Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
71 of 7693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Siren
Location: New York, NY
 May 5, 2014

Ordered 1/2 size up but still felt narrow

" Based on the reviews I read, I ordered 7.5 even though my usual size is 7. The length fit fine and they looked very nice but they were still narrow to me. I wished these came in wide width. I had to return them. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilnik8
Location: Austin, TX
 April 16, 2014

Buy a 1/2 size up

" These shoes are gorgeous. I read the reviews and purchased a 1/2 size up...I typically wear a 7.5 and I bought an 8. I own other BCBG shoes and it's best to just buy a 1/2 size up, especially with the pointy-toed shoes because they do run short. I didn't experience any discomfort or any rubbing, but I was wearing tights. It might be different without them. Either way, I would recommend. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candicess
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 April 6, 2014

Very cute and stylish but, not comfy

" When these shoes arrived, I was very pleased with how they looked. Very stylish and not cheap looking at all. However, I wore them to work 2 days and my feet were hurting near where the top part of the shoes rubs against the top of my foot. It was too tight and I had to take them back. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyLisa
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2014
" I bought the black patent leather with metallic back. So cute! I get soooo many compliments and they are super comfy. "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edgyshoe
Location: oc california
 February 9, 2014

very nice flats

" Since these have pointy toes I was a bit apprehensive about getting them. I am very happy to report that they not only fit, but the toe is not so long and sharp pointy that it makes feet look like boats. Very stylish and I am glad I bought them. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyana
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 January 9, 2014

Painfully Cute!

" When I saw this shoe I fell in love! They are so cute and exactly what I was looking for in a black dress flat. I bought them on Monday and only wore them once...it was painful. I am happy to say that they fit in the toe area and dont rub or squeeze my feet.
The work I do involves a lot of walking around and the ankle strap started rubbing against my skin. By the end of the night, I could barely walk in them. I need to try and find something to put between the strap and my ankle because I love these shoes too much to not wear them. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jojelove
Location: Rowland Hts
 December 8, 2013

Love this shoes!

" Looks perfect on me, very comfy! "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theseshoesaregreat
Location: new york
 December 2, 2013

Wonderful shoes!

" I wear them all the time! They're fabulous! I definitely recommend them. They're really comfortable, which is nice. I could walk all day in them without my feet hurting. Classy and comfy- what could be better?
Enjoy!
"
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: SA, TX
 November 25, 2013

length

" Bought these shoes in nude. I typically wear a 7 1/5, and these ran true to size for me. Very pretty, I liked the ankle strap and snake-skin print details, but they really elongate your feet.. and I already have long, slender feet so sometimes they make my feet appear on the verge of "clownish." Kept the shoes, but am careful how I pair them in outfits. I think this style would look better with a little bit of heel. "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatarinaH
Location: new york
 October 30, 2013

LOVE!!

" I bought these in Cuban Sand and I LOOVE them! They really make your casual outfit seem classy! I got a 7.5 which is my usual flat size and they fit great! not too tight not too loose even after wearing it for 8 hours plus! i love them so much I got them in black too! "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimilovesshoes
Location: Chicago
 October 22, 2013

Classic flat with WOW factor

" I love these flats! They are very stylish and comfortable. I had to go a 1/2 size bigger because the shoes were slightly narrow on my foot. Once I did, the comfort level was amazing. I've worn these shoes a few times now and I've gotten many compliments, especially for the back design. Its patent with some snake skin print so it has a bit of a wow factor and especially dresses up your outfit. "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mibastet
Location: NC
 October 16, 2013

looking forward to wearing these in!

" After spoting these shoes on dsw.com and seeing so many positive reviews, I obviously had to have them. When they arrived a week or so ago, I was not at all disappointed. They look as cute in person as they do online (maybe even cuter). As of now, I can't comment on their comfort as I'm waiting to wear them for a special weekend later this October, but I'm very excited and am confident that I will love them just as much once I put them on. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanbanan
Location: New York
 October 14, 2013

Great flat

" These flats are very comfy. I love the style because it's sophisticated/edgy. I'm walking around in the city all day and these shoes are so comfortable. "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilB5
Location: New York
 October 12, 2013
" Too Cute! thankfully after reading the reviews I went up a .5 in size. Got a 9.5 instead of my regular size 9 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MChery
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 2, 2013

Amazing

" I usually buy cheaper flats and they always always hurt my feet. These shoes don't hurt my feet at all, I didn't have to put a bandaid on or an other shoe comfort items. My feet are pretty slim/narrow and they fit perfectly. I love them!!! "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CheshireCat
Location: LA
 September 17, 2013

Eye-catching!

" I love these flats! I thought these would look cheesy, as I'm usually not into snake skin-ish pattern, but these are really cute. The fit is comfortable, and I love the dainty, shiny ankle strap, which imparts a feminine touch to these shoes. "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiff494
Location: Maryland
 September 4, 2013

Cutest Shoes!

" These shoes rock...you can dress up or dress down. I received tons of compliments. A must have in your wardrobe for the fall. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red10Lady
Location: Atlanta, GA suburb
 August 15, 2013

Stylish & Versatile

" Bought these last year and am happy they continue to "be in style." I receive many compliments while wearing these and the two-tone metallic trim matches both gold & silver accessories. The ankle strap is comfy and does not rub as some rend to do. "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amebo
Location: Lagos
 August 12, 2013

Very ATTRACTIVE and COMFY

" This shoe is understated glam! it doesnt look like much until you put it on! The 2 tone shiny gold and silver snake skin-like detail at the heel is very catchy in a subtle way ! Love Love Love these shoes! Buy em! "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sparkle07
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 9, 2013

Gorgeous!

" Fits perfectly and I always get compliments! "