Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Cleveland Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Cleveland Pump

Levity Cleveland Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Cleveland Pump
Review 1 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMessyJessi
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 9, 2013

Ankle Strap

"Was looking for a brown heel and finally found the perfect one! Great color - multi-tone of lighter and dark brown, but the ankle strap is what sold it for me. I tend to step out of my heels and the strap will keep me firmly planted."
Review 2 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alfie727
Location: Miami, FL
 February 8, 2013

Very elegant and sexy too

"I absolutely love these shoes; they look amazing, so classy and sexy at the same time, many people have complemented them. They definitely run wide, because my toe box is very wide and these are very comfy. I can usually only wear platform high heels (more comfortable), but with these shoes I stood around for about an hour and was perfectly fine. The only thing I don't like is the price, too expensive for a non-leather shoe."
Review 3 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Insideview
Location: Coconut Creek
 January 29, 2013

Cute Style

"Comfortable and stylish!"
Review 4 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EConn
Location: Houston, TX
 January 19, 2013

The perfect shoe to wear with anything.

"This shoe is very comfortable, runs a tad bit narrow in front but not enough to complain about. It's a shoe I can wear with suits, dresses and slacks. Very happy with it."
Review 5 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Vessa
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 15, 2013

Classic

"I bought these shoes in both colors (brown and black), and I love them! They are comfortable and classic! They look great with a dress and stockings, with slacks or jeans! I was afraid they might be too old lady, but they aren't and I got a ton of compliments on them, not only from co-workers but from clients as well! Get them if you can!!"
Review 6 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FreshWater76
Location: Mobile, AL
 January 8, 2013

So Sexy and Comfortable

"I ordered the black heel and it is so sexy, gorgeous and comfortable. I wear a size 7.5 and it fit perfectly but my feet appeared smaller in this shoe which I love. I can run in these shoes if necessary because the stiletto heel feels so sturdy. Love heels by Levity, I am a fan forever!"
Review 7 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: connieb
Location: Maryland
 November 15, 2012

Nice Pump

"The contrasting fabric is a nice touch. The strap rubs the back of the ankle so a little padding is necessary. I got these in brown and black."
Review 8 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: knappie
Location: Seal Beach, Ca.
 November 9, 2012

Dancing

"Dancing, dancing...
I feel like a lady...
dancing the night away
in these sexy shoes.
"
Review 9 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Contessalee
Location: NY, NY
 October 17, 2012

Lovely

"These shoes are so lovely. The thin ankle straps add a very elegant and delicate look to it. Also, my feet aren't hurting after ten minutes of wearing it. Love it!"
Review 10 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Malletta
Location: Birmingham, AL
 October 17, 2012

surprise comfort

"I love these; surprised how comfortable they are relative to high heel but they are great"
Review 11 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JDLAW
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 16, 2012
"Really sexy shoe, good quality leather and seude."
Review 12 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: wandashoe
Location: oxon hill, md
 September 25, 2012

Fits like a glove

"Top (low) has snake print that catches the light."
Review 13 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOPPINGMANIAC
Location: NYC
 August 15, 2012

wished it would have worked

"When I first was introduced to levity I was exicted, the shoes were true to size and looked great. Then it happened; what always happens they cut back. I tried these shoes on at the store in my usual size and they didnt fit at all I had to go up to an 11. Shoe makers of america and eleswhere no woman wants to go up a size. Make shoes true to size. especially if thats how you started."
Review 14 for Levity Cleveland Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmallerFries
Location: New York City
 July 27, 2012

Not Worth the Price

"The brown shoes were beautiful online, but when I received them and saw them in person, I was disappointed. They looked really cheap and definitely not worth the price they are listed at. The materials are sub par and the heel, not very comfortable. Also, there is too much toe cleavage which I am not a fan of and the sides were too low. I will say that for me, they did run true to size. I ended up returning them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Cleveland Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1