Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Review 1 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dianelovespumpkinmuffins
Location: Queens
 August 20, 2013

For narrow feet

" Best boot for the narrow feet people. I love how it fits so comfy and makes the shape of your feet so cute! "
Review 2 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarolDianne
Location: tulsa
 March 29, 2013
" I have a wide foot and very hard to find shoes that fit. These fit perfect and are very comfortable even with my high arch. Will order another pair in another color. "
Review 3 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: terrif
Location: Tarrytown, NY
 March 19, 2013

All Things Expected!!

" I had been searching for the LONGEST time for a shoe that would take me from very casual to "business casual" with the right pair of pants! Problem is - I occasionally have swollen feet & needed a shoe in wide width...not an easy find, until "Ditto" came along! The height of the heel, while 3" is comfortable as it has a wide enough base, but is not too chunky. The sueded leather & color of this shoe is soft to a point where it needs no break-in period. I was able to wear this shoe to an educational presentation where I was on my feet for hours, and once home didn't feel like I HAD to take them off...they are THAT comfortable. Sizing runs true to fit - no problems there! "
Review 4 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LibraryAnna
Location: Indianapolis
 March 15, 2013

Cute and Comfortable Work Shoe

" I was looking for a versatile winter work shoe and this bootie was perfect! So comfortable and look great with almost anything - pants, dresses, or skirts. I even ended up wearing them on New Year's Eve for the comfort/cuteness factor! "
Review 5 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 12, 2013

love these booties!

" super comfortable and look very styish with trousers. I've worn them alot and always get complements on them! Keepers! "
Review 6 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Labelho
Location: texarkana, ar
 February 15, 2013

Love it!

" The brown suede is beautiful chocolate brown! "
Review 7 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucky21
Location: New York, NY
 January 31, 2013

LOVVVEEEEEE IT!

" Im in love with them, they are very very comfy and look good with anything on, the only thing for me they run on the bigger side I normally get 7.5 but they felt more like an 8, I want more colors! "
Review 8 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMMJ
Location: St Charles MO
 January 22, 2013

love

" love these shoes. wore them for 2hrs at the mall the first time i wore them. Very comfortable. Unusual to find a fashionable wide width shoe. "
Review 9 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GBSister
Location: Atlanta Ga
 January 15, 2013

5 for 5

" Love my new boots, cute and sporty, really comfy too. I especially love the ease of online ordering and quick shipping. Thanks DSW... girls just love to get more shoes!! "
Review 10 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lindahb1
Location: Northern California
 January 11, 2013

Very stylish, comfortable, practical

" These booties are one of the best shoe purchases I've made. I actually ordered them in 2 colors, and I like the dark brown the best - it's rich in color, and will go with dress pants and jeans. They're a little loud on our tile floor, so I wait to put them on until I'm ready to walk out the door. I'm VERY happy that I purchased these booties! "
Review 11 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FEP001
Location: Marlton, NJ
 January 4, 2013

so comfy

" This shoe is so comfortable that I ordered it in two other colors! I wish it came in more colors-I wear these shoes to work with dress pants, and also with jeans when going casual! "
Review 12 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Simplycute
Location: VA
 January 2, 2013

Wonderful

" Very cute and comfy bootie. I'm was so happy they were available in "wide" width..Perfect boot for jeans! "
Review 13 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Runner51
Location: DC
 December 22, 2012

Great Boots

" Love these boots. Fit great and very stylish. Great with jeans or when dressing up. "
Review 14 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IzzyNY
Location: Upstate NY
 December 21, 2012

Go to boot!

" Very comfy looks great w jeans! Love these in grey! "
Review 15 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kh123
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 21, 2012

not enough cushion at the heel

" I bought these shoes because of all the reviews that said they were comfortable. However I'm a little disappointed because there was not enough cushion at the heel. The heel was just a stiff, thin piece of plastic. I hope it would help when I line it with Dr.Scholl's gels otherwise it will go back to the store. "
Review 16 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VIVE
Location: Bighton Mi
 December 10, 2012

Great Shoes

" I purchased these booties in black and they are a great shoe with jeans,skirt or a casual dress.I just love these booties!! "
Review 17 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DSWPDX
Location: Portland
 December 10, 2012

Stylish

" I love these booties! I have a smaller ankle and these boots fit like a glove and very comfortable! "
Review 18 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LOHILL
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
 December 9, 2012

Comfortable and classy!

" These boots are very comfortable and look so classy! The heel is just right. They do run a bit on the narrow side, so I ordered a wide. "
Review 19 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieEK
Location: DC
 December 4, 2012
" I am normally a size 10 and these were true to size. I found them very comfortable and they look great with leggings/skinny pants. "
Review 20 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: applecola
Location: MN
 December 2, 2012

Very comfortable and pretty

" These booties are very comfortable and standard size. I tried them on once I received them, they looked so great as I expected. Recommend these booties. "