Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal

Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mirrl
Location: VI
 October 5, 2012

Yvette Sandals

" Love these sandals very comfortable bought all 3 colors and even went back and bought another cork. :-) "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Davi
Location: NY`
 September 28, 2012

so comfort

" Really like it! It's one of the best shoes. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RoxieHeart
Location: SA, TX
 August 22, 2012

Not so Comfy.......

" The sandals are cute and the bow adds a dressy touch but they simply are not comfortable. I adjusted the straps several times trying to get some relief but it didn't help. The bottoms are also very smooth which makes the shoes very slippery. I stuck it out and wore them all day but my feet complained all evening because of it. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RebeccaTR
Location: Boston
 August 18, 2012

Super cute but run small

" I have small feet and size 5 tends to be big on me but the 5.5 still seems a bit too small and narrow. However, I do think the shoe is very cute. I like the small heel and shiny buckle detail. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ANGREN
Location: worthington ohio
 August 13, 2012

LOVE IT

" Came across this shoe while looking for a cute little flat to go with an outfit for vacation. I feel in love with it right away...goes well dressed up or casual. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeborahH
Location: henderson nv
 August 12, 2012

Very comfy

" I usually don't like such flat sandels, but they are very comfortable. Sexy style and always love alittle glamor! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fay3fay3
Location: DC
 August 11, 2012

does the job

" I bought these because I needed a pair of black sandals because my friend claimed my last pair after I let her use them, and she stretched them out so I cant wear those anymore. these are simple enough not much grip on the bottom of the shoe but they arent heels so I do see that being an issue. overall a pretty decent sandal. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CharisM
Location: La Crescenta, CA
 August 10, 2012

Cute but probably won't last long

" These are the perfect neutral sandal for summer dresses and shorts. Comfy to wear all day. But I'm noticing the sole is folding pretty significantly under the ball of the foot, and will probably break down to the point of being uncomfortable. Bummer because the cork upper is really staying nice looking. Got them on clearance so I definitely got my money's worth. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanuNana
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 August 9, 2012

Love it!

" This sandal is very comfortable and really fashionable. It fits beautifully and love the design. "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Val12
Location: NYC
 August 9, 2012

Great Jazzy Shoes

" I love these shoes - the shiny leather finish adds some spice to an otherwise comfortable and utilitarian shoe. Though they are available in W width, I found that the regular width accommodated my wide feet fairly well. "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dem717
Location: Chicago
 August 9, 2012

Great sandal!

" These shoes are extremely elegant and comfortable. Very versatile and a great neutral to go with any outfit. They are very well made and I love the detail. I will definitely be wearing these for a long while! "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BM08
Location: North Hills
 August 8, 2012

Love,love, love

" I love these sandals! They can be casual or dressy. They are comfortable and true to size. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mrstc
Location: Chicago IL
 July 31, 2012

Simple yet beautiful

" This shoe is gorgeous. I can wear it as a casual or dressy sandal. The bonus is it is comfortable as well. "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lamalibu
Location: kc
 July 31, 2012

very cute sandal

" i love this sandal. found it to be true to size. got it in the cork "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mick1121
Location: Chicago
 July 29, 2012

Love the silver most!

" I bought these sandals in silver and black. I LOVE the silver! They're so comfortable and they look great! Will return the black ones. I was not crazy about the fabric and the little buckle is a bit too shiny for me. They look a bit cheap! "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Yvette Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charles47
Location: Southfield MI
 July 23, 2012
" These shoes are like big girl shoes. ( without the heels ) Dressy enough to go with any summer evening dress. Love the fact they are cloth and have a low heel. They make my legs look great without a high heel. Sexy little flat sandal. "