Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump

Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoppingAddict555
Location: Maine
 January 3, 2013

My new favorite pump!

"I bought these at my local DSW store and fell in love! They are so cute and so comfortable. My new favorite heels!!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChickinSanDiego
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 2, 2013

Cute shoe, runs a bit big in size

"This shoe is really cute. I went to the store to exchange it but they didn't carry it in store, only online. So I ended up exchanging for a totally different shoe instead. I might have kept this if it fit right but I didn't want to deal with the hassle of sending back. I'm normally a 7.5 or an 8 but in this pump I got an 8 and it was too big."
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mickeyny
Location: Westchester, NY
 December 30, 2012

great work pump

"this is a comfortable work pump. classy and stylish, too! i purchased the black suede and gray snake print. the bottom of the pump doesn't have a great grip so i purchased adhesive grips and put them on the bottom of the shoe. problem solved!"
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JferNJ
Location: New Jersey
 December 20, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes in the store. I was able to take them for a test run walking around the store and fell in love. Not only are these shoes comfy but you get a very height heel with them. I did find the back to be a little loose but was able to fix this with a pair of heel liners. (DSW has a pack of 2 pairs for less than $4). I got so much compliments on these shoes. I felt like I was in a DSW commercial because everyone was stopping me to ask "where did you get those shoes". I was able to stay in them for 8 hours with no discomfort after. I have two other pairs of Audrey Brooke shoes and love her line. Her shoes are so comfy and you get a lot of height with a sexy heel."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mechee55
Location: Hollywood, CA
 December 19, 2012

i fell in love

"i saw these in black, tried them on, and fell in love right away because they were so comfortable! the store i was at carried them in black only, so i ordered red ones there. they finally arrived yesterday, and i've been walking around the house in them since because they're so cute! :D"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris1023
Location: CT
 December 19, 2012

Super cute heel!

"Ok, so this is my first pair of Audrey Brooke heels and as a first timer I was very pleased. The heel seemed quite high but after walking/standing in them for approximately four hours my feet weren't throbbing at all! Well, no heel is going to be a sneaker, but still...I was impressed! I do have a slightly wider right foot which I definitely felt, but again - nothing terrible to report overall on this fabulous "Mary Jane" type heel!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: lisylein
Location: Illinois
 December 17, 2012

Hot to trot!

"These are great to add a little sexy to your foot (and height I might add). I normally wear an 8 but the 7.5 fit better (my heal was coming out of the back with the 8."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Francis925
Location: Yonkers
 December 13, 2012

Great Buy!

"The shoes fit really well - and I have a chubby foot, too. Great for evening or day; work or play."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockyMountian
Location: Salt Lake City
 December 9, 2012

Amazingly comfortable for such high heels

"I bought these in black suede and like some of the other reviewers, I would have also passed these up online, but LOVED them in the store. The strap makes them feel more secure and comfortable. They look great with opaque tights and a pencil skirt and believe it or not, they are pretty comfy all day! True to size."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YohaShuLuvr
Location: Maplewood, NJ
 November 26, 2012

Just WOW!!!

"Got them in black. This is NOT the shoe I would have gone for online. But it was love at first sight at the store... I put them on and wow! they fit like a glove and suuuuper comfy. It's the first day out with them so I cant tell you quality or durability but by now I really think am going to get a second pair for when these are gone. They are soooo comfy and HIGH!!!!!! I love high heels and have great tolerance for the pain and suffering that comes with them but that's NOT an issue HERE! I am in love. My feet are on the narrow side but If you have "fat" feet the strap may be uncomfortable.
Gorgeous velvety finish Dress them up, dress them down I have found a new everyday shoe for comfort and look and a new party shoe for comfort and glamour.
"
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cldoubleu
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 November 8, 2012

Great mary jane even with the height

"Today is the first day I've worn these shoes and so far so good! I love the way they look and the heel height, even though high, is very comfortable.
Like other reviewers, I have noticed they are a little slippery on wood and linoleum floors.
I'm so happy the strap is there because most platformed pumps without the strap slip on my heel and I spend more time trying to figure out how to balance the heel, and keep the shoe from slipping. :)
I have these in black but I'd love to have them in brown and burgundy. We'll see! :) I definitely recommend them.
Also, if you don't have fat feet and your arches are high the strap is not an issue across the top. :)"
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Bran75
Location: Florida
 November 7, 2012
"These shoes are gorgeous; however, they do run a little big."
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinklady21
Location: Maryland
 October 31, 2012

Comfy and cute

"I ordered these in both brown and black. They are very cute for fall and winter. The platform makes the heel not too high to walk in. The strap also adds style and helps keep the shoe from slipping off. I would highly recommend them!"
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: SML0ver
Location: NJ
 October 22, 2012

perfect mary jane!

"I've been looking for the perfect mary jane & i finally found it! I bought these in black and i can't get enough of them. They run true to size and they're really comfortable for having such a heel. Careful if you have a high arch since the strap is a little tight but it still fits comfortably. I need to get these in red!!"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KG22
Location: Provo, UT
 October 11, 2012

Love these pumps!!

"I got these pumps in black and I absolutely love them. They are a great classic black heel but the snake skin adds a little bit of something fun to them! The platform also makes them comfortable to wear. I would recommend these shoes to everyone!"
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: christinem409
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 October 10, 2012

Cute Shoes

"I adore these shoes. The only issue I have after wearing these for a few hours, my feet swell and the strap across the top does cut into my feet. Definitely a dinner/movie shoe but not for work."
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TK20
Location: New York, NY
 October 1, 2012

Sweet and Sexy

"This lovely chocolately/mahogany suede shoe is comfortable and adorable, but also sexy with the stiletto heel. The strap makes its appropriate for work, but an attention getter no matter what. Looks great with mid-length dresses and skirts."
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: debbie60
Location: PA
 October 1, 2012
"really cute shoes! the strap keeps them on my feet well- a problem that i have had with pumps that don't have a strap. not too bad to walk in, but the bottoms are a little slippery on wood floors."
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blondy396
Location: Philadelphia Pa
 September 23, 2012

Gorgeous

"Love these Mary Janes, very sexy and beautiful!!! True to size too."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Jancis Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Silkee
Location: Maryland
 August 29, 2012

Love the look of this shoe

"This is a great shoe to add to any wardrobe. The fit is true to size and I love the size of the toe box. My feet don't feel like they are jammed into a triangle."