Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Gabby Boot

Tahari Tahari Gabby Boot

Tahari Gabby Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Gabby Boot
Review 21 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chaussette
Location: boston
 November 1, 2012

beautiful boots

"I got them in black, they really beautiful & elegant. I have really narrow calves (12"), so they are a bit wide on my leg, but they still look good and are surprisingly comfy. I was hoping they would come up to the knee, but they are a little short, a couple of inches below the knee (I'm only 5'2")."
Review 22 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sdwrodgers
Location: Atlanta
 November 1, 2012

Gorgeous but uncomfortable

"These boots are absolutely gorgeous but after more than 4 hours, If there had been a drive through window, by the end of the day I would have just thrown the boots through the window and kept driving. I have blisters on my toes now and they just aren't worth the pain. But they were beautiful and I had lots of compliments, just not worth the total discomfort!"
Review 23 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison, WI
 October 28, 2012

great boots

"i have been looking for months for boots that look good on me. i have really tiny calves. These boos are still a little big on my calves but nothing major and they look the best compared to any other boots I tried on and I have tried on a lot :-) I love them and am very glad I found a boot that looks good on me"
Review 24 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kparr827
Location: Tucson
 October 28, 2012

Great sexy boots!

"I tried these in the store without hope they would fit my calves (15") but alas they fit and are so comfy. I wear a 7.5-8 and the 7.5 fit just right. These are a wardrobe staple with dresses, skirts, and jeans."
Review 25 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DG22
Location: SPRINGFIELD VA
 October 21, 2012
"I love these boots, not only are they the perfect chocolate brown, but they are comfortable too!"
Review 26 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curleyfro
Location: Washington, DC
 October 21, 2012

Love This Boot

"I love this boot! It was delivered yesterday and I couldn't wait to try it on. When I did, it was true love. This is a beautiful boot, girls."
Review 27 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mandi2
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 October 8, 2012

Great shoes

"Shoes are extremely comfortable!"
Review 28 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heatsdca
Location: San Diego, Ca
 September 30, 2012

Nice Boots!

"I have SO much trouble finding boots that I like and that fit well with my skinny calves, but these are ALMOST perfect. Since I rarely wear brown boots, they'll do for the occasions that I need them, but the foot-ankle area is really really stiff and borderline uncomfortable (yes, I did remove the plastic form haha). If I wore thin socks with these, I'm pretty sure I would have blistering or chafing around my ankles, but since I wear pretty thick socks all the time, I believe it should be OK. I'll keep these boots as the color and suede on the brown is perfect ... and hope that maybe the stiffness can be worked out after repeated wear.
Order 1/2 size up!"
Review 29 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shbeamer
Location: charlotte, nc
 September 29, 2012

great boot

"I bought the brown and black and am not disappointed. This is one of the few brands that understand you have to adjust the shaft circumference and shaft height with larger feet. I wear an 11 and my calf is a 16". Becasue these stretch the circumference on an 11 is a 15 but stretches perfectly to fit my calves. They look more expensive than they really are. Regardless of leg size everyone should try it."
Review 30 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tappersd
Location: san diego
 September 27, 2012

hawt

"these boots are awesome. Very soft, sophisticated and sexy at the same time. Comfortable, too, considering the height of the heel. I bought them in black and brown. They will be a staple in my fall and winter wardrobe"
Review 31 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: brandt
Location: huntington beach, ca
 September 24, 2012
"loved these boots, super cute. The opening at the calf is perfect, most boots are to big in the calf for me. Love them so much going to get them in brown too!"
Review 32 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissJGM
Location: Illinois
 September 23, 2012

Great fit

"I tried them on in the store and they fit wonderfully. I was surprised to see that on the website this boot specifies that it fits narrow calves, which I certainly do not have. My calves are very muscular and this boot fits like a dream, I could even wear it over skinny jeans, but it does have some stretch to it so that explains it. Guess this is good for all kinds!"
Review 33 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PinkCloset
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 21, 2012

Perfect for normal/smaller calves

"I finally have found a boot that fits my calves.... It seems like nowadays bootmakers only care about the girls with the big calves, but for those of us who DONT this is the boot that actually works!"
Review 34 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SharonM
Location: Colorado
 September 16, 2012

Cute Boots

"I first ordered a size 8 but they were a bit too short and narrow. I sent them back for a size 8 1/2 and the fit perfectly. The shaft is true to size so be careful if you are planning on wearing these boots with socks. I bought them for wearing with dresses, so fits perfectly with tights. I purchased the brown suede, and the color is exactly what I was looking for. Overall a very pretty dress boot."
Review 35 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merchandiser
Location: Boston
 August 27, 2012

Awesome boots

"These boots are so glam. They are perfect for skinny leg girls like myself. The heel is not too high and they are so comfortable and easy to walk in because of the small platform. I would highly recommend them."
Review 36 for Tahari Gabby Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chinna
Location: Los Angeles
 August 15, 2012
"These are the most good looking comfortable boots I have ever worn!"
21-36 of 36