Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Gambitt Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Blowfish Blowfish Gambitt Bootie

Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4193%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Review 21 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wynn1
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 17, 2012
"Oh my I love these boots!! I tried them on while in the store and fell in love! The are comfortable and I would love another pair in a different color! You ladies must add these to your shoe collection!!"
Review 22 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinnLe
Location: Union City, CA
 October 15, 2012

Love!

"I love these booties! I was at the store with a friend and she found these for herself, but then they were so cute I just had to get them for myself. I have wide feet, but they fit me comfortably (not too narrow like it looks). They run true to size for me, but for my friend it was a little larger.."
Review 23 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mizteebird
Location: NYC
 October 11, 2012
"LOVE these booties! They're so so comfortable and they go with everything. So happy with this purchase."
Review 24 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nia20
Location: San Francisco
 October 8, 2012

Cute

"I have them in the brown color and they go well with green and other colors.......i like them when im too tired to wear my heeled boots ;)
A little on the tight side....i have to wear bandages on two of my toes for extended wear (like 5 hours) but overall i like them"
Review 25 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 October 7, 2012
"I was slightly hesitant buying these shoes because of the reviews that they were narrow. I have wider feet, but find wide-width shoes to be too big and uncomfortable. These boots are some of my favorite boots to date! I'm a college student and I wear them all the time. I do lots of walking around campus and I've only noticed minimal wear. It took a couple days to break them in, but I would expect that of any shoe. My mom was even jealous of the shoes and is considering buying a pair of shoes for herself!"
Review 26 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanvi
Location: Plano
 October 2, 2012

Comfy booties!

"Love them, comfy and easy on the feet. Perfect for fall :)"
Review 27 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hoooooot
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA
 October 1, 2012

brown pair

"Very cute and comfy! I highly recommend. I bought these for under dress pants, with leggings, skinny jeans or skirts."
Review 28 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngBang
Location: West Virginia
 September 28, 2012
"Got this bootie in black and Love it. Very comfortable . Would recommend to a friend . Side zipper is a nice addition ."
Review 29 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wack
Location: Illinois
 September 25, 2012

cute comfort!

"These shoes are a perfect addition to one's fall wardrobe. They got great with skinny jeans!"
Review 30 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: OregonMegz
Location: Oregon
 September 20, 2012
"This was a cute shoe and I usually have no problem with size but this particular brand runs small. I purchased two shoes in the same order and both shoes were too small. I have to exchange for a size up."
Review 31 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 September 17, 2012

Great bootie!

"Bought these boots in black online, was a little hesitant but ordered them in a size 7 (I normally wear either a 6.5 or 7) and these fit almost perfect! Just a tad narrow in the toe area (I have wider feet, and my right foot is wider than my left slightly so that ones a little tight) but easily wearable with a dress/normal sock. Worn them with leggings and skinny jeans so far and look great as long as the jean is long enough to stay tucked in. Very comfortable too, easily wearable for a whole day and walking without any issues. I normally don't like fake zippers but it looks cute on these! Definitely gives them an edgier feel."
Review 32 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: MI
 September 13, 2012

Great buy!

"Very cute, and the color is just like the picture. They are extremely comfortable as well."
Review 33 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Legendary
Location: Texas
 September 9, 2012

good shoes

"cute and practical"
Review 34 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AWALLIS
Location: Cincinnati
 August 28, 2012

Awesome boot!

"I love this boot! It goes with skirts, dresses, and jeans so well!
I bought a 10 because of past reviews, but ended up exchanging them for a smaller size. The only thing negative about it is that it does have a wide cuff, if you're looking for a sleeker look. Either way, it's still a great shoe to add to the wardrobe!
"
Review 35 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaBmynameistaken
Location: Philadelphia
 August 24, 2012
"These shoes are super cute and the slight wedge is great for me. Unfortunately, they run a whole size too small so I have to exchange them."
Review 36 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunbeam21
Location: SF
 July 23, 2012

nice booties

"I ordered these booties in black size 7 even though I am size 6. They run a little bit narrow like other blowfish booties I tried on. They are very comfy and look cute though, so overall I give them 5 stars, but if you have wide feet it's better to order1-2 sizes up."
Review 37 for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ESly
Location: CA
 July 22, 2012
"I want these soo much but because I have wide feet they don't fit. They almost fit they do seem to run a bit wide but because of the pointier toe it was to short and narrow on my feet. If these are ever made in a wide I'll be first in line to bye both brown and black."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Gambitt Bootie
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.8 out of 5
( 3.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38