Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On

Clarks Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On

Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
67 of 7096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Review 21 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veganforlife
Location: MD
 November 19, 2013

Comfy!

" Very comfortable. Fits true. Sole isn't slippery. Easy on/easy off. "
Review 22 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mingle
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 18, 2013

Very comfy casual shoe

" I love the feel of this leather, soft and comfy feel. Very flexible, for all day wear. "
Review 23 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neenee63
Location: racine
 November 13, 2013

my shoes

" I really like these shoes. they fit so good and the color is true to the picture. I will tell my friends about your store, you make it all so easy. Thank-you "
Review 24 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 November 13, 2013

Great Shoe

" Love it! It fits great and very comfortable!! Great work or casual shoe. "
Review 25 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissSmith
Location: Scranton, PA
 November 10, 2013

great shoe

" My mom & I both bought these shoes (brown). True to size with a thin crew sock or trouser sock. Looks great with jeans and khakis. Casual and very comfortable. very happy with my purchase and so is mom. "
Review 26 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babewho
Location: Central Coast, CA
 November 8, 2013

Nice Shoe

" These are nice shoes. The navy looks great with jeans. I like the fact that they make my size 11's look smaller! Would be a 5 if the leather was a bit softer. "
Review 27 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAD3
Location: Chicago
 November 4, 2013

The two Cs - Cute and Comfy

" These are some of the most comfortable shoes that I've ever bought. I've also received a number of comments about how cut they are. Good looks and perfect comfort are a winning match in my mind! "
Review 28 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candycotton13
Location: Baltimore MD
 November 3, 2013

Finally found them

" This shoes is the most comfortable shoe I have every worn. I have wide feet and a bunion that makes it hard to find comfortable shoes. This shoe is exactly what I have been looking for. Thanks DSW! "
Review 29 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyShopper
Location: Massachusetts
 November 1, 2013

Perfect Shoe!

" This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn! I bought a second pair for a Christmas gift and will soon buy another for myself in a different color. The shoes are really cute - great with jeans or with a skirt and tights. They would also be perfect to bring on a trip with lots of walking, when you don't want to wear sneakers. No break in required. "
Review 30 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: busybusymom
Location: Boston, MA
 October 13, 2013

Super comfortable

" I bought one pair and they are so comfortable that I bought a second pair. I am on my feet a lot and have frequent heel pain. These are my new favorite shoes as I have far less pain when I wear these than any of my other shoes!! "
Review 31 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bubbaboy9
Location: mt. laurel nj
 October 11, 2013

great fit

" It is very hard to find shoes for me because i have a very wide foot but these shoes fit me perfectly. I can wear them all day and they don't hurt me at all. most shoes hurt the side of my foot or my toes but not these. these are great. I have 3 pairs of these shoes.in all colors.thank you. "
Review 32 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Symsdk
Location: Northern VA
 October 11, 2013

Comfy and fashionable!

" I love this shoe. So comfortable and cute! I have issues with my feet but I can wear these all day long. Great looking with jeans. "
Review 33 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrshotrod
Location: Wisconsin
 October 4, 2013
" Very cute shoes and perfectly comfortable right out of the box!
Thanks.
"
Review 34 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 September 18, 2013

Very Comfortable!!

" These are perfect for walking around in all day and chasing after the little ones. More importantly they are so comfortable....highly recommend. "
Review 35 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlinstad
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2013
" I love these shoes. I am on my feet a lot at work and these are comfortable the whole day long. Also happy with the wide width. "
Review 36 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WindyLindy
Location: Oshkosh, WI
 September 2, 2013

Very Comfy!

" I love these shoes! I wear them almost every day and they are so well made. "
Review 37 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackbearcabin
Location: Colorado
 August 31, 2013

Love these shoes

" these are very stylish shoes that are comfy and soft. not stiff at all, and they look great! i purchased the wides because i have a bunion and also went 1/2 a size up for comfort (and thick socks in winter months), and they were just right. ive only worn them once, but loved them. They were almost too cool to wear :) Its been a long time since i purchased good shoes...im definitely coming back for more! "
Review 38 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marissymar
Location: Glen Cove
 April 13, 2013

Super comfy

" Really comfortable for walking. Right fit, soft, excellent choice! "
Review 39 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjn123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 8, 2013

Most comfortable shoes ever

" These shoes are so comfortable. I wore them to a tradeshow and was on my feet for 6 days straight all day. "
Review 40 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoiseBabs
Location: Boise Idaho
 January 1, 2013

Most Comfortable

" I realize everyone’s feet are different. I have lots of foot issues from bunions to hammer toes & a surgery that renders my feet in much need of cushion and support. This Clark “bendable” model is perfect. More comfortable than an expensive tennis shoe. I can wear it all day & forget I have them on. I will be buying more of the same shoe in the future! "