Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat

BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
71 of 7693%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Review 41 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xopurple
Location: TX
 April 28, 2013
"Love at first fit! I bought the Black/Gold/Pewter and they're so adorable! I normally get 81/2 but it runs narrow so have to get 1/2 above my size.
It rubs a little bit on the side maybe because of the pointy style but aside from that it's perfect. I'm just hoping I'll break them in no time."
Review 42 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NMoBee
Location: New Brunswick, NJ
 April 24, 2013

Best shoe purchase this year!

"I typically wear pumps but I've been looking for a cute black flat shoe and wasn't having much luck...until I found these. I bought the ones with the metallic reptile print and they are even cuter in person than in the picture. I was concerned about the ankle strap because I have small ankles but the strap is fine. The shoe is comfy and can be dressed up or down and I catch the girls at work checking out my shoes. Such a great choice."
Review 43 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLoDi
Location: Puerto Rico
 April 22, 2013

Perfect Flat

"I ordered both in black and the cream one. I love them, comfy and every time I put them on I get compliments. Definitely a pair to own!"
Review 44 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thekcoleman
Location: Houston, TX
 April 19, 2013

Very cut shooes but rubs

"These shoes are comfortable but after wearing them all day and walking around they start to rub my ankles and pinky toes. It is not bad but it did make my ankle bleed some on the back. The shoes are very cute on and seem to run narrow. I have a narrow foot so this works perfectly for me. I bought the black patent with metallic accents."
Review 45 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: des19
Location: NY, NY
 April 18, 2013

Great flat

"This is a very elegant flat. Can be worn with jeans, leggings, dresses and still look more dressed up than most regular flats. Only downside to shoe is that it runs very narrow. I would get a half size up from your regular size."
Review 46 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MargoRite
Location: Stone Mountain, GA
 April 15, 2013

Too Cute

"I saw these on line and immediately had to have them to go with a black and white outfit that I have. I wore it today and I received so many compliments...very comfortable!"
Review 47 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJesse
Location: South Jersey
 April 15, 2013

Love them

"I have gotten a ton of compliments on these. I bought them in nude, so I can wear them with so much, and they are ridiculously comfy. I am in love with the ankle strap!"
Review 48 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pattim31
Location: mich
 April 13, 2013

Cutest shoes ever!

"These were shipped to the office where i work and everyone thinks they are adorable- they are. so so so cute."
Review 49 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blank
Location: Colorado
 April 10, 2013

Cute but not right for me

"I got these in the nude and I was a bit disappointed. I love the styling and color, but the fit just didn't work for me. They made my feet look really long and the way the front was cut I had toe cleavage on all toes, which I don't like. They were comfy and I think would have gone with a lot of outfits but they just weren't perfect. Back they went."
Review 50 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Goodman
Location: SF
 April 10, 2013

Super Cute!

"These flats are extremely comfortable and cute, I highly recommend them!"
Review 51 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Strata
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 7, 2013
"I got them in color beige. Very comfortable and very versatile."
Review 52 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bashdash
Location: North Carolina
 April 6, 2013

Love them!

"I love these. Wish I ordered the beige also, now they are sold out in my size."
Review 53 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wildeyesDC
Location: Washington, DC
 April 6, 2013
"This shoes not only look great(very well constructed), they are extremely comfortable. I purchased both the black/cream and the nude and love them both. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Review 54 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinemomLoriM
Location: Seattle
 April 4, 2013

Love these shoes

"I bought the black pair in the store, and ordered the ivory color online when I got home. They are so comfortable, and cute! I get asked about them everytime I have them on. Get these, you won't be sorry."
Review 55 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vikkieb44
Location: lexington, ky
 April 4, 2013

Love these!

"I love these shoes. They look great with skinny jeans or cropped pants! I got the nude ones and they go with anything and are extremely comfortale!"
Review 56 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whitknee11
Location: Miami, FL
 April 3, 2013

Fabulous

"I am wearing them today and have received so many compliments! They look very classic in the front, and then the metallic in the back is super fun. Very comfortable!"
Review 57 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1BasketballMom
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 2, 2013

I love flats

"This shoe is true to size and very stylish. I love the neutral color."
Review 58 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Marissa85
Location: Washington, DC
 April 2, 2013

Super cute!

"I was not disappointed when these arrived in the mail! They can be dressed up or down with jeans or a dress."
Review 59 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brittanyannabelle
Location: tampa bay
 March 30, 2013

Like it

"I have other shoes from BCBG in a size 7 and they fit like a glove. However, these are slightly tight in the toe and a little wide everywhere else which makes them feel a loose when I walk. On the other hand, I love the way they look. They are even cuter in peron than pictured online! I got them in Black and White."
Review 60 for BCBG Paris Zuma Mesh Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: g123456m
Location: Stamford, CT
 March 26, 2013

Eh

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are comfortable, a little long (order a half size down) but they make your feet look big. I'm a size 5.5 in these and these shoes made me look like a 8. I would order down to a 5 but 1) they're sold out and 2) then my toes would be completely smushed because of the pointy part. The shoes would be 10x more attractive if the front was a round toe not a pointy one."