Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Review 21 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMRV
Location: Illinois
 November 27, 2012

Great Fall Boot

" These are great fall booties. They were comfortable straight out of the box. "
Review 22 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: froglady
Location: michigan
 November 19, 2012

Love these

" These are really comfortable and look great. They fit true to size and have perfect heel height. Bought them in Grey and love so much, getting them in Black now. "
Review 23 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MJ123456
Location: Arizona
 November 15, 2012

Great Bootie!

" This bootie is comfortable, runs true-to-size and the brown is a great neutral shade. Highly recommend. "
Review 24 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mmi8
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 9, 2012

Awesome Boot

" Bought these in black in size 8.5 (my usual size). From the moment I put them on they felt like slippers. They conform to your foot so there is no squeezing or pinching. I've been opting for wide width in dress shoes/boots lately but I didn't need to with this pair. The heel is just the right height and they look good with jeans and pants. I could wear these all day....I'm glad they come in other colors! Highly recommend :) "
Review 25 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FancyRabbit
Location: MA
 November 8, 2012

Comfy & cute

" I love these boots. They have a nice heel to give me some height but are still very comfortable and they are cute too. I think heels make me feel prettier, but usually comfort wins out and I tend to wear flat shoes. In these, I can both be pretty and comfortable. "
Review 26 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jacal
Location: Middletown, NY
 November 8, 2012
" I have a hard time finding narrow shoes. Finding these boots was luck! Then to find how nice and comfortable was a GREAT surprise. "
Review 27 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annabell38
Location: Wisconsin
 November 1, 2012

It's an 8+ hour shoe!

" Most comfy shoe ever! Bought 2 more pair! "
Review 28 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Headie
Location: Calgary, Alberta Canada
 October 31, 2012
" Very nice boot - just enough heel. Excellent with both skinny jeans and leggings. "
Review 29 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trainer539
Location: Bohemia, NY
 October 25, 2012

Bought Another Pair!

" Love these boots! They look great and are so comfortable, I actually bought another pair so I have them when these wear out. I've gotten many compliments. "
Review 30 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeminx3
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 21, 2012

Great work shoe

" I stand on my feet for 8 hours a day so the chunky heel and simple style is perfect to get through a work day. I can't wait to wear these when it gets colder! "
Review 31 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SimpleGal
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 12, 2012

For the low heeled people

" This is stylish and goes with all my khakis/grays/browns and jeans and black leggings even. Super for taller people who just can't rock the stiletto heel all day at work. "
Review 32 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeepdrive06
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 7, 2012

Love Them

" These shoes are so comfortable ! I usually need a 10 w, but I bought these in the store they only carried regular size 10. They fit perfectly,the goreing makes them feel so comfortable first wear.... out of the box! "
Review 33 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lalium
Location: VA
 October 6, 2012

Nice but not super comfortable

" For the price its not really all that comfortable. Its not as wide as wide is supposed to be. .But very attractive looking. "
Review 34 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancytoronto1234
Location: toronto
 October 1, 2012

sytlish and comfortable

" Stylish shoe and very comfortable. It has a good height to it (not too high a heel but not too short either). I got the dark brown which is very pretty. I have wide feet and even though I didn't buy the wide fit (not available at the store), they fit comfortably. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35