Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
71 of 7693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachel615
Location: OKC
 August 9, 2013

Perfect Flat

"Went in looking for nothing in particular and walked out with the cutest flats! Love the gold detail on the heel and ankle strap. Can be worn with or without the strap! Perfect teaching shoe :)"
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeholic24
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 July 7, 2013
"Get compliments every time I wear them! Run small and are not very comfortable for walking long periods of time but definitely a wardrobe-must-have!"
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vidya
Location: prospect heights,IL
 July 1, 2013

Awesome

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes a few months back and planned on using it a little bit before i wrote a review. i normally wear a size 6.5 but looking at the reviews i bought a size 7. Initially i felt that the shoes were long and were loose on the feet. I felt a little disappointed. However over the course of time, i am in love with the shoes. Most of my friends have complimented me on the shoes and they all love love it. It looks very pretty and classy and is very comfortable. It is totally worth the money spent on it.. :)"
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nabroc
Location: Denham Springs La
 June 25, 2013
"get lots of compliments"
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cashamj
Location: Washington, DC
 June 7, 2013

Love Them !

"I love these shoes. They are very classy from every viewpoint! I am thinking of getting another pair because I know I am going to wear these shoes to death. I have a black and cream dress that matches the shoes perfectly."
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angel66
Location: Oakland, CA
 June 3, 2013

Like it!

"I can wear on any occasion. I got compliments all the time!"
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelvr7
Location: maryland
 May 29, 2013

looks aren't everything:(

"I was super in love with these the moment I saw them!!!! ecspecially the ankle strap and the decorative heel, plus I'm a sucker for a pointy toe;).....and that's about where my happiness ended. I only got to wear these for one night! the lining on the outside of my foot tore about 3 in. (i would like to add that i do not own a single pair of wide shoes because i have a fairly narrow foot) they were painful to break in and worst of all, even though I didn't wear them again the gold detail completely faded away leaving blotchy spots all over. They were a cute idea but they were just meant to be looked at and not worn:("
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimzilla
Location: Wisconsin
 May 28, 2013

New favorite flats

"I ordered these in the black and gold in my normal size, 6.5. They are adorable and very comfortable. My only complaint is that they are a bit wide, due to the low sides. I can overlook that because they are so versatile. Get these!"
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosyhopeful
Location: Syracuse
 May 22, 2013

Great shoe

"I saw this shoe in store and fell in love with it. I immediately went and found 2 outfits to go with it."
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1618lj
Location: west hills
 May 21, 2013
"perfect fit and classy...saw this in the store...loved it...but they didnt have my size..so got it online"
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Prettyladymsw
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 16, 2013

I don't usually do this but uhhh....

"I absolutely love these shoes! I'm usually not one to write reviews, but these are my favorite shoes right now! They're super comfortable, although after a while they rub a bit on my pinky toe a bit, they look super chic, and I've received numerous compliments on them and/or noticed other ladies checking out my footwear :-) I'm just disappointed because I came back to purchase the lighter color they had and I see they're sold out b/c it's not here :-( But ladies, I doubt you'll be disappointed :-) I have the black and gold pair, and I also usually wear a 9 1/2 and got these in a 10, they fit nicely."
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeeK36
Location: Ann Arbor
 May 15, 2013

Perfect!

"Love this shoe, can be dressed up or down. The shoe is comfortable and supportive but not stiff."
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover1011
Location: Washington, DC
 May 12, 2013

Great shoes

"I have the tan version and not only are they stylish, but the soles are very soft and cushiony so they're comfortable to walk in. It's not that easy to find shoes that have both!"
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilMomof2
Location: New York
 May 6, 2013

Super cute shoe!

"I just received these with the white in the back.. They are comfy but a bit narrow in the front. Still think they are worth keeping and breaking in."
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NY123
Location: NY
 May 3, 2013

Luv it!!!

"They look adorable on the foot! I keep on getting lots of compliments on them. They are also extremely comfortable :)"
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NatElle87
Location: Missouri
 May 2, 2013
"These shoes are fantastic! I have been very pleased with my purchase. The other reviews are right on. They are comfortable, adorable and go with everything!"
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rite2me
Location: VA
 May 1, 2013

Just what I wanted!

"I love these shoes and they are very comfortable too."
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vegasjackie
Location: Las vegas, Nevada
 April 30, 2013

Cute flat

"This shoe is very comfortable. I can wear them all day at work and my feet don't bother me. The two tone makes them really versatile. Love the ankle strap too. Can be with dresses or pants. I always get lots of complements on them when I were them. Runs true to size."
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaNY
Location: NY
 April 29, 2013

Gorgeous shoes

"Love the color, the look and everything about the shoe. AND its very comfortable. Got these in the cream and snake color. very elegant."
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ghytst
Location: Michigan
 April 29, 2013

Too Cute

"Very cute. I have the snake skin back. Comfy. Perfect shoe to dress up with jeans or dress down with leggings. True to size :)"