Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
70 of 7593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilnik8
Location: Austin, TX
 April 16, 2014

Buy a 1/2 size up

"These shoes are gorgeous. I read the reviews and purchased a 1/2 size up...I typically wear a 7.5 and I bought an 8. I own other BCBG shoes and it's best to just buy a 1/2 size up, especially with the pointy-toed shoes because they do run short. I didn't experience any discomfort or any rubbing, but I was wearing tights. It might be different without them. Either way, I would recommend."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candicess
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 April 6, 2014

Very cute and stylish but, not comfy

"When these shoes arrived, I was very pleased with how they looked. Very stylish and not cheap looking at all. However, I wore them to work 2 days and my feet were hurting near where the top part of the shoes rubs against the top of my foot. It was too tight and I had to take them back."
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovelyLisa
Location: Texas
 April 1, 2014
"I bought the black patent leather with metallic back. So cute! I get soooo many compliments and they are super comfy."
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: edgyshoe
Location: oc california
 February 9, 2014

very nice flats

"Since these have pointy toes I was a bit apprehensive about getting them. I am very happy to report that they not only fit, but the toe is not so long and sharp pointy that it makes feet look like boats. Very stylish and I am glad I bought them."
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyana
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 January 9, 2014

Painfully Cute!

"When I saw this shoe I fell in love! They are so cute and exactly what I was looking for in a black dress flat. I bought them on Monday and only wore them once...it was painful. I am happy to say that they fit in the toe area and dont rub or squeeze my feet.
The work I do involves a lot of walking around and the ankle strap started rubbing against my skin. By the end of the night, I could barely walk in them. I need to try and find something to put between the strap and my ankle because I love these shoes too much to not wear them."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jojelove
Location: Rowland Hts
 December 8, 2013

Love this shoes!

"Looks perfect on me, very comfy!"
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theseshoesaregreat
Location: new york
 December 2, 2013

Wonderful shoes!

"I wear them all the time! They're fabulous! I definitely recommend them. They're really comfortable, which is nice. I could walk all day in them without my feet hurting. Classy and comfy- what could be better?
Enjoy!
"
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: SA, TX
 November 25, 2013

length

"Bought these shoes in nude. I typically wear a 7 1/5, and these ran true to size for me. Very pretty, I liked the ankle strap and snake-skin print details, but they really elongate your feet.. and I already have long, slender feet so sometimes they make my feet appear on the verge of "clownish." Kept the shoes, but am careful how I pair them in outfits. I think this style would look better with a little bit of heel."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatarinaH
Location: new york
 October 30, 2013

LOVE!!

"I bought these in Cuban Sand and I LOOVE them! They really make your casual outfit seem classy! I got a 7.5 which is my usual flat size and they fit great! not too tight not too loose even after wearing it for 8 hours plus! i love them so much I got them in black too!"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mimilovesshoes
Location: Chicago
 October 22, 2013

Classic flat with WOW factor

"I love these flats! They are very stylish and comfortable. I had to go a 1/2 size bigger because the shoes were slightly narrow on my foot. Once I did, the comfort level was amazing. I've worn these shoes a few times now and I've gotten many compliments, especially for the back design. Its patent with some snake skin print so it has a bit of a wow factor and especially dresses up your outfit."
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mibastet
Location: NC
 October 16, 2013

looking forward to wearing these in!

"After spoting these shoes on dsw.com and seeing so many positive reviews, I obviously had to have them. When they arrived a week or so ago, I was not at all disappointed. They look as cute in person as they do online (maybe even cuter). As of now, I can't comment on their comfort as I'm waiting to wear them for a special weekend later this October, but I'm very excited and am confident that I will love them just as much once I put them on."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanbanan
Location: New York
 October 14, 2013

Great flat

"These flats are very comfy. I love the style because it's sophisticated/edgy. I'm walking around in the city all day and these shoes are so comfortable."
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilB5
Location: New York
 October 12, 2013
"Too Cute! thankfully after reading the reviews I went up a .5 in size. Got a 9.5 instead of my regular size 9 and they fit perfectly."
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MChery
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 2, 2013

Amazing

"I usually buy cheaper flats and they always always hurt my feet. These shoes don't hurt my feet at all, I didn't have to put a bandaid on or an other shoe comfort items. My feet are pretty slim/narrow and they fit perfectly. I love them!!!"
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CheshireCat
Location: LA
 September 17, 2013

Eye-catching!

"I love these flats! I thought these would look cheesy, as I'm usually not into snake skin-ish pattern, but these are really cute. The fit is comfortable, and I love the dainty, shiny ankle strap, which imparts a feminine touch to these shoes."
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiff494
Location: Maryland
 September 4, 2013

Cutest Shoes!

"These shoes rock...you can dress up or dress down. I received tons of compliments. A must have in your wardrobe for the fall."
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red10Lady
Location: Atlanta, GA suburb
 August 15, 2013

Stylish & Versatile

"Bought these last year and am happy they continue to "be in style." I receive many compliments while wearing these and the two-tone metallic trim matches both gold & silver accessories. The ankle strap is comfy and does not rub as some rend to do."
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amebo
Location: Lagos
 August 12, 2013

Very ATTRACTIVE and COMFY

"This shoe is understated glam! it doesnt look like much until you put it on! The 2 tone shiny gold and silver snake skin-like detail at the heel is very catchy in a subtle way ! Love Love Love these shoes! Buy em!"
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sparkle07
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 9, 2013

Gorgeous!

"Fits perfectly and I always get compliments!"
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel615
Location: OKC
 August 9, 2013

Perfect Flat

"Went in looking for nothing in particular and walked out with the cutest flats! Love the gold detail on the heel and ankle strap. Can be worn with or without the strap! Perfect teaching shoe :)"