Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Review 1 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dianelovespumpkinmuffins
Location: Queens
 August 20, 2013

For narrow feet

"Best boot for the narrow feet people. I love how it fits so comfy and makes the shape of your feet so cute!"
Review 2 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarolDianne
Location: tulsa
 March 29, 2013
"I have a wide foot and very hard to find shoes that fit. These fit perfect and are very comfortable even with my high arch. Will order another pair in another color."
Review 3 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: terrif
Location: Tarrytown, NY
 March 19, 2013

All Things Expected!!

"I had been searching for the LONGEST time for a shoe that would take me from very casual to "business casual" with the right pair of pants! Problem is - I occasionally have swollen feet & needed a shoe in wide width...not an easy find, until "Ditto" came along! The height of the heel, while 3" is comfortable as it has a wide enough base, but is not too chunky. The sueded leather & color of this shoe is soft to a point where it needs no break-in period. I was able to wear this shoe to an educational presentation where I was on my feet for hours, and once home didn't feel like I HAD to take them off...they are THAT comfortable. Sizing runs true to fit - no problems there!"
Review 4 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LibraryAnna
Location: Indianapolis
 March 15, 2013

Cute and Comfortable Work Shoe

"I was looking for a versatile winter work shoe and this bootie was perfect! So comfortable and look great with almost anything - pants, dresses, or skirts. I even ended up wearing them on New Year's Eve for the comfort/cuteness factor!"
Review 5 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 12, 2013

love these booties!

"super comfortable and look very styish with trousers. I've worn them alot and always get complements on them! Keepers!"
Review 6 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Labelho
Location: texarkana, ar
 February 15, 2013

Love it!

"The brown suede is beautiful chocolate brown!"
Review 7 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucky21
Location: New York, NY
 January 31, 2013

LOVVVEEEEEE IT!

"Im in love with them, they are very very comfy and look good with anything on, the only thing for me they run on the bigger side I normally get 7.5 but they felt more like an 8, I want more colors!"
Review 8 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMMJ
Location: St Charles MO
 January 22, 2013

love

"love these shoes. wore them for 2hrs at the mall the first time i wore them. Very comfortable. Unusual to find a fashionable wide width shoe."
Review 9 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBSister
Location: Atlanta Ga
 January 15, 2013

5 for 5

"Love my new boots, cute and sporty, really comfy too. I especially love the ease of online ordering and quick shipping. Thanks DSW... girls just love to get more shoes!!"
Review 10 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lindahb1
Location: Northern California
 January 11, 2013

Very stylish, comfortable, practical

"These booties are one of the best shoe purchases I've made. I actually ordered them in 2 colors, and I like the dark brown the best - it's rich in color, and will go with dress pants and jeans. They're a little loud on our tile floor, so I wait to put them on until I'm ready to walk out the door. I'm VERY happy that I purchased these booties!"
Review 11 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FEP001
Location: Marlton, NJ
 January 4, 2013

so comfy

"This shoe is so comfortable that I ordered it in two other colors! I wish it came in more colors-I wear these shoes to work with dress pants, and also with jeans when going casual!"
Review 12 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simplycute
Location: VA
 January 2, 2013

Wonderful

"Very cute and comfy bootie. I'm was so happy they were available in "wide" width..Perfect boot for jeans!"
Review 13 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Runner51
Location: DC
 December 22, 2012

Great Boots

"Love these boots. Fit great and very stylish. Great with jeans or when dressing up."
Review 14 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IzzyNY
Location: Upstate NY
 December 21, 2012

Go to boot!

"Very comfy looks great w jeans! Love these in grey!"
Review 15 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kh123
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 21, 2012

not enough cushion at the heel

"I bought these shoes because of all the reviews that said they were comfortable. However I'm a little disappointed because there was not enough cushion at the heel. The heel was just a stiff, thin piece of plastic. I hope it would help when I line it with Dr.Scholl's gels otherwise it will go back to the store."
Review 16 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VIVE
Location: Bighton Mi
 December 10, 2012

Great Shoes

"I purchased these booties in black and they are a great shoe with jeans,skirt or a casual dress.I just love these booties!!"
Review 17 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWPDX
Location: Portland
 December 10, 2012

Stylish

"I love these booties! I have a smaller ankle and these boots fit like a glove and very comfortable!"
Review 18 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LOHILL
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 December 9, 2012

Comfortable and classy!

"These boots are very comfortable and look so classy! The heel is just right. They do run a bit on the narrow side, so I ordered a wide."
Review 19 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieEK
Location: DC
 December 4, 2012
"I am normally a size 10 and these were true to size. I found them very comfortable and they look great with leggings/skinny pants."
Review 20 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: applecola
Location: MN
 December 2, 2012

Very comfortable and pretty

"These booties are very comfortable and standard size. I tried them on once I received them, they looked so great as I expected. Recommend these booties."