Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On

Clarks Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On

Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
67 of 7096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Review 21 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Veganforlife
Location: MD
 November 19, 2013

Comfy!

"Very comfortable. Fits true. Sole isn't slippery. Easy on/easy off."
Review 22 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mingle
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 18, 2013

Very comfy casual shoe

"I love the feel of this leather, soft and comfy feel. Very flexible, for all day wear."
Review 23 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: neenee63
Location: racine
 November 13, 2013

my shoes

"I really like these shoes. they fit so good and the color is true to the picture. I will tell my friends about your store, you make it all so easy. Thank-you"
Review 24 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 November 13, 2013

Great Shoe

"Love it! It fits great and very comfortable!! Great work or casual shoe."
Review 25 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissSmith
Location: Scranton, PA
 November 10, 2013

great shoe

"My mom & I both bought these shoes (brown). True to size with a thin crew sock or trouser sock. Looks great with jeans and khakis. Casual and very comfortable. very happy with my purchase and so is mom."
Review 26 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babewho
Location: Central Coast, CA
 November 8, 2013

Nice Shoe

"These are nice shoes. The navy looks great with jeans. I like the fact that they make my size 11's look smaller! Would be a 5 if the leather was a bit softer."
Review 27 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CAD3
Location: Chicago
 November 4, 2013

The two Cs - Cute and Comfy

"These are some of the most comfortable shoes that I've ever bought. I've also received a number of comments about how cut they are. Good looks and perfect comfort are a winning match in my mind!"
Review 28 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candycotton13
Location: Baltimore MD
 November 3, 2013

Finally found them

"This shoes is the most comfortable shoe I have every worn. I have wide feet and a bunion that makes it hard to find comfortable shoes. This shoe is exactly what I have been looking for. Thanks DSW!"
Review 29 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyShopper
Location: Massachusetts
 November 1, 2013

Perfect Shoe!

"This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn! I bought a second pair for a Christmas gift and will soon buy another for myself in a different color. The shoes are really cute - great with jeans or with a skirt and tights. They would also be perfect to bring on a trip with lots of walking, when you don't want to wear sneakers. No break in required."
Review 30 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: busybusymom
Location: Boston, MA
 October 13, 2013

Super comfortable

"I bought one pair and they are so comfortable that I bought a second pair. I am on my feet a lot and have frequent heel pain. These are my new favorite shoes as I have far less pain when I wear these than any of my other shoes!!"
Review 31 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bubbaboy9
Location: mt. laurel nj
 October 11, 2013

great fit

"It is very hard to find shoes for me because i have a very wide foot but these shoes fit me perfectly. I can wear them all day and they don't hurt me at all. most shoes hurt the side of my foot or my toes but not these. these are great. I have 3 pairs of these shoes.in all colors.thank you."
Review 32 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Symsdk
Location: Northern VA
 October 11, 2013

Comfy and fashionable!

"I love this shoe. So comfortable and cute! I have issues with my feet but I can wear these all day long. Great looking with jeans."
Review 33 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrshotrod
Location: Wisconsin
 October 4, 2013
"Very cute shoes and perfectly comfortable right out of the box!
Thanks.
"
Review 34 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 September 18, 2013

Very Comfortable!!

"These are perfect for walking around in all day and chasing after the little ones. More importantly they are so comfortable....highly recommend."
Review 35 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlinstad
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2013
"I love these shoes. I am on my feet a lot at work and these are comfortable the whole day long. Also happy with the wide width."
Review 36 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WindyLindy
Location: Oshkosh, WI
 September 2, 2013

Very Comfy!

"I love these shoes! I wear them almost every day and they are so well made."
Review 37 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackbearcabin
Location: Colorado
 August 31, 2013

Love these shoes

"these are very stylish shoes that are comfy and soft. not stiff at all, and they look great! i purchased the wides because i have a bunion and also went 1/2 a size up for comfort (and thick socks in winter months), and they were just right. ive only worn them once, but loved them. They were almost too cool to wear :) Its been a long time since i purchased good shoes...im definitely coming back for more!"
Review 38 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marissymar
Location: Glen Cove
 April 13, 2013

Super comfy

"Really comfortable for walking. Right fit, soft, excellent choice!"
Review 39 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjn123
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 8, 2013

Most comfortable shoes ever

"These shoes are so comfortable. I wore them to a tradeshow and was on my feet for 6 days straight all day."
Review 40 for Clarks Ashland Lela Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoiseBabs
Location: Boise Idaho
 January 1, 2013

Most Comfortable

"I realize everyone’s feet are different. I have lots of foot issues from bunions to hammer toes & a surgery that renders my feet in much need of cushion and support. This Clark “bendable” model is perfect. More comfortable than an expensive tennis shoe. I can wear it all day & forget I have them on. I will be buying more of the same shoe in the future!"