Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Marelly Slip-On

b.o.c b.o.c Marelly Slip-On

b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Review 1 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marshakay
Location: California
 December 9, 2013

Love BOC shoes

"I have many pairs of BOC shoes. They are the most comfortable shoes and a great value too! I have this style, Marelly, in both black and brown. I am on my second pair in black! Love them!"
Review 2 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tropicaldaze
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 November 22, 2013

Just what I was looking for!

"These shoes are very comfortable and perfect for wearing in a casual office paired with khaki’s. They seem slightly narrow but I'm sure that once I start wearing them to work they will stretch and be THE PERFECT SHOE. Seriously...if in doubt, just give them a shot...you won't be disappointed."
Review 3 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkCloud
Location: Michigan
 October 27, 2013
"Super comfy and stylish!! I take a 7 or 71/2 and had to get a 71/2 in these shoes. Nice leather shoes!"
Review 4 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daha
Location: Michigan
 April 1, 2013

comfy loafer

"These were just what I was looking for! I needed to replace an old pair of loafers that I have worn to death and these shoes are it. The shoes are made of a nice durable looking leather. The insoles feel comfy and give my feet much needed support and padding. They feel a bit snug but my old loafers were snug when new so I'm sure these will "break in" nicely. I own a lot of boc, Born shoes and boots and find them to be very well made and worth every penny spent. These were on clearance and were a very good buy."
Review 5 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Happyinmyshoes
Location: AZ
 March 11, 2013

Marelly as we go

"These are very comfy!! We wear a lot of flip flops out here but needed a pair of enclosed shoes for those rare rainy days. Needed comfy as my feet HATE to be enclosed and I found them. Love, love, love them!"
Review 6 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: baerwithme
Location: on-line
 February 7, 2013

b.o.c Women's Marelly Slip-On

"These are very handsome and very nice looking. My only disappointment with these shoes is that they run tight. I always wear a 8M in any brand of shoe, boot or sandal. These ran tight on the top of the toe area and l only could wear these with lightweight socks. Having aid this, they leather is lovely and perfect for what I wanted them for -dog walking. Overall, comfy and nice looking."
Review 7 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SABrown1913
Location: Biloxi, MS
 January 27, 2013

Great Casual Shoe

"A great casual shoe for khakis and jeans."
Review 8 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NZMG
Location: philadelphia pa
 January 21, 2013

LOVE THEM

"Bought this shoes for work, and I LOVE them! They are extremely comfortable, and great looking. I wear them all the time!"
Review 9 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrisssssss
Location: Worcester, Ma
 January 13, 2013
"Very comfortable fit... I would highly recommend this shoe!"
Review 10 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaVern
Location: Queens, NY
 January 4, 2013

Everyday shoe

"I had a similar pair, same brand but the sole cracked open after a year of wear (almost everyday wear except for summertime). I'm hoping the same doesn't happen with these because they are not cheap. Very comfortable as to be expected from this brand. Neutral enough style that they go with any type of pants (except for leggings). My job requires a lot of walking, and these shoes let me be as comfortable as possible after 5-8 hours of walking. Also pretty warm in winter BUT I would recommend spraying them with sealer/ water proof spray. I noticed with the older pair, the slightest rain and my socks would end up damp. Haven't worn these newer style/pair in rain yet to confirm these are the same. Definately worth the purchase, mostly because of comfort and look/style."
Review 11 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirltoo
Location: Placentia, CA
 January 2, 2013

b.o.c. marelly slip-ons

"Very comfortable for someone who is on her feet all day!"
Review 12 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MHMD
Location: Texas
 December 29, 2012

Comfy Shoes

"I was looking for a comfortable casual shoe. This is a great shoe to wear with jeans or khakis and its comfortable."
Review 13 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: curlyd
Location: New York
 December 15, 2012

love these shoe

"this is my 3rd pair of these shoes,i have many others ,but i keep going back to these for everydaywear because they are so comfortable and always look classic"
Review 14 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyInPoughkeepsie
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 December 6, 2012

So stylish & comfy I had to order a 2nd pair

"These are without a doubt the most casually stylish & instantly comfortable shoes I've ever purchased. In fact, they were so comfy & I received so many compliments on them that I had to go back & order a second pair. As a DSW member the shipping was free & the 2nd pair arrived in no time. What can I say? I'm a happy girl!"
Review 15 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comfycutemom2
Location: OH
 December 1, 2012

Look better in person

"I did not order these shoes online because I thought that they would be ugly, but upon seeing them in the store they are much cuter in person. I chose the black color and they look like a nice little bootie paired with khakis and jeans. Super super comfy too."
Review 16 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeswood
Location: Colorado
 November 25, 2012

all day comfort

"I work in retail and can be on my feet up to 8 hours. I bought them in brown and am now getting the black. I tried on lots of other brands and styles and these are the only ones that work for me."
Review 17 for b.o.c Marelly Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiff311
Location: St. Paul, MN
 October 17, 2012

Oh so comfy!!

"They're some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever boughten!! I bought the brown ones and I'm thinking I may get the black one too."