Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Schemeday Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks Schemeday Pump

Clarks Schemeday Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Review 1 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieTN
Location: TN
 June 3, 2013

Maybe the most comfortable dress shoes I have!

"I absolutely love these shoes! They are a kind of retro style that makes me think of the styles from the 60's, and the wide heel is very stable. They are made of good quality leather with plenty of support all around, have a comfortable insole and have enough room in the toe box. (Yes!) These are the kind of shoes I would recommend to a woman that has to be on her feet all day and needs something comfortable, but also needs to be well dressed in business clothes. They go well with a dress or pants."
Review 2 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WoodsEagle
Location: Minnesota
 May 16, 2013

Clarks Schemeday Pump

"The is a very cute and comfortable shoe. I love it with my jeans. The height is perfect for whole day wearing."
Review 3 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindeelo
Location: memphis
 May 16, 2013

Great shoe!

"Very comfortable, stylish, and the right height. You can wear with knee highs, socks or bare. Not too big, not too tight, but just right."
Review 4 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bailuli
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 7, 2013

Awesome shoes, but a bit big on me!

"I have short feet that's rather wide. Normally I purchase my shoes in 7.5 but I noticed these came in Wide so I went with 7.5W. Huge mistake because it turned out that I normally wear 7.5 in order to deal with the width of my size 7 feet. Which I never realized before. When the 7.5W came, my feet slide in it instead. *sigh* I didn't return/exchange for the right size unfortunately but they are just THAT comfortable so I never want to let go of them. lol. I might have to stuff the toe or use an insole to make them smaller i think...
But goodness they ARE so comfortable!!! I just recommend to either size down when you go for a Wide option."
Review 5 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnabelleD
Location: Houston, TX
 March 3, 2013

short but comfy

"Very comfortable as usual for Clarks, but this pair is short for the size."
Review 6 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyFeetCA
Location: Chula Vista, CA
 January 24, 2013

Comfortable!

"Although I normally wear a 7-1/2 or 8, I had to go up to an 8-1/2 for this style to fit comfortably... but comfortable it is! After a full day of wear, my feet feel great -- which rarely happens for me with dress shoes. Perfect with dress slacks."
Review 7 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweettooth08
Location: Phoenix
 January 22, 2013

Clarks Doesn't Disappoint!

"Clarks is my go-to brand for shoes! Wanted this shoe for a long time and finally decided to purchase. Clarks shoes has yet to disappoint me! It's hard for me to find a shoe that fits just right and looks good but this style of Clarks shoes fits me perfectly. I normally wear a size 11 avg but my foot is a little wide in the front, with a narrow heal so shoes tend to slip up and down. DSW did not have my normal size and from experience I have found that a Clarks shoes run a bit long so a size 10 is actually better for me. I spotted a size 10W in these and decided to try them on and it was perfect! These shoes go great with slacks, dresses and are almost as comfy as a sneaker! I've found a winner!"
Review 8 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMM07
Location: Massachusetts
 January 18, 2013

Perfect pump for those who can't wear heels

"Usually in any shoe that has any sort of heel to it, my feet hurt after about 5 minutes and walking is difficult and painful. I've pretty much always considered myself someone who just can't wear heels due to this and the fact that I'm generally awkward. But with this shoe, my feet stay comfortable for hours and they're easy to walk in. I almost didn't try this shoe on, and I'm so glad I did! I wish I could get it in 10 different colors."
Review 9 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KellieP
Location: Ohio
 December 21, 2012
"Shoe fits true to size and is very comfortable."
Review 10 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nasr
Location: Dallas
 December 20, 2012
"Very comfortable."
Review 11 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SSchlegel
Location: Wrightwood, CA
 December 11, 2012

Great Shoes

"Love my new Clarks! Some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I highly recommend them."
Review 12 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annetp
Location: Boston
 December 10, 2012

great shoe

"Great shoe no break in time needed so comfortable and looks good with skirt or pants."
Review 13 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grlygrl
Location: Park Ridge, IL
 November 12, 2012

Comfortable!

"These shoes are very comfortable and give sturdy support. I have very high arches so I need a shoe with a strap. The Mary Jane styles are just the ticket and look great with either dresses or slacks. Clarks brand has always been dedicated to the wearer's comfort and this brand is my first choice when it comes to finding a good, quality shoe. The quality in the construction and leather is unbeatable. I also love the composite sole and heel that allows me to go from carpeting to marble tile without any problems at all... and they're very quiet! No clunking or clicking as I walk! I would highly recommend these shoes!"
Review 14 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CulturedShoe
Location: LI, NY
 October 27, 2012

Great Retro Look

"This shoe has a great retro look, but I'm not sure that I will keep it. They are not all that comfortable."
Review 15 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smale
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 13, 2012

Very Comfortable

"I bought these shoes for work. I am a waitress in a casino and have difficulty finding shoes that are comfortable. These fit the bill! They are very cushiony and comfortable. No rubbing. They are not made of cheap materials either. I recommended them to some of my co-workers and they have purchased them also with the same reviews."
Review 16 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: THEA1
Location: NEW YORK
 September 10, 2012

Beautiful, stylish...but uncomfortable!

"I was initially attracted to the gorgeous styling and features of this shoe and purchased a pair on impulse in my regular size. After a trial run at home, it was becoming clear that the overall structure was so flawed that it sent the entire weight of my body squarely onto the ball of my foot, making it an uncomfortable if not painful fit. Shoes were ultimately exchanged."
Review 17 for Clarks Schemeday Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePcky
Location: IL
 August 19, 2012

Really Comfy / Wide yet Narrow

"I have wide feet and I thought these would be great for a trade show I have to stand 8 hours in for 4 days. I tried them around the office and though they are wide, the rounded toe squished my little toe by the end of the day. They are good shoes, just not meant for my feet."