Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Ryder Platform Pump

Diba Diba Ryder Platform Pump

Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Review 1 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: susandisco
Location: lodi, n.j
 January 7, 2014

everyone should have at least one silver shoe!!!

" this is the perfect silver shoe!! you can dress it up or down. the inside cut out, peep toe, and platform heel make this shoe as comfortable as it is stylish. you can wear it with jeans or your favorite little black dress. make a statement coming and going in these must haves!!! "
Review 2 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bullseye
Location: Tennessee
 December 18, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" These shoes look great! They are very comfortable and appear to be true to size (there is just enough room for a heel guard when wearing stockings). They are well made and look like they will hold up to extended wear. "
Review 3 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 October 21, 2013

cheap!

" 50.00? nope more like 10.00$ I will not by buying from Diba again...their shoes are just cheap looking (in personal) "
Review 4 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kikischulz
Location: orange, ca
 October 9, 2013

shiny

" very shiny and loud. They're not really uncomfortable surprisingly. They're very cute on, pretty tall but not too bad. Has a cool opening on the side of the shoe. Runs pretty true to size. Great price too! "
Review 5 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cornelia0911
Location: Chicago
 August 9, 2013

PERFECT FIT!!!

" This shoe is one of many that is a perfect fit. It is very comfortable, I can it all day. I ended up with two pair, gold and black!! Thx DSW!!!! "
Review 6 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kayb1612
Location: North Jersey
 July 2, 2013

Prom!!!!

" I ordered for my daughter and she actually kept them on all night!!She is not a heel person unless it's a special occasion!!!!! "
Review 7 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fitbarbie12
Location: Moore, OK USA
 June 24, 2013

Hot Gold Pump

" Great shoe for dressing up for a night out on the town! Looks great with your favorite LBD! Love the shoe! "
Review 8 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tazochaichick
Location: Maryland
 October 1, 2012

Sexy

" I would recommend ordering a half size smaller. My shoes tend to flop off...thank goodness for tights. "
Review 9 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Burgerboogie
Location: anywhere
 September 16, 2012

LBS - Little Black Shoe

" I was in need of a new pair of black D'Orsay pumps, and happened across these and another pair. Once I tried these on I knew these were the ones. They are Super comfortable and fit like a glove for me (size 9 1/2). The heel is high, but not a problem for me, the platform is great support, and the peep toe doesn't pinch my toes (always a plus!). I love the patent leather look, because it can dress up any outfit. This is definitely a SEXY shoe and every woman needs a "LBS" (Little Black Shoe), just like your LBD (Little Black Dress) . This is considered a must staple in your wardrobe. I LOVE THEM!! "
Review 10 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 August 8, 2012

So sexy!!

" These are a very sexy take on the classic black peep toe pump. Love them!! "
Review 11 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nadi513
Location: Winter Haven, FL
 August 5, 2012

Must have black heels!

" I had to look for shoes quickly for a wedding out of town after leaving all my shoes at home, 4 hours away. We ran into DSW and found these! Not only did they go well with my dress, they were actually quite comfy for wearing them for HOURS at the wedding. I did a lot of running around in them as I was helping out the bride and her family during the event, and they were great. I did get a couple of small blisters on my feet but I attribute that to standing outside for more than an hour in the hot, humid Florida heat during picture time. I think just about any shoe would do that though. I got soooo many compliments on this shoe too! I would definitely recommend :-) "
Review 12 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deenice21
Location: Queens
 July 9, 2012

Be prepared, ladies

" As amazingly beautiful as these shoes are, they are not meant for all day wear. They are sexy and beautiful, but they do hurt your toes if you dont have tiny feet. But, I refuse to give them up!! "
Review 13 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Allaboutshoes25
Location: Houston, tx
 July 8, 2012

cant have enough black shoes

" These shoes r super sexy and comfy. I thought to myself do I reallynneed another pair of black shoes. Yes, yes I do. And I'm gladI did. You won't regret. "
Review 14 for Diba Ryder Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sexshoesrocknroll
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 29, 2012

Must Have For Your Collection

" I wear a size 11 and my feet are wide.... but these shoes fit like a dream and look HOT! The height was initially scary, but the platform makes them more comfortable than some of my regular 2-3in heels. The bottoms are quite smooth, and since I wanted them to wear to a wedding, I bought a pair of grippers to attach to the bottoms because I didn't want to risk a sprained ankle. Overall, PERFECT black pump. "