordable thanks to DSW, great color matches with anything. "