Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeaniebeanie
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 December 11, 2013

Runs a tad small

" These are really cute and very comfortable however there is a seem just at the end of the shoe( you can see it in the pic) My 1st 2 toes bump this and makes the shoe feel to small. Fits better w/o a sock but I'm going to try something else. Sadly there is no size 8 left. But if you wear a 7 sometimes 71/2 I bet you'll love them. Very comfy foot bed and the strap is not too tight. "
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjfl
Location: tampa, fl
 July 9, 2013

comfortable

" I use these as work shoes and they are incredibly comfortable... I sized down a 1/2 size because I wear them with pantyhose. This is my 2nd pair I've purchased! "
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LikesKittenHeels
Location: VA
 June 6, 2013

Good stability and style

" I bought these shoes for my grandmother. They offer great stability, comfort and style. "
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Armaan
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 6, 2013

Perfect shoes for wide feet

" Wife got these, and she loves them. i'm going shop for a couple more pairs, hopefully in dark brown/dark blue. "
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamam
Location: Rhode Island
 April 10, 2013

Perfect comfy shoes!

" These shoes are fantastic! They run true to size and are soft and extremely comfortable! They are great for dog walking and walking all day long! Love them! "
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: windwhispers
Location: Florida
 December 21, 2012

comfort and stability

" Love these shoes, I need them in more colors now. "
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keekerdee
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
 October 14, 2012

SOOO Comfy!

" I've been having knee problems the past few years and decided I'd begrudingly have to start shopping the "comfort shoes" aisle. I found this adorable pair of Cliffs mary-janes and my feet imediately said, "Ahhhhhh..." upon first try on. The sole is extra smushy and feel as if there are built-in get insoles. I work in a corporate office environment and have had no problem working these into my business casual attire. I even wear them twice as much as planned upon purchase! I will no longer avoid the comfort aisle! These aren't your mama's Hush Puppies! "
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comfyteacher
Location: MA
 October 11, 2012

Not for the faint at feet

" I am on my feet all day teaching 1st graders. These were very uncomfortable especially the strap around the foot. I bought a wide width and it was still not as comfy as expected. Returned for a Naturalizer brand version and was much more relieved I did! "
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 September 18, 2012

What a relief!!

" My sister's job consists of being on her feet all day... she alwys complained at the end of the day about how bad her feet hurt. So being the best sister in the world that I am, I went and bought her a pair... haven't heard her complain since. She says they're very comfy and have great support. "
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfy1always
Location: chicago
 September 4, 2012

super comfortable

" Love them for walking at work. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Baylee Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy