Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie

Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Review 21 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMRV
Location: Illinois
 November 27, 2012

Great Fall Boot

"These are great fall booties. They were comfortable straight out of the box."
Review 22 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: froglady
Location: michigan
 November 19, 2012

Love these

"These are really comfortable and look great. They fit true to size and have perfect heel height. Bought them in Grey and love so much, getting them in Black now."
Review 23 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MJ123456
Location: Arizona
 November 15, 2012

Great Bootie!

"This bootie is comfortable, runs true-to-size and the brown is a great neutral shade. Highly recommend."
Review 24 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mmi8
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 9, 2012

Awesome Boot

"Bought these in black in size 8.5 (my usual size). From the moment I put them on they felt like slippers. They conform to your foot so there is no squeezing or pinching. I've been opting for wide width in dress shoes/boots lately but I didn't need to with this pair. The heel is just the right height and they look good with jeans and pants. I could wear these all day....I'm glad they come in other colors! Highly recommend :)"
Review 25 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FancyRabbit
Location: MA
 November 8, 2012

Comfy & cute

"I love these boots. They have a nice heel to give me some height but are still very comfortable and they are cute too. I think heels make me feel prettier, but usually comfort wins out and I tend to wear flat shoes. In these, I can both be pretty and comfortable."
Review 26 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jacal
Location: Middletown, NY
 November 8, 2012
"I have a hard time finding narrow shoes. Finding these boots was luck! Then to find how nice and comfortable was a GREAT surprise."
Review 27 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annabell38
Location: Wisconsin
 November 1, 2012

It's an 8+ hour shoe!

"Most comfy shoe ever! Bought 2 more pair!"
Review 28 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Headie
Location: Calgary, Alberta Canada
 October 31, 2012
"Very nice boot - just enough heel. Excellent with both skinny jeans and leggings."
Review 29 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trainer539
Location: Bohemia, NY
 October 25, 2012

Bought Another Pair!

"Love these boots! They look great and are so comfortable, I actually bought another pair so I have them when these wear out. I've gotten many compliments."
Review 30 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeminx3
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 21, 2012

Great work shoe

"I stand on my feet for 8 hours a day so the chunky heel and simple style is perfect to get through a work day. I can't wait to wear these when it gets colder!"
Review 31 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SimpleGal
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 12, 2012

For the low heeled people

"This is stylish and goes with all my khakis/grays/browns and jeans and black leggings even. Super for taller people who just can't rock the stiletto heel all day at work."
Review 32 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeepdrive06
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 7, 2012

Love Them

"These shoes are so comfortable ! I usually need a 10 w, but I bought these in the store they only carried regular size 10. They fit perfectly,the goreing makes them feel so comfortable first wear.... out of the box!"
Review 33 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lalium
Location: VA
 October 6, 2012

Nice but not super comfortable

"For the price its not really all that comfortable. Its not as wide as wide is supposed to be. .But very attractive looking."
Review 34 for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nancytoronto1234
Location: toronto
 October 1, 2012

sytlish and comfortable

"Stylish shoe and very comfortable. It has a good height to it (not too high a heel but not too short either). I got the dark brown which is very pretty. I have wide feet and even though I didn't buy the wide fit (not available at the store), they fit comfortably."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Jordan Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35