Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Dual Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

LifeStride LifeStride Dual Flat

LifeStride Dual Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Dual Flat
Review 1 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bec21
Location: Cleveland, OH
 May 17, 2013

Super Cute Croc Flats

" Bought these as comfy flats for work! Great to wear with dress pants or capris! "
Review 2 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saju1011
Location: mn
 April 23, 2013

must have shoes!!

" I love these! they are the stylish comfortable flats ! I am so happy with these will be going back to buy a pair for my mom, who is in
Tanzania and they walk everywhere...
"
Review 3 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: jewels4ever
Location: seattle
 April 12, 2013
" Shoes are nice looking but a bit wide. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CWilson
Location: Annapolis, MD
 February 16, 2013

Great Flats!

" I ordered these shoes in black patent and wasn't sure how they'd look in person, but I really love them. They're dressy enough to wear with a skirt, but casual enough for nice cords....and everything in between. They are very comfortable and run true to size. "
Review 5 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: omuston
Location: Houston,Tx
 February 13, 2013
" Cute shoes, love them! "
Review 6 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Givenskizzy2
Location: Marlton, New Jersey
 January 23, 2013

Very Pleased

" Couldn't wait to wear these shoes to work. They proved to be comfortable, dressy/casual and I'm already looking for another pair in a similar style. Very Pleased, would definitely recommend to family and friends. First impression mean a great deal to me! I'm impressed...(SMILING) "
Review 7 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nmcm22
Location: NJ
 January 15, 2013
" Very comfortable and cute shoes! "
Review 8 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpikesMom
Location: Kansas
 January 4, 2013

Absolutely Love This Shoe

" This shoe is thee most comfortable shoe I have worn in quite a while. I have worn it to work and with jeans; it just goes with everything I have. I just wish they had it in navy because I absolutely would buy another pair. "
Review 9 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JewelryChik
Location: Cedar Park, TX
 November 26, 2012

Wonderful shoe!

" My Mom wanted this shoe because she thought it looked cute online. Well she is in love with them. Even though she is in her 80's she likes to remain stylish and hates "old lady" shoes. She said that these are "perfect" because they are both dressy & casual. They hug your foot nicely so you don't walk out of them. Nice support, and very comfortable. Runs true to size. "
Review 10 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieZ
Location: Kansas City, MO
 November 16, 2012

Oooh- shiny!

" Very comfortable flats! Wore these for a shift at a retail job and had no complaints. Great coppery-brown color, too. "
Review 11 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegantheAtty
Location: Blackwell
 November 16, 2012

Most Comfortable Flat Ever!

" I was hesitant to buy this shoe since I was not familiar with the brand. I have heel spurs in one foot, so I had to retire my pretty heels and replace them with flats. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this pair of flats in the mail. They are the most comfortable flat ever! I feel like I am walking on clouds. No need to break them in either! If you are looking for comfortable, cute flat, you found it! Do not pass these up! "
Review 12 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cschnuelle
Location: Pine Mt., Ga
 November 12, 2012
" Good looking shoes, comfortable, runs a tad short. "
Review 13 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VegasSunshine
Location: North Las Vegas
 November 1, 2012

Pretty shoes

" Bought these for my Mother in Law, she needs wide shoes, and she was happy with the style and color of these. They look quite nice and she tells me that they are comfortable. "
Review 14 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KHR1011
Location: Suffern NY
 October 21, 2012

Dress Up or Down

" Comfy fit; Versatile enough for office with slacks or for kids soccer practice with jeans. "
Review 15 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KPKP52
Location: Carol Stream
 October 19, 2012
" Great shoes - very comfortable "
Review 16 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ladytlassen
Location: St. Clair Shores, MI
 October 13, 2012

Sooooooooo Comfy!

" This was my third pair of shoes from LifeStride. These shoes are very comfortable and I could walk miles in them if I had to. "
Review 17 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLovely
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 9, 2012

Comfy Flats

" I have been searching all year for a pair of comfortable brown flats and finally, I found a great pair. I wear them almost everyday. They are so comfortable, I love them. Thank you, DSW.
T-Lovely "
Review 18 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAWCT126
Location: Hartford, CT
 October 4, 2012

So cute and comfy

" Got these in red, absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and stylish. "
Review 19 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jkw3100
Location: Texas
 October 4, 2012
" Classy and Comfy! Great look for work and play! "
Review 20 for LifeStride Dual Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyDiva
Location: Norfolk, VA
 September 28, 2012

Cuter in person

" I wish all shoes could be as comfortable AND pretty. They are comfortable from the first wearing plus I got tons of compliments! "