Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Angela Metallic Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Tahari Tahari Angela Metallic Pump

Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Review 1 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cfect
Location: New York
 June 8, 2013

Great heels

" Comfortable for an entire work day, easy to walk in, love the t-strap. The design is minimal so I pair with ornate tights. Ever-so-slightly vintage look; perfect with a pencil skirt. "
Review 2 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ldyjokr
Location: lawndale
 March 1, 2013

cute but not as comfy

" i loved these shoes and i bought then because they were so cute and on the sale rack but not comfy. the material is really stiff and cuts into the side of my foot. maybe if i had narrow feet it would be ok but i have medium feet "
Review 3 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acar209
Location: Ca
 January 4, 2013

love this shoe!

" Really comfortable, perfect height to handle all-day
very cute.
"
Review 4 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amh33
Location: Maryland
 December 9, 2012

LOVE

" I love these shoes. They are comfortable to walk in and fit very well. I'm very happy with this purchase.
They look cute with a variety of outfits as well. "
Review 5 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Essie13
Location: Desert
 December 7, 2012

Holiday Shoe!

" This is THE shoe I was looking for. It goes with every one of those sparkly golden/brassy holiday sweaters I have picked up this season. LOVE! "
Review 6 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Mscocomouse
Location: Saint Louis
 November 9, 2012

Cute but disappointed

" When I saw them I was absolutely in love with them until I tried then on. The top of my foot looked like Ms. Piggy trying to squeeze in a half size too small. Ladies if you have wide feet this is not the shoe for you because the run really narrow. I would recommend this shoe but only if you have a narrow foot. "
Review 7 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EPMaxwell
Location: Mississippi
 September 12, 2012

adore these

" I wanted a t-strap with a modern twist and the bronze detail does the trick. I just love these shoes. They are pretty comfortable, and make my legs look great! "
Review 8 for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: RosePetal
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 21, 2012

Adorable!

" I love these shoes because the gold metallic is a nice accent to outfits.... oh the possibilities. I like the thicker heel and the cross design in the front. I always get compliments on these and since my calves are smaller(thinner) the ankle strap legs compliment me... the only reason I took a star away is because they do run a little narrow. After a while of walking I can see my skin somewhat bulging out on the side... just a little though. It's not very noticeable, but I know I can see it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Angela Metallic Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy